/* For general Scribus (>=1.3.2) copyright and licensing information please refer to the COPYING file provided with the program. Following this notice may exist a copyright and/or license notice that predates the release of Scribus 1.3.2 for which a new license (GPL+exception) is in place. */ /*************************************************************************** * * * This program is free software; you can redistribute it and/or modify * * it under the terms of the GNU General Public License as published by * * the Free Software Foundation; either version 2 of the License, or * * (at your option) any later version. * * * ***************************************************************************/ #include "about.h" #include #include #include #include #include #include #include "commonstrings.h" #include "scconfig.h" #include "sctextbrowser.h" #ifdef HAVE_CAIRO #include #endif #include "util_ghostscript.h" #include "util_icon.h" #include "upgradechecker.h" #include "langmgr.h" /*! \fn About::About( QWidget* parent ) \author Franz Schmid \date \brief Constructor for About dialog box \param parent QWidget pointer to parent window \retval About dialog */ About::About( QWidget* parent ) : QDialog( parent ) { setCaption( tr("About Scribus %1").arg(VERSION) ); setIcon(loadIcon("AppIcon.png", true)); setModal(true); aboutLayout = new QVBoxLayout( this ); aboutLayout->setSpacing( 6 ); aboutLayout->setMargin( 10 ); tabWidget2 = new QTabWidget( this, "TabWidget2" ); // tabWidget2->setMinimumSize( QSize( 438, 258 ) ); tab = new QWidget( tabWidget2, "tab" ); tabLayout1 = new QVBoxLayout( tab ); tabLayout1->setSpacing( 6 ); tabLayout1->setMargin( 15 ); pixmapLabel1 = new QLabel( tab, "PixmapLabel1" ); pixmapLabel1->setPixmap(loadIcon("scribus_logo.png", true)); pixmapLabel1->setFixedSize(QSize(pixmapLabel1->pixmap()->width(), pixmapLabel1->pixmap()->height())); pixmapLabel1->setAlignment(Qt::AlignCenter); tabLayout1->addWidget( pixmapLabel1 ); buildID = new QLabel( tab, "BB" ); buildID->setAlignment(Qt::AlignCenter); QString BUILD_DAY = "21"; QString BUILD_MONTH = CommonStrings::july; QString BUILD_YEAR = "2007"; QString BUILD_TIME = ""; QString BUILD_TZ = ""; QString BUILD_NAME = ""; // This is the old way: QString built = tr("%1 %2 %3").arg(BUILD_DAY).arg(BUILD_MONTH).arg(BUILD_YEAR); // This is my way, only activated when envvar BUILD_NAME is set :-) AV //#include "about_builddate.inc" QString version = VERSION; if (BUILD_NAME != "") version += " \"" + BUILD_NAME + "\""; if (BUILD_NAME == "BleedingEdge") built = tr("%3-%2-%1 %4 %5").arg(BUILD_DAY).arg(BUILD_MONTH).arg(BUILD_YEAR).arg(BUILD_TIME).arg(BUILD_TZ); QString bu; bu += "C"; bu += "-"; #ifdef HAVE_CUPS bu += "C"; #else bu += "*"; #endif bu += "-"; bu += "T"; bu += "-"; #ifdef HAVE_FONTCONFIG bu += "F"; #else bu += "*"; #endif bu += "-"; #ifdef HAVE_CAIRO bu += "C"; bu += cairo_version_string(); #else bu += "Q"; #endif // Some more information if we are not on a 32bit little endian Unix machine #if defined(Q_OS_WIN) bu += "-Windows"; #elif defined(Q_OS_MAC) bu += "-Mac/"; # if defined(Q_WS_MACX) bu += "Aqua"; # elif define(Q_WS_X11) bu += "X11"; # else bu += "?"; # endif #elif defined(Q_OS_DARWIN) // dunno if anyone uses this... bu += "-Darwin"; #endif int wordSize; bool bigEndian; qSysInfo( & wordSize, & bigEndian ); if (wordSize != 32) bu += QString("-%1bit").arg(wordSize); if (bigEndian) bu += "-Big"; QString gsver(getGSVersion()); if (!gsver.isNull()) gsver = tr("Using Ghostscript version %1").arg(gsver); else gsver = tr("No Ghostscript version available"); buildID->setText( tr("

