Subversion Repositories Scribus

Rev

Rev 5020 | Go to most recent revision | Details | Compare with Previous | Last modification | View Log | RSS feed

Rev Author Line No. Line
302 Franz 1
Programming:
3 paul 2
 
302 Franz 3
Franz Schmid Franz.Schmid@altmuehlnet.de
4
Craig Bradney cbradney@zip.com.au
5
Petr Vaněk petr@yarpen.cz
1065 cbradney 6
Riku Leino riku.leino@gmail.com
2820 fschmid 7
Craig Ringer craig@postnewspapers.com.au
2930 mrdocs 8
Andreas Vox avox@arcor.de
4429 mrdocs 9
Jean Ghali jghali@libertysurf.fr
8885 mrdocs 10
Oleksandr Moskalenko malex@tagancha.org
3 paul 11
Contributions from:
12
 
302 Franz 13
Alessandro Rimoldi http://ideale.ch/contact
14
Jean-Jacques Sarton jj.sarton@t-online.de
15
Christian Töpp mr-ct@gmx.de
16
Alastair Robinson blackfive@fakenhamweb.co.uk
5020 mrdocs 17
Eirik Øverby ltning@anduin.net
8885 mrdocs 18
Paul F. Johnson paul@all-the-johnsons.co.uk
302 Franz 19
 
1065 cbradney 20
Official Documentation:
21
 
2823 fschmid 22
Peter Linnell mrdocs@scribus.info
1065 cbradney 23
Craig Bradney cbradney@zip.com.au
24
 
25
Doc Translators:
26
 
5020 mrdocs 27
(DE)Johannes Rschel jo.rueschel@gmx.de
28
(DE)Volker Ribbert volkerius@h3c.de
29
(FR)Frederic Dubuy effediwhy@gmail.com
30
(FR) Louis Desjardin louis_desjardins@mardigrafe.com
1065 cbradney 31
 
32
 
5020 mrdocs 33
 
1065 cbradney 34
Other documentation:
35
 
302 Franz 36
Yves Ceccone yves@yeccoe.org
37
Holger Reibold http://www.bomots.de/scribus/
38
Thomas Zastrow webmaster@thomas-zastrow.de
39
 
1065 cbradney 40
 
302 Franz 41
Webmasters:
42
 
2823 fschmid 43
Peter Linnell mrdocs@scribus.info
302 Franz 44
Craig Bradney cbradney@zip.com.au
388 Franz 45
 
46
Scribus Font Sampler Script
1065 cbradney 47
Steve Callcott stotte@ntlworld.com
302 Franz 48