Subversion Repositories Scribus

Rev

Rev 16754 | Rev 16759 | Go to most recent revision | Details | Compare with Previous | Last modification | View Log | RSS feed

Rev Author Line No. Line
12531 cbradney 1
Official Translations and Translators:
2
 
3
Afrikaans (af)
4
Kobus Wolvaardt (kobuswolf@diewereld.co.za)
5
 
6
Arabic (ar)
7
حاتم المسلم  (dr.hatim@hotmail.com)
8
 
9
Basque (eu)
10
Iñaki Larrañaga Murgoitio (dooteo@euskalgnu.org)
11
 
12
Breton (br)
13
Alan Monfort (alan.monfort@free.fr)
14
 
15
Catalan (ca)
16
Xavier Sala Pujolar (utrescu@xaviersala.net)
17
 
18
Chinese (Trad.) (zh_TW)
16370 mrdocs 19
Lyper Lai (lyp069@gmail.com)
12531 cbradney 20
dneif (dnextstep@gmail.com)
21
Gilbert Su (gilbert_su@yahoo.com.tw)
22
 
23
Czech (cs)
24
Vlastimil Ott (vlastimil@e-ott.info)
13480 subik 25
Michal Hlavatý (hlavaty.michal@gmail.com)
12531 cbradney 26
Petr Vaněk (petr@yarpen.cz)
27
 
28
Danish (da)
29
Morten Langlo (mlanglo@mail.dk)
30
 
31
Dutch (nl)
14840 mrdocs 32
Foppe Benedictus (foppe.benedictus@gmail.com)
12531 cbradney 33
Erik Collou (collou@gmx.net)
34
 
35
English (Australian) (en_AU)
36
Craig Bradney (cbradney@zip.com.au)
37
 
38
English (British) (en_GB)
39
Craig Bradney (cbradney@zip.com.au)
40
 
41
Esperanto (eo)
42
Pier Luigi Cinquantini (plcinquantini@katamail.com)
43
 
44
Estonian (et)
45
Marek Laane (bald@starman.ee)
46
Hasso Tepper (hasso@estpak.ee)
47
 
48
Finnish (fi)
49
Riku Leino (riku@scribus.info)
50
 
51
French (fr)
52
Nicolas Boos (nicolas.boos@wanadoo.fr)
16014 christoph 53
Louis Desjardins (louis.desjardins@gmail.com)
12531 cbradney 54
Frédéric Dubuy (effediwhy@gmail.com)
55
 
56
German (de)
57
Johannes Rüschel (jo.rueschel@gmx.de)
58
Franz Schmid (Franz.Schmid@altmuehlnet.de)
59
Christoph Schäfer (christoph-schaefer@gmx.de)
60
 
61
German (Swiss) (de_CH)
62
Christoph Schäfer (christoph-schaefer@gmx.de)
63
 
16757 jghali 64
German (Trad.) (de_1901)
16754 craig 65
Johannes Rüschel (jo.rueschel@gmx.de)
66
Christoph Schäfer (christoph-schaefer@gmx.de)
12531 cbradney 67
 
16757 jghali 68
Galician (gl)
12531 cbradney 69
Xose Calvo (xosecalvo@galizaweb.net)
70
Manuel Anxo Rei (manxopar@avogaciagalega.org)
71
 
72
Greek (el)
73
Τούσης Μανώλης   (manolis@koppermind.homelinux.org)
74
 
75
Hungarian (hu)
15068 jghali 76
Gellért Gyuris (bubu@ujevangelizacio.hu)
12531 cbradney 77
 
78
Italian (it)
79
Pier Luigi Cinquantini (plcinquantini@katamail.com)
80
 
81
Japanese (ja)
82
Shushi Kurose (md81@bird.email.ne.jp)
83
 
84
Korean (ko)
13174 subik 85
Jin-Hwan Jeong (yongdoriaa@gmail.com)
12531 cbradney 86
Kitae Kim (neeum@yahoo.com)
87
 
16754 craig 88
Lithuanian (lt)
89
Aidas Žandaris (aidas00@gmail.com)
16300 mrdocs 90
 
12531 cbradney 91
Norwegian (Bokmål) (nb)
92
Axel Bojer (axelb@skolelinux.no)
93
 
16211 mrdocs 94
 
12531 cbradney 95
Polish (pl)
96
Maciej Hański (m.hanski@gmx.at)
97
 
98
Portuguese (pt)
99
Fausto Guilherme (faustoguilherme@gmail.com)
100
 
101
Portuguese (BR) (pt_BR)
102
Ludi Maciel (iludi@uol.com.br)
103
Frederico Gonçalves (<td>)
104
 
105
Russian (ru)
106
Александр Прокудин (alexandre.prokoudine@gmail.com)
107
 
108
Serbian (sr)
109
Bojan Božovi&#263; (bole89@infosky.net)
110
 
111
Slovak (sk)
112
Zdenko Podobn&yacute; (zdposter@gmail.com)
113
 
114
Slovenian (sl)
115
Boštjan Špetič (igzebedze@kiberpipa.org)
116
Peter Čuhalev (skatey@slocartoon.net)
117
 
118
Spanish (es_ES)
119
Franz Rogar (franzrogar@gmail.com)
120
 
121
Swedish (sv)
122
Göran Bondeson (goran@bondeson.net)
123
 
124
Thai (th_TH)
125
Sira Nokyoungthong (Sira Nokyoungthong)
126
 
127
Turkish (tr)
128
Barış Atasoy (batasoy@pozitifpc.com)
129
 
130
Ukranian (uk)
131
Oleksandr Moskalenko (malex@tagancha.org)
132
 
133
Welsh (cy)
134
Kevin Donnelly (kevin@dotmon.com)
135
 
136
 
137
Previous Translation Contributors:
138
 
139
Basque (eu)
140
Pablo Saratxaga (pablo@mandrakesoft.com)
141
 
142
Portuguese (BR) (pt_BR)
143
Celio Santos (celio@electronic.srv.br)
144
Cezar de Souza Marson Nido (cesar@electronic.srv.br)
145
 
146
Bulgarian (bg)
147
Vasko Tomanov (vasko@web.bg)
148
 
149
Dutch (nl)
150
Wilbert Berendsen (wbsoft@xs4all.nl)
151
 
152
English (British) (en_GB)
153
Paul F. Johnson (paul@all-the-johnsons.co.uk)
154
 
155
French (fr)
156
Michel Briand (michelbriand@free.fr)
157
Yves Ceccone (yves@yeccoe.org)
158
 
159
Spanish (es)
160
Josep Febrer (josep@linuxmail.org)
161
 
162
Hungarian (hu)
163
Giovanni Biczó (gbiczo@freestart.hu)
164
Bence Nagy (scribus@tipogral.hu)
165
Zoltán Böszörményi (zboszor@freemail.hu)
16435 craig 166
Csaba Zakarias (csaba.zakarias@gmail.com)
12531 cbradney 167
 
168
Lithuanian (lt)
169
Aivaras Kirejevas (kiras@mail.lt)
170
 
171
Norwegian (Bokm&#229;l) (nb)
16211 mrdocs 172
Klaus Ade Johnstad (klaus@inout.no)
12531 cbradney 173
Johannes Wilm (j@indymedia.no)
174
 
175
Turkish (tr)
176
Erkan Kaplan (Selamsana@uni.de)
177
 
178
Ukranian (uk)
179
Sergiy Kudryk (kudryk@yahoo.com)