%1 %2

%3
%4 %5
%6

").arg( tr("Scribus Version")).arg(version).arg(built).arg( tr("Build ID:")).arg(bu).arg(gsver)); tabLayout1->addWidget( buildID, 0, Qt::AlignHCenter ); tabWidget2->addTab( tab, tr( "&About" ) ); tab_2 = new QWidget( tabWidget2, "tab_2" ); tabLayout = new QHBoxLayout( tab_2 ); tabLayout->setSpacing( 6 ); tabLayout->setMargin( 10 ); textView1 = new ScTextBrowser( tab_2 ); textView1->setText(QString::fromUtf8("" + "" + "" + "" + "" + "" + "" + "" + "" + "" + "" + "" + "" + "" + "" + "" + "" + "" + "" + "" + "" "" + "" + "" + "" + "" + "" + "" + "" + "" + "" + "" + "" + "" + "" + "" + "" + "" + "" + "" + "" + "" + "" +"" + "" + "" + "" + "" + "" + "" + "" + "" + "" + "" + "" + "" + "" + "" + "" + "
" + tr("Development Team:").utf8() + "
Franz SchmidFranz.Schmid@altmuehlnet.de
Peter Linnellmrdocs@scribus.info
Craig Bradneycbradney@zip.com.au
Petr Vaněkpetr@yarpen.cz
Riku Leinoriku@scribus.info
Craig Ringercraig@postnewspapers.com.au
Andreas Voxavox@arcor.de
Jean Ghalijghali@libertysurf.fr
Oleksandr Moskalenkomalex@tagancha.org
" + tr("Contributions from:").utf8() + "
Niyam Bhushan
Martin Costabel
Steve Callcottstotte@firstwish.co.uk
Frank Everdijf.everdij@citg.tudelft.nl
S. Hakim Hamdanihakimoto@eroteme.org
Maciej Hańskim.hanski@gmx.at
Paul F. Johnsonpaul@all-the-johnsons.co.uk
Marti Maria
Alexandre Prokoudinealexandre.prokoudine@gmail.com
Alessandro Rimoldihttp://ideale.ch/contact
Alastair Robinsonblackfive@fakenhamweb.co.uk
Johannes Rüscheljo.rueschel@gmx.de
Jean-Jacques Sartonjj.sarton@t-online.de
Christian Töppmr-ct@gmx.de
Eirik Øverbyltning@anduin.net
Kevin Youngk.young@youngscomputing.com
" + tr("Mac OS® X Aqua Port:").utf8() + "
Andreas Voxavox@arcor.de
" + tr("OS/2®/eComStation™ Port:").utf8() + "
Paul Smedleypaul@smedley.info
" + tr("Windows® Port:").utf8() + "
Jean Ghalijghali@libertysurf.fr
" + tr("Official Documentation:").utf8() + "
Peter Linnellmrdocs@scribus.info
Craig Bradneycbradney@zip.com.au
Frédéric Dubuyeffediwhy@gmail.com
Johannes Rüscheljo.rueschel@gmx.de
Volker Ribbertvolkerius@h3c.de
Louis Desjardinslouisdesjardins@videotron.ca
" + tr("Other Documentation:").utf8() + "
Yves Cecconeyves@yeccoe.org
Holger Reiboldhttp://www.bomots.de/scribus/
Thomas Zastrowwebmaster@thomas-zastrow.de
" + tr("Splash Screen:").utf8() + "
Andy Fitzsimonandrew@fitzsimon.com.au
" + tr("Tango Project Icons:").utf8() + "
Andreas Nilssonnisses.mail@home.se
Jakub Steinerjimmac@ximian.com
Antoine Cailliauantoinecailliau@gmail.com
")); tabLayout->addWidget( textView1 ); tabWidget2->addTab( tab_2, tr( "A&uthors" ) ); tab_3 = new QWidget( tabWidget2, "tab_3" ); tabLayout_2 = new QHBoxLayout( tab_3 ); tabLayout_2->setSpacing( 6 ); tabLayout_2->setMargin( 10 ); textView2 = new ScTextBrowser( tab_3); LanguageManager