Subversion Repositories Scribus

Rev

Rev 16757 | Go to most recent revision | Details | Compare with Previous | Last modification | View Log | RSS feed

Rev Author Line No. Line
12531 cbradney 1
Official Translations and Translators:
2
 
3
Afrikaans (af)
4
Kobus Wolvaardt (kobuswolf@diewereld.co.za)
5
 
6
Arabic (ar)
7
حاتم المسلم  (dr.hatim@hotmail.com)
8
 
9
Basque (eu)
10
Iñaki Larrañaga Murgoitio (dooteo@euskalgnu.org)
11
 
12
Breton (br)
13
Alan Monfort (alan.monfort@free.fr)
14
 
15
Catalan (ca)
16
Xavier Sala Pujolar (utrescu@xaviersala.net)
17
 
18
Chinese (Trad.) (zh_TW)
16370 mrdocs 19
Lyper Lai (lyp069@gmail.com)
12531 cbradney 20
dneif (dnextstep@gmail.com)
21
Gilbert Su (gilbert_su@yahoo.com.tw)
22
 
23
Czech (cs)
24
Vlastimil Ott (vlastimil@e-ott.info)
13480 subik 25
Michal Hlavatý (hlavaty.michal@gmail.com)
12531 cbradney 26
Petr Vaněk (petr@yarpen.cz)
27
 
28
Danish (da)
29
Morten Langlo (mlanglo@mail.dk)
30
 
31
Dutch (nl)
14840 mrdocs 32
Foppe Benedictus (foppe.benedictus@gmail.com)
12531 cbradney 33
Erik Collou (collou@gmx.net)
34
 
35
English (Australian) (en_AU)
36
Craig Bradney (cbradney@zip.com.au)
37
 
38
English (British) (en_GB)
39
Craig Bradney (cbradney@zip.com.au)
40
 
41
Esperanto (eo)
42
Pier Luigi Cinquantini (plcinquantini@katamail.com)
43
 
44
Estonian (et)
45
Marek Laane (bald@starman.ee)
46
Hasso Tepper (hasso@estpak.ee)
47
 
48
Finnish (fi)
49
Riku Leino (riku@scribus.info)
50
 
51
French (fr)
52
Nicolas Boos (nicolas.boos@wanadoo.fr)
16014 christoph 53
Louis Desjardins (louis.desjardins@gmail.com)
12531 cbradney 54
Frédéric Dubuy (effediwhy@gmail.com)
55
 
56
German (de)
57
Johannes Rüschel (jo.rueschel@gmx.de)
58
Franz Schmid (Franz.Schmid@altmuehlnet.de)
59
Christoph Schäfer (christoph-schaefer@gmx.de)
60
 
61
German (Swiss) (de_CH)
62
Christoph Schäfer (christoph-schaefer@gmx.de)
63
 
16757 jghali 64
German (Trad.) (de_1901)
16754 craig 65
Johannes Rüschel (jo.rueschel@gmx.de)
66
Christoph Schäfer (christoph-schaefer@gmx.de)
12531 cbradney 67
 
16757 jghali 68
Galician (gl)
12531 cbradney 69
Xose Calvo (xosecalvo@galizaweb.net)
70
Manuel Anxo Rei (manxopar@avogaciagalega.org)
71
 
72
Greek (el)
73
Τούσης Μανώλης   (manolis@koppermind.homelinux.org)
74
 
75
Hungarian (hu)
15068 jghali 76
Gellért Gyuris (bubu@ujevangelizacio.hu)
12531 cbradney 77
 
78
Italian (it)
79
Pier Luigi Cinquantini (plcinquantini@katamail.com)
80
 
81
Japanese (ja)
82
Shushi Kurose (md81@bird.email.ne.jp)
83
 
84
Korean (ko)
13174 subik 85
Jin-Hwan Jeong (yongdoriaa@gmail.com)
12531 cbradney 86
Kitae Kim (neeum@yahoo.com)
87
 
16754 craig 88
Lithuanian (lt)
89
Aidas Žandaris (aidas00@gmail.com)
16300 mrdocs 90
 
12531 cbradney 91
Norwegian (Bokmål) (nb)
92
Axel Bojer (axelb@skolelinux.no)
93
 
16211 mrdocs 94
 
12531 cbradney 95
Polish (pl)
96
Maciej Hański (m.hanski@gmx.at)
97
 
98
Portuguese (pt)
99
Fausto Guilherme (faustoguilherme@gmail.com)
100
 
101
Portuguese (BR) (pt_BR)
102
Ludi Maciel (iludi@uol.com.br)
103
Frederico Gonçalves (<td>)
104
 
105
Russian (ru)
106
Александр Прокудин (alexandre.prokoudine@gmail.com)
107
 
108
Serbian (sr)
109
Bojan Božovi&#263; (bole89@infosky.net)
110
 
111
Slovak (sk)
112
Zdenko Podobn&yacute; (zdposter@gmail.com)
113
 
114
Slovenian (sl)
115
Boštjan Špetič (igzebedze@kiberpipa.org)
116
Peter Čuhalev (skatey@slocartoon.net)
117
 
118
Spanish (es_ES)
119
Franz Rogar (franzrogar@gmail.com)
120
 
121
Swedish (sv)
122
Göran Bondeson (goran@bondeson.net)
123
 
124
Thai (th_TH)
16759 craig 125
Sira Nokyoungthong (gumara@msn.com)
126
Santhana Sriwanthana (sriwanthana@gmail.com)
12531 cbradney 127
 
128
Turkish (tr)
129
Barış Atasoy (batasoy@pozitifpc.com)
130
 
131
Ukranian (uk)
132
Oleksandr Moskalenko (malex@tagancha.org)
133
 
134
Welsh (cy)
135
Kevin Donnelly (kevin@dotmon.com)
136
 
137
 
138
Previous Translation Contributors:
139
 
140
Basque (eu)
141
Pablo Saratxaga (pablo@mandrakesoft.com)
142
 
143
Portuguese (BR) (pt_BR)
144
Celio Santos (celio@electronic.srv.br)
145
Cezar de Souza Marson Nido (cesar@electronic.srv.br)
146
 
147
Bulgarian (bg)
148
Vasko Tomanov (vasko@web.bg)
149
 
150
Dutch (nl)
151
Wilbert Berendsen (wbsoft@xs4all.nl)
152
 
153
English (British) (en_GB)
154
Paul F. Johnson (paul@all-the-johnsons.co.uk)
155
 
156
French (fr)
157
Michel Briand (michelbriand@free.fr)
158
Yves Ceccone (yves@yeccoe.org)
159
 
160
Spanish (es)
161
Josep Febrer (josep@linuxmail.org)
162
 
163
Hungarian (hu)
164
Giovanni Biczó (gbiczo@freestart.hu)
165
Bence Nagy (scribus@tipogral.hu)
166
Zoltán Böszörményi (zboszor@freemail.hu)
16435 craig 167
Csaba Zakarias (csaba.zakarias@gmail.com)
12531 cbradney 168
 
169
Lithuanian (lt)
170
Aivaras Kirejevas (kiras@mail.lt)
171
 
172
Norwegian (Bokm&#229;l) (nb)
16211 mrdocs 173
Klaus Ade Johnstad (klaus@inout.no)
12531 cbradney 174
Johannes Wilm (j@indymedia.no)
175
 
176
Turkish (tr)
177
Erkan Kaplan (Selamsana@uni.de)
178
 
179
Ukranian (uk)
180
Sergiy Kudryk (kudryk@yahoo.com)