Subversion Repositories Scribus

Rev

Rev 8885 | Details | Compare with Previous | Last modification | View Log | RSS feed

Rev Author Line No. Line
302 Franz 1
Programming:
3 paul 2
 
302 Franz 3
Franz Schmid Franz.Schmid@altmuehlnet.de
9580 mrdocs 4
 
302 Franz 5
Craig Bradney cbradney@zip.com.au
6
Petr Vaněk petr@yarpen.cz
1065 cbradney 7
Riku Leino riku.leino@gmail.com
2820 fschmid 8
Craig Ringer craig@postnewspapers.com.au
2930 mrdocs 9
Andreas Vox avox@arcor.de
4429 mrdocs 10
Jean Ghali jghali@libertysurf.fr
8885 mrdocs 11
Oleksandr Moskalenko malex@tagancha.org
9580 mrdocs 12
 
3 paul 13
Contributions from:
14
 
302 Franz 15
Alessandro Rimoldi http://ideale.ch/contact
16
Jean-Jacques Sarton jj.sarton@t-online.de
17
Christian Töpp mr-ct@gmx.de
18
Alastair Robinson blackfive@fakenhamweb.co.uk
5020 mrdocs 19
Eirik Øverby ltning@anduin.net
8885 mrdocs 20
Paul F. Johnson paul@all-the-johnsons.co.uk
302 Franz 21
 
1065 cbradney 22
Official Documentation:
23
 
2823 fschmid 24
Peter Linnell mrdocs@scribus.info
1065 cbradney 25
Craig Bradney cbradney@zip.com.au
26
 
27
Doc Translators:
28
 
5020 mrdocs 29
(DE)Johannes Rschel jo.rueschel@gmx.de
30
(DE)Volker Ribbert volkerius@h3c.de
31
(FR)Frederic Dubuy effediwhy@gmail.com
32
(FR) Louis Desjardin louis_desjardins@mardigrafe.com
9580 mrdocs 33
(FR) François Lanctôt, thanks to GRICS
1065 cbradney 34
 
35
 
5020 mrdocs 36
 
1065 cbradney 37
Other documentation:
38
 
302 Franz 39
Yves Ceccone yves@yeccoe.org
40
Holger Reibold http://www.bomots.de/scribus/
41
Thomas Zastrow webmaster@thomas-zastrow.de
42
 
1065 cbradney 43
 
302 Franz 44
Webmasters:
45
 
2823 fschmid 46
Peter Linnell mrdocs@scribus.info
302 Franz 47
Craig Bradney cbradney@zip.com.au
388 Franz 48
 
49
Scribus Font Sampler Script
1065 cbradney 50
Steve Callcott stotte@ntlworld.com
302 Franz 51