langmgr; langmgr.init(false); textView2->setText(QString::fromUtf8( "" + "" + "" + "" + "" + "" + "" + "" + "" + "" + "" + "" + "" + "" + "" + "" + "" + "" + "" + "" + "" + "" + "" + "" + "" + "" + "" + "" + "" + "" + "" + "" + "" + "" + "" + "" + "" + "" + "" + "" + "" + "" + "" + "" + "" + "" + "" + "" + "" + "" + "" + "" + "" + "" + "" + "" + "" + "" + "" + "" + "" + "" + "" + "" + "" + "" + "" + "" + "" + "" + "" + "" + "" + "" + "" + "" + "" + "" + "" + "" + "" + "" + "" + "" + "" + "" + "" + "" + "" + "" + "" + "" + "" + "" + "" + "" + "" + "" + "" + "" + "" + "" + "" + "" + "" + "" + "" + "" + "" + "" + "" + "" + "" + "" + "" + "" + "" + "" + "" + "" + "" + "" + "" + "
" + tr("Official Translations and Translators:").utf8() + "
" + langmgr.getLangFromAbbrev("af").local8Bit() + "
Kobus Wolvaardtkobuswolf@diewereld.co.za
" + langmgr.getLangFromAbbrev("eu").local8Bit() + "
Iñaki Larrañaga Murgoitiodooteo@euskalgnu.org
" + langmgr.getLangFromAbbrev("br").local8Bit() + "
Alan Monfortalan.monfort@free.fr
" + langmgr.getLangFromAbbrev("ca").local8Bit() + "
Xavier Sala Pujolarutrescu@xaviersala.net
" + langmgr.getLangFromAbbrev("zh_TW").local8Bit() + "
Gilbert Sugilbert_su@yahoo.com.tw
" + langmgr.getLangFromAbbrev("cs").local8Bit() + "
Petr Vaněkpetr@yarpen.cz
" + langmgr.getLangFromAbbrev("da").local8Bit() + "
Morten Langlomlanglo@mail.dk
" + langmgr.getLangFromAbbrev("nl").local8Bit() + "
Foppe Benedictusfoppe.benedictus@gmail.coml
Erik Colloucollou@gmx.net
" + langmgr.getLangFromAbbrev("en_AU").local8Bit() + "
Craig Bradneycbradney@zip.com.au
" + langmgr.getLangFromAbbrev("en_GB").local8Bit() + "
Craig Bradneycbradney@zip.com.au
" + langmgr.getLangFromAbbrev("eo").local8Bit() + "
Pier Luigi Cinquantiniplcinquantini@katamail.com
" + langmgr.getLangFromAbbrev("et").local8Bit() + "
Marek Laanebald@starman.ee
Hasso Tepperhasso@estpak.ee
" + langmgr.getLangFromAbbrev("fi").local8Bit() + "
Riku Leinoriku@scribus.info
" + langmgr.getLangFromAbbrev("fr").local8Bit() + "
Nicolas Boosnicolas.boos@wanadoo.fr
Louis Desjardinslouis_desjardins@mardigrafe.com
Frédéric Dubuyeffediwhy@gmail.com
" + langmgr.getLangFromAbbrev("de").local8Bit() + "
Johannes Rüscheljo.rueschel@gmx.de
Franz SchmidFranz.Schmid@altmuehlnet.de
Christoph Schäferchristoph-schaefer@gmx.de
" + langmgr.getLangFromAbbrev("de_CH").local8Bit() + "
Christoph Schäferchristoph-schaefer@gmx.de
" + langmgr.getLangFromAbbrev("de_ol").local8Bit() + "
Johannes Rüscheljo.rueschel@gmx.de
Christoph Schäferchristoph-schaefer@gmx.de
" + langmgr.getLangFromAbbrev("ga").local8Bit() + "
Xose Calvoxosecalvo@galizaweb.net
Manuel Anxo Reimanxopar@avogaciagalega.org
" + langmgr.getLangFromAbbrev("el").local8Bit() + "
Τούσης Μανώλης
Toussis Manolis
manolis@koppermind.homelinux.org
" + langmgr.getLangFromAbbrev("hu").local8Bit() + "
Csaba Zakariascsaba.zakarias@gmail.com
" + langmgr.getLangFromAbbrev("it").local8Bit() + "
Pier Luigi Cinquantiniplcinquantini@katamail.com
" + langmgr.getLangFromAbbrev("ja").local8Bit() + "
Shushi Kurosemd81@bird.email.ne.jp
" + langmgr.getLangFromAbbrev("ko").local8Bit() + "
Kitae Kimneeum@yahoo.com
" + langmgr.getLangFromAbbrev("nb").utf8() + "
