Subversion Repositories Scribus

Rev

Rev 9578 | Details | Compare with Previous | Last modification | View Log | RSS feed

Rev Author Line No. Line
13261 mrdocs 1
Development Team:
3 paul 2
 
302 Franz 3
Franz Schmid Franz.Schmid@altmuehlnet.de
13261 mrdocs 4
Peter Linnell mrdocs@scribus.info
302 Franz 5
Craig Bradney cbradney@zip.com.au
6
Petr Vaněk petr@yarpen.cz
13261 mrdocs 7
Riku Leino riku@scribus.info
2820 fschmid 8
Craig Ringer craig@postnewspapers.com.au
2930 mrdocs 9
Andreas Vox avox@arcor.de
4429 mrdocs 10
Jean Ghali jghali@libertysurf.fr
8367 mrdocs 11
Oleksandr Moskalenko malex@tagancha.org
13261 mrdocs 12
Christoph Schäfer christoph@scribus.info
13
Hermann Kraus herm@scribus.info
14
Pierre Marchand pierre@scribus.info
302 Franz 15
 
3 paul 16
Contributions from:
17
 
302 Franz 18
Alessandro Rimoldi http://ideale.ch/contact
19
Jean-Jacques Sarton jj.sarton@t-online.de
20
Christian Töpp mr-ct@gmx.de
21
Alastair Robinson blackfive@fakenhamweb.co.uk
5020 mrdocs 22
Eirik Øverby ltning@anduin.net
9578 mrdocs 23
Paul F. Johnson paul@all-the-johnsons.co.uk
302 Franz 24
 
1065 cbradney 25
Official Documentation:
26
 
2823 fschmid 27
Peter Linnell mrdocs@scribus.info
1065 cbradney 28
Craig Bradney cbradney@zip.com.au
29
 
30
Doc Translators:
13261 mrdocs 31
(DE) Christoph Schäfer christoph@scribus.info
5020 mrdocs 32
(DE)Johannes Rschel jo.rueschel@gmx.de
33
(DE)Volker Ribbert volkerius@h3c.de
34
(FR)Frederic Dubuy effediwhy@gmail.com
35
(FR) Louis Desjardin louis_desjardins@mardigrafe.com
9578 mrdocs 36
(FR) François Lanctôt, thanks to GRICS
1065 cbradney 37
 
38
 
5020 mrdocs 39
 
1065 cbradney 40
Other documentation:
41
 
302 Franz 42
Yves Ceccone yves@yeccoe.org
43
Holger Reibold http://www.bomots.de/scribus/
44
Thomas Zastrow webmaster@thomas-zastrow.de
45
 
1065 cbradney 46
 
302 Franz 47
Webmasters:
48
 
2823 fschmid 49
Peter Linnell mrdocs@scribus.info
302 Franz 50
Craig Bradney cbradney@zip.com.au
13261 mrdocs 51
Oleksandr Moskalenko malex@tagancha.org
388 Franz 52
 
53
Scribus Font Sampler Script
1065 cbradney 54
Steve Callcott stotte@ntlworld.com
13261 mrdocs 55
 
56
Several Python Scripts
57
Greg Pittman  gregory_pittman@att.net