/*************************************************************************** * * * This program is free software; you can redistribute it and/or modify * * it under the terms of the GNU General Public License as published by * * the Free Software Foundation; either version 2 of the License, or * * (at your option) any later version. * * * ***************************************************************************/ #include "about.h" #include "about.moc" #include #include #include #ifdef _MSC_VER #if (_MSC_VER >= 1200) #include "win-config.h" #endif #else #include "config.h" #endif #include "langmgr.h" extern QPixmap loadIcon(QString nam); /*! \fn About::About( QWidget* parent ) \author Franz Schmid \date \brief Constructor for About dialog box \param parent QWidget pointer to parent window \retval About dialog */ About::About( QWidget* parent ) : QDialog( parent, "About", true, 0 ) { setCaption( tr("About Scribus %1").arg(VERSION) ); setIcon(loadIcon("AppIcon.png")); aboutLayout = new QVBoxLayout( this ); aboutLayout->setSpacing( 6 ); aboutLayout->setMargin( 10 ); tabWidget2 = new QTabWidget( this, "TabWidget2" ); tabWidget2->setMinimumSize( QSize( 438, 258 ) ); tab = new QWidget( tabWidget2, "tab" ); tabLayout1 = new QVBoxLayout( tab ); tabLayout1->setSpacing( 6 ); tabLayout1->setMargin( 15 ); pixmapLabel1 = new QLabel( tab, "PixmapLabel1" ); pixmapLabel1->setPixmap(loadIcon("scribus_logo.jpg")); pixmapLabel1->setAlignment(Qt::AlignCenter); tabLayout1->addWidget( pixmapLabel1 ); buildID = new QLabel( tab, "BB" ); buildID->setAlignment(Qt::AlignCenter); QString bu = tr("%1 %2 %3 ").arg("29").arg("June").arg("2005"); #ifdef HAVE_CMS bu += "C"; #else bu += "*"; #endif bu += "-"; #ifdef HAVE_CUPS bu += "C"; #else bu += "*"; #endif bu += "-"; #ifdef HAVE_TIFF bu += "T"; #else bu += "*"; #endif bu += "-"; #ifdef HAVE_FONTCONFIG bu += "F"; #else bu += "*"; #endif buildID->setText( tr("Scribus Version %1\n%2 %3").arg(VERSION).arg( tr("Build-ID:")).arg(bu)); tabLayout1->addWidget( buildID ); tabWidget2->insertTab( tab, tr( "&About" ) ); tab_2 = new QWidget( tabWidget2, "tab_2" ); tabLayout = new QHBoxLayout( tab_2 ); tabLayout->setSpacing( 6 ); tabLayout->setMargin( 10 ); textView1 = new QTextView( tab_2, "TextView1" ); textView1->setText(QString::fromUtf8("" + "" + "" + "" + "" + "" + "" + "" + "" + "" + "" + "" + "" + "" + "" + "" + "" + "" + "" "" + "" + "" + "" + "" + "" + "" + #ifdef _MSC_VER #if (_MSC_VER >= 1200) "" + "" + "" + #endif #endif "" + "" + "" + "" + "" + "" + "" + "" + "" + "" + "
" + tr("Development Team:").utf8() + "
Franz SchmidFranz.Schmid@altmuehlnet.de
Peter Linnellscribusdocs@atlantictechsolutions.com
Paul F. Johnsonpaul@all-the-johnsons.co.uk
Craig Bradneycbradney@zip.com.au
Petr Vaněkpetr@yarpen.cz
Riku Leinotsoots@gmail.com
Craig Ringercraig@postnewspapers.com.au
" + tr("Contributions from:").utf8() + "
Niyam Bhushan
Martin Costabel
Steve Callcottstotte@ntlworld.com
Frank Everdijf.everdij@citg.tudelft.nl
S. Hakim Hamdanihakimoto@eroteme.org
Maciej Hańskim.hanski@gmx.at
Oleksandr Moskalenkomalex@tagancha.org
Marti Maria
Alexandre Prokoudinetechwriter@land.ru
Alessandro Rimoldihttp://ideale.ch/contact
Craig Ringer
Alastair Robinsonblackfive@fakenhamweb.co.uk
Johannes Rüscheljo.rueschel@gmx.de
Jean-Jacques Sartonjj.sarton@t-online.de
Christian Töppmr-ct@gmx.de
" + tr("Windows Port:").utf8() + "
Paul F. Johnsonpaul@all-the-johnsons.co.uk
" + tr("Official Documentation:").utf8() + "
Peter Linnellscribusdocs@atlantictechsolutions.com
Craig Bradneycbradney@zip.com.au
Frédéric Dubuyeffediwhy@gmail.com
Johannes Rüscheljo.rueschel@gmx.de
Louis Desjardinslouisdesjardins@videotron.ca
" + tr("Other Documentation:").utf8() + "
Yves Cecconeyves@yeccoe.org
Holger Reiboldhttp://www.bomots.de/scribus/
Thomas Zastrowwebmaster@thomas-zastrow.de
")); textView1->setTextFormat( QTextView::RichText ); tabLayout->addWidget( textView1 ); tabWidget2->insertTab( tab_2, tr( "A&uthors" ) ); tab_3 = new QWidget( tabWidget2, "tab_3" ); tabLayout_2 = new QHBoxLayout( tab_3 ); tabLayout_2->setSpacing( 6 ); tabLayout_2->setMargin( 10 ); textView2 = new QTextView( tab_3, "TextView1_2" ); LanguageManager langmgr; langmgr.init(false); textView2->setText(QString::fromUtf8( "" + "" + "" + "" + "" + "" + "" + "" + "" + "" + "" + "" + "" + "" + "" + "" + "" + "" + "" + "" + "" + "" + "" + "" + "" + "" + "" + "" + "" + "" + "" + "" + "" + "" + "" + "" + "" + "" + "" + "" + "" + "" + "" + "" + "" + "" + "" + "" + "" + "" + "" + "" + "" + "" + "" + "" + "" + "" + "" + "" + "" + "" + "" + "" + "" + "" + "" + "" + "" + "" + "" + "" + "" + "" + "