Axel Bojeraxelb@skolelinux.no
Klaus Ade Johnstadklaus@inout.no
" + langmgr.getLangFromAbbrev("pl").local8Bit() + "
Maciej Hańskim.hanski@gmx.at
" + langmgr.getLangFromAbbrev("pt").local8Bit() + "
Fausto Guilhermefaustoguilherme@gmail.com
" + langmgr.getLangFromAbbrev("pt_BR").local8Bit() + "
Ludi Macieliludi@uol.com.br
Frederico Gonçalves
" + langmgr.getLangFromAbbrev("ru").local8Bit() + "
Александр Прокудин alexandre.prokoudine@gmail.com
" + langmgr.getLangFromAbbrev("sr").local8Bit() + "
Bojan Božovićbole89@infosky.net
" + langmgr.getLangFromAbbrev("sk").local8Bit() + "
Zdenko Podobnýzdposter@gmail.com
" + langmgr.getLangFromAbbrev("sl").local8Bit() + "
Boštjan Špetičigzebedze@kiberpipa.org
Peter Čuhalevskatey@slocartoon.net
" + langmgr.getLangFromAbbrev("es_ES").local8Bit() + "
Josep Febrerjosep@linuxmail.org
" + langmgr.getLangFromAbbrev("sv").local8Bit() + "
Göran Bondesongoran@bondeson.net
" + langmgr.getLangFromAbbrev("th_TH").local8Bit() + "
Sira NokyoungthongSira Nokyoungthong
" + langmgr.getLangFromAbbrev("tr").local8Bit() + "
Barış Atasoybatasoy@pozitifpc.com
" + langmgr.getLangFromAbbrev("uk").local8Bit() + "
Oleksandr Moskalenkomalex@tagancha.org
" + langmgr.getLangFromAbbrev("cy").local8Bit() + "
Kevin Donnellykevin@dotmon.com
" + "" + "" + "" + "" + "" + "" + "" + "" + "" + "" + "" + "" + "" + "" + "" + "" + "" + "" + "" + "" + "" + "" + "" + "" + "" + "" + "" + "" + "" + "" + "" + "" + "" + "" + "" + "" + "" + "" + "
" + tr("Previous Translation Contributors:").local8Bit() + "
" + langmgr.getLangFromAbbrev("eu").local8Bit() + "
Pablo Saratxagapablo@mandrakesoft.com
" + langmgr.getLangFromAbbrev("pt_BR").local8Bit() + "
Celio Santoscelio@electronic.srv.br
Cezar de Souza Marson Nidocesar@electronic.srv.br
" + langmgr.getLangFromAbbrev("bg").local8Bit() + "
Vasko Tomanovvasko@web.bg
" + langmgr.getLangFromAbbrev("nl").utf8() + "
Wilbert Berendsenwbsoft@xs4all.nl
" + langmgr.getLangFromAbbrev("en_GB").local8Bit() + "
Paul F. Johnsonpaul@all-the-johnsons.co.uk
" + langmgr.getLangFromAbbrev("fr").local8Bit() + "
Michel Briandmichelbriand@free.fr
Yves Cecconeyves@yeccoe.org
" + langmgr.getLangFromAbbrev("hu").local8Bit() + "
Giovanni Biczógbiczo@freestart.hu
Bence Nagyscribus@tipogral.hu
Zoltán Böszörményizboszor@freemail.hu
" + langmgr.getLangFromAbbrev("lt").local8Bit() + "
Aivaras Kirejevaskiras@mail.lt
" + langmgr.getLangFromAbbrev("nb").local8Bit() + "
Johannes Wilmj@indymedia.no
" + langmgr.getLangFromAbbrev("tr").local8Bit() + "
Erkan KaplanSelamsana@uni.de
" + langmgr.getLangFromAbbrev("uk").local8Bit() + "
Sergiy Kudrykkudryk@yahoo.com
")); tabLayout_2->addWidget( textView2 ); tabWidget2->addTab( tab_3, tr( "&Translations" ) ); // online tab (03/04/2004 petr vanek) tab_4 = new QWidget( tabWidget2, "tab_4" ); textView4 = new ScTextBrowser( tab_4 ); textView4->setText(QString::fromUtf8( "" + "" + "" + "" + "" + "" + "" + "" + "" + "" + "
" + tr("Homepage").utf8() + "

