Subversion Repositories Scribus

Rev

Rev 16370 | Rev 16754 | Go to most recent revision | Details | Compare with Previous | Last modification | View Log | RSS feed

Rev Author Line No. Line
12531 cbradney 1
Official Translations and Translators:
2
 
3
Afrikaans (af)
4
Kobus Wolvaardt (kobuswolf@diewereld.co.za)
5
 
6
Arabic (ar)
7
حاتم المسلم  (dr.hatim@hotmail.com)
8
 
9
Basque (eu)
10
Iñaki Larrañaga Murgoitio (dooteo@euskalgnu.org)
11
 
12
Breton (br)
13
Alan Monfort (alan.monfort@free.fr)
14
 
15
Catalan (ca)
16
Xavier Sala Pujolar (utrescu@xaviersala.net)
17
 
18
Chinese (Trad.) (zh_TW)
16370 mrdocs 19
Lyper Lai (lyp069@gmail.com)
12531 cbradney 20
dneif (dnextstep@gmail.com)
21
Gilbert Su (gilbert_su@yahoo.com.tw)
22
 
16370 mrdocs 23
 
24
 
12531 cbradney 25
Czech (cs)
26
Vlastimil Ott (vlastimil@e-ott.info)
13480 subik 27
Michal Hlavatý (hlavaty.michal@gmail.com)
12531 cbradney 28
Petr Vaněk (petr@yarpen.cz)
29
 
30
Danish (da)
31
Morten Langlo (mlanglo@mail.dk)
32
 
33
Dutch (nl)
14840 mrdocs 34
Foppe Benedictus (foppe.benedictus@gmail.com)
12531 cbradney 35
Erik Collou (collou@gmx.net)
36
 
37
English (Australian) (en_AU)
38
Craig Bradney (cbradney@zip.com.au)
39
 
40
English (British) (en_GB)
41
Craig Bradney (cbradney@zip.com.au)
42
 
43
Esperanto (eo)
44
Pier Luigi Cinquantini (plcinquantini@katamail.com)
45
 
46
Estonian (et)
47
Marek Laane (bald@starman.ee)
48
Hasso Tepper (hasso@estpak.ee)
49
 
50
Finnish (fi)
51
Riku Leino (riku@scribus.info)
52
 
53
French (fr)
54
Nicolas Boos (nicolas.boos@wanadoo.fr)
16014 christoph 55
Louis Desjardins (louis.desjardins@gmail.com)
12531 cbradney 56
Frédéric Dubuy (effediwhy@gmail.com)
57
 
58
German (de)
59
Johannes Rüschel (jo.rueschel@gmx.de)
60
Franz Schmid (Franz.Schmid@altmuehlnet.de)
61
Christoph Schäfer (christoph-schaefer@gmx.de)
62
 
63
German (Swiss) (de_CH)
64
Christoph Schäfer (christoph-schaefer@gmx.de)
65
 
66
German (Trad.) (de_ol)
67
Johannes Rschel (jo.rueschel@gmx.de)
68
Christoph Schfer (christoph-schaefer@gmx.de)
69
 
70
Galician (ga)
71
Xose Calvo (xosecalvo@galizaweb.net)
72
Manuel Anxo Rei (manxopar@avogaciagalega.org)
73
 
74
Greek (el)
75
Τούσης Μανώλης   (manolis@koppermind.homelinux.org)
76
 
77
Hungarian (hu)
15068 jghali 78
Gellért Gyuris (bubu@ujevangelizacio.hu)
12531 cbradney 79
 
80
Italian (it)
81
Pier Luigi Cinquantini (plcinquantini@katamail.com)
82
 
83
Japanese (ja)
84
Shushi Kurose (md81@bird.email.ne.jp)
85
 
86
Korean (ko)
13174 subik 87
Jin-Hwan Jeong (yongdoriaa@gmail.com)
12531 cbradney 88
Kitae Kim (neeum@yahoo.com)
89
 
16300 mrdocs 90
Lithuanian
91
Aidas Žandaris
92
aidas00@gmail.com
93
 
12531 cbradney 94
Norwegian (Bokmål) (nb)
95
Axel Bojer (axelb@skolelinux.no)
96
 
16211 mrdocs 97
 
12531 cbradney 98
Polish (pl)
99
Maciej Hański (m.hanski@gmx.at)
100
 
101
Portuguese (pt)
102
Fausto Guilherme (faustoguilherme@gmail.com)
103
 
104
Portuguese (BR) (pt_BR)
105
Ludi Maciel (iludi@uol.com.br)
106
Frederico Gonçalves (<td>)
107
 
108
Russian (ru)
109
Александр Прокудин (alexandre.prokoudine@gmail.com)
110
 
111
Serbian (sr)
112
Bojan Božovi&#263; (bole89@infosky.net)
113
 
114
Slovak (sk)
115
Zdenko Podobn&yacute; (zdposter@gmail.com)
116
 
117
Slovenian (sl)
118
Boštjan Špetič (igzebedze@kiberpipa.org)
119
Peter Čuhalev (skatey@slocartoon.net)
120
 
121
Spanish (es_ES)
122
Franz Rogar (franzrogar@gmail.com)
123
 
124
Swedish (sv)
125
Göran Bondeson (goran@bondeson.net)
126
 
127
Thai (th_TH)
128
Sira Nokyoungthong (Sira Nokyoungthong)
129
 
130
Turkish (tr)
131
Barış Atasoy (batasoy@pozitifpc.com)
132
 
133
Ukranian (uk)
134
Oleksandr Moskalenko (malex@tagancha.org)
135
 
136
Welsh (cy)
137
Kevin Donnelly (kevin@dotmon.com)
138
 
139
 
140
Previous Translation Contributors:
141
 
142
Basque (eu)
143
Pablo Saratxaga (pablo@mandrakesoft.com)
144
 
145
Portuguese (BR) (pt_BR)
146
Celio Santos (celio@electronic.srv.br)
147
Cezar de Souza Marson Nido (cesar@electronic.srv.br)
148
 
149
Bulgarian (bg)
150
Vasko Tomanov (vasko@web.bg)
151
 
152
Dutch (nl)
153
Wilbert Berendsen (wbsoft@xs4all.nl)
154
 
155
English (British) (en_GB)
156
Paul F. Johnson (paul@all-the-johnsons.co.uk)
157
 
158
French (fr)
159
Michel Briand (michelbriand@free.fr)
160
Yves Ceccone (yves@yeccoe.org)
161
 
162
Spanish (es)
163
Josep Febrer (josep@linuxmail.org)
164
 
165
Hungarian (hu)
166
Giovanni Biczó (gbiczo@freestart.hu)
167
Bence Nagy (scribus@tipogral.hu)
168
Zoltán Böszörményi (zboszor@freemail.hu)
16435 craig 169
Csaba Zakarias (csaba.zakarias@gmail.com)
12531 cbradney 170
 
171
Lithuanian (lt)
172
Aivaras Kirejevas (kiras@mail.lt)
173
 
174
Norwegian (Bokm&#229;l) (nb)
16211 mrdocs 175
Klaus Ade Johnstad (klaus@inout.no)
12531 cbradney 176
Johannes Wilm (j@indymedia.no)
177
 
178
Turkish (tr)
179
Erkan Kaplan (Selamsana@uni.de)
180
 
181
Ukranian (uk)
182
Sergiy Kudryk (kudryk@yahoo.com)