" + tr("Official Translations and Translators:").utf8() + "
" + langmgr.getLangFromAbbrev("af").utf8() + "
Kobus Wolvaardtkobuswolf@diewereld.co.za
" + langmgr.getLangFromAbbrev("ca").utf8() + "
Xavier Sala Pujolarutrescu@xaviersala.net
" + langmgr.getLangFromAbbrev("cs").utf8() + "
Petr Vaněkpetr@yarpen.cz
" + langmgr.getLangFromAbbrev("da").utf8() + "
Morten Langlomlanglo@mail.dk
" + langmgr.getLangFromAbbrev("nl").utf8() + "
Wilbert Berendsenwbsoft@xs4all.nl
" + langmgr.getLangFromAbbrev("en_GB").utf8() + "
Craig Bradneycbradney@zip.com.au
" + langmgr.getLangFromAbbrev("eo").utf8() + "
Pier Luigi Cinquantiniplcinquantini@katamail.com
" + langmgr.getLangFromAbbrev("fi").utf8() + "
Riku Leinotsoots@gmail.com
" + langmgr.getLangFromAbbrev("fr").utf8() + "
Nicolas Boosnicolas.boos@wanadoo.fr
Louis Desjardinslouis_desjardins@mardigrafe.com
Frédéric Dubuyeffediwhy@gmail.com
" + langmgr.getLangFromAbbrev("de").utf8() + "
Johannes Rüscheljo.rueschel@gmx.de
Franz SchmidFranz.Schmid@altmuehlnet.de
" + langmgr.getLangFromAbbrev("it").utf8() + "
Pier Luigi Cinquantiniplcinquantini@katamail.com
" + langmgr.getLangFromAbbrev("ko").utf8() + "
Kitae Kimneeum@yahoo.com
" + langmgr.getLangFromAbbrev("nb").utf8() + "
Klaus Ade Johnstadklaus@inout.no
" + langmgr.getLangFromAbbrev("pl").utf8() + "
Maciej Hańskim.hanski@gmx.at
" + langmgr.getLangFromAbbrev("pt_BR").utf8() + "
Ludi Macieliludi@uol.com.br
Frederico Gonçalves
" + langmgr.getLangFromAbbrev("ru").utf8() + "
Alexandre Prokoudinetechwriter@land.ru
" + langmgr.getLangFromAbbrev("sr").utf8() + "
Bojan Božovićbole89@infosky.net
" + langmgr.getLangFromAbbrev("sk").utf8() + "
Zdenko Podobnýzdpo@mailbox.sk
" + langmgr.getLangFromAbbrev("sl").utf8() + "
Boštjan Špetičigzebedze@kiberpipa.org
" + langmgr.getLangFromAbbrev("es_ES").utf8() + "
Josep Febrerjosep@linuxmail.org
" + langmgr.getLangFromAbbrev("sv").utf8() + "
Göran Bondesongoran@bondeson.net
" + langmgr.getLangFromAbbrev("uk").utf8() + "
Oleksandr Moskalenkomalex@tagancha.org
" + langmgr.getLangFromAbbrev("cy").utf8() + "
Kevin Donnellykevin@dotmon.com
" + "" + "" + "" + "" + "" + "" + "" + "" + "" + "" + "" + "" + "" + "" + "" + "" + "" + "" + "" + "" + "" + "" + "" + "" + "" + "" + "" + "" + "" + "" + "" + "" + "" + "" + "" + "" + "" + "" + "" + "" + "
" + tr("Previous Translation Contributors:").utf8() + "
" + langmgr.getLangFromAbbrev("eu").utf8() + "
Pablo Saratxagapablo@mandrakesoft.com
" + langmgr.getLangFromAbbrev("br").utf8() + "
Celio Santoscelio@electronic.srv.br
Cezar de Souza Marson Nidocesar@electronic.srv.br
" + langmgr.getLangFromAbbrev("bg").utf8() + "
Vasko Tomanovvasko@web.bg
" + langmgr.getLangFromAbbrev("en_GB").utf8() + "
Paul F. Johnsonpaul@all-the-johnsons.co.uk
" + langmgr.getLangFromAbbrev("fr").utf8() + "
Michel Briandmichelbriand@free.fr
Yves Cecconeyves@yeccoe.org
" + langmgr.getLangFromAbbrev("ga").utf8() + "
Xose Calvoxosecalvo@galizaweb.net
Manuel Anxo Reimanxopar@avogaciagalega.org
" + langmgr.getLangFromAbbrev("hu").utf8() + "
Giovanni Biczógbiczo@freestart.hu
Bence Nagyscribus@tipogral.hu
Zoltán Böszörményizboszor@freemail.hu
" + langmgr.getLangFromAbbrev("lt").utf8() + "
Aivaras Kirejevaskiras@mail.lt
" + langmgr.getLangFromAbbrev("nb").utf8() + "
Axel Bojeraxelb@skolelinux.no
Johannes Wilmj@indymedia.no
" + langmgr.getLangFromAbbrev("tr").utf8() + "
Erkan KaplanSelamsana@uni.de
" + langmgr.getLangFromAbbrev("uk").utf8() + "
Sergiy Kudrykkudryk@yahoo.com
")); textView2->setTextFormat( QTextView::RichText ); tabLayout_2->addWidget( textView2 ); tabWidget2->insertTab( tab_3, tr( "&Translations" ) ); // online tab (03/04/2004 petr vanek) tab_4 = new QWidget( tabWidget2, "tab_4" ); textView4 = new QTextView( tab_4, "TextView4" ); textView4->setText(QString::fromUtf8( "" + "" + "" + "" + "" + "" + "" + "" + "
" + tr("Homepage").utf8() + "