http://www.scribus.net

" + tr("Online Reference").utf8() + "

http://docs.scribus.net

" + tr("Wiki").utf8() + "

http://wiki.scribus.net

" + tr("Bugs and Feature Requests").utf8() + "

http://bugs.scribus.net

" + tr("Mailing List").utf8() + "

http://nashi.altmuehlnet.de/mailman/listinfo/scribus

")); tabLayout_4 = new QHBoxLayout( tab_4 ); tabLayout_4->setSpacing( 6 ); tabLayout_4->setMargin( 10 ); tabLayout_4->addWidget( textView4 ); tabWidget2->addTab( tab_4, tr( "&Online" ) ); // Update tab tab_5 = new QWidget( tabWidget2, "tab_5" ); tabWidget2->insertTab( tab_5, tr( "&Updates" ) ); updateLayout = new QVBoxLayout( tab_5 ); updateLayout->setSpacing( 6 ); updateLayout->setMargin( 10 ); checkForUpdateButton = new QPushButton( tr( "Check for &Updates" ), tab_5, "checkForUpdateButton" ); textView5 = new ScTextBrowser( tab_5); updateLayout->addWidget( checkForUpdateButton ); updateLayout->addWidget( textView5 ); aboutLayout->addWidget( tabWidget2 ); layout2 = new QHBoxLayout; layout2->setSpacing( 6 ); layout2->setMargin( 0 ); QSpacerItem* spacer = new QSpacerItem( 20, 20, QSizePolicy::Expanding, QSizePolicy::Minimum ); layout2->addItem( spacer ); okButton = new QPushButton( tr( "&Close" ), this, "PushButton1" ); okButton->setDefault( true ); layout2->addWidget( okButton ); aboutLayout->addLayout( layout2 ); setMaximumSize(sizeHint()); //tooltips QToolTip::add( buildID, "" + tr( "This panel shows the version, build date and compiled in library support in Scribus.")+"
" + tr("The C-C-T-F equates to C=littlecms C=CUPS T=TIFF support F=Fontconfig support.Last Letter is the renderer C=cairo or Q=Qt")+"
" + tr("Missing library support is indicated by a *. This also indicates the version of Ghostscript which Scribus has detected.")+"
" + tr("The Windows version does not use fontconfig or CUPS libraries." ) + "
" ); QToolTip::add( checkForUpdateButton, "" + tr( "Check for updates to Scribus. No data from your machine will be transferred off it." ) + "" ); // signals and slots connections connect( okButton, SIGNAL( clicked() ), this, SLOT( accept() ) ); connect( checkForUpdateButton, SIGNAL( clicked() ), this, SLOT( runUpdateCheck() ) ); } void About::runUpdateCheck() { UpgradeCheckerGUI uc(textView5); bool error=uc.fetch(); uc.show(error); } WebSVN - Scribus - Blame - Rev 10212 - /branches/Version14x/Scribus/scribus/about.cpp

Subversion Repositories Scribus

Rev

Rev 10208 | Rev 10253 | Go to most recent revision | Details | Compare with Previous | Last modification | View Log | RSS feed

Rev Author Line No. Line