http://www.scribus.net

" + tr("Online Reference").utf8() + "

http://docs.scribus.net

" + tr("Bugs and Feature Requests").utf8() + "

http://bugs.scribus.net

" + tr("Mailing List").utf8() + "

http://nashi.altmuehlnet.de/mailman/listinfo/scribus

" )); textView4->setTextFormat( QTextView::RichText ); tabLayout_4 = new QHBoxLayout( tab_4 ); tabLayout_4->setSpacing( 6 ); tabLayout_4->setMargin( 10 ); tabLayout_4->addWidget( textView4 ); tabWidget2->insertTab( tab_4, tr( "&Online" ) ); aboutLayout->addWidget( tabWidget2 ); layout2 = new QHBoxLayout; layout2->setSpacing( 6 ); layout2->setMargin( 0 ); QSpacerItem* spacer = new QSpacerItem( 20, 20, QSizePolicy::Expanding, QSizePolicy::Minimum ); layout2->addItem( spacer ); okButton = new QPushButton( tr( "&Close" ), this, "PushButton1" ); okButton->setDefault( true ); layout2->addWidget( okButton ); aboutLayout->addLayout( layout2 ); setMaximumSize(sizeHint()); //tooltips QToolTip::add( buildID, tr( "This panel shows the version, build date and\n compiled in library support in Scribus\nThe C-C-T-F equates to C=littlecms C=CUPS T=TIFF support F=Fontconfig support.\nMissing library support is indicated by a *" ) ); // signals and slots connections connect( okButton, SIGNAL( clicked() ), this, SLOT( accept() ) ); } WebSVN - Scribus - Blame - Rev 2607 - /branches/Version14x/Scribus/scribus/about.cpp

Subversion Repositories Scribus

Rev

Rev 2597 | Rev 2618 | Go to most recent revision | Details | Compare with Previous | Last modification | View Log | RSS feed

Rev Author Line No. Line