Subversion Repositories Scribus

Rev

Rev 24240 | Details | Compare with Previous | Last modification | View Log | RSS feed

Rev Author Line No. Line
12531 cbradney 1
Development Team:
3 paul 2
 
302 Franz 3
Franz Schmid Franz.Schmid@altmuehlnet.de
23227 gpittman 4
Peter Linnell
19481 craig 5
Craig Bradney mrb@scribus.info
22030 craig 6
Andreas Vox andreas.vox@gmail.com
4429 mrdocs 7
Jean Ghali jghali@libertysurf.fr
9639 mrdocs 8
Oleksandr Moskalenko malex@tagancha.org
12531 cbradney 9
Christoph Schäfer christoph@scribus.info
22030 craig 10
Paul Smedley paul@smedley.info
11
Petr Vaněk petr@yarpen.cz
12
Riku Leino riku@scribus.info
12701 cbradney 13
Pierre Marchand pierre@scribus.info
16880 craig 14
Jain Basil Aliyas jainbasil@gmail.com
22030 craig 15
Hermann Kraus herm@scribus.info
16
Craig Ringer craig@postnewspapers.com.au
302 Franz 17
 
19104 jghali 18
 
3 paul 19
Contributions from:
20
 
24544 craig 21
Alastair Robinson blackfive@fakenhamweb.co.uk
22
Alessandro Rimoldi http://ideale.ch/contact
12531 cbradney 23
Alexandre Prokoudine alexandre.prokoudine@gmail.com
24544 craig 24
Cedric Gemy
25
Cezary Grabski czarek@oferuje.pl
26
Christian Hitz christian@klarinett.li
302 Franz 27
Christian Töpp mr-ct@gmx.de
24544 craig 28
Christoph Bartoschek bartoschek@google.com
29
David Tardon dtardon@redhat.com
5020 mrdocs 30
Eirik Øverby ltning@anduin.net
24544 craig 31
Elvis Stansvik elvstone@gmail.com
32
Frank Everdij f.everdij@citg.tudelft.nl
33
François Lanctôt
34
Frederic Dubuy
19104 jghali 35
Gora Mohanty gora@srijan.in
24544 craig 36
Gord Caswell ve4jhj+scribus@gmail.com
37
Gyuris Gellért jobel@ujevangelizacio.hu
38
Howard White
39
Jean-Jacques Sarton jj.sarton@t-online.de
40
Johannes Rüschel jo.rueschel@gmx.de
12531 cbradney 41
Kevin Young k.young@youngscomputing.com
24544 craig 42
Louis Desjardins
43
Lukasz Jernas
44
Maciej Hański m.hanski@gmx.at
45
Marcus Holland-Moritz
46
Marti Maria
47
Martin Costabel
12740 cbradney 48
Michael Doubez michael.doubez@free.fr
24544 craig 49
Niyam Bhushan
50
Paul F. Johnson paul@all-the-johnsons.co.uk
51
S. Hakim Hamdani hakimoto@eroteme.org
52
Steve Callcott stotte@firstwish.co.uk
13275 cbradney 53
Tomas Mecir mecirt@gmail.com
24544 craig 54
Volker Ribbert
19712 jghali 55
Yves Ceccone
302 Franz 56
 
19104 jghali 57
 
12531 cbradney 58
Mac OS® X Aqua Port:
1065 cbradney 59
 
24544 craig 60
Andreas Vox andreas.vox@gmail.com
19481 craig 61
Craig Bradney mrb@scribus.info
1065 cbradney 62
 
63
 
12531 cbradney 64
OS/2®/eComStation™ Port:
1065 cbradney 65
 
12531 cbradney 66
Paul Smedley paul@smedley.info
5020 mrdocs 67
 
9639 mrdocs 68
 
12531 cbradney 69
Windows® Port:
1065 cbradney 70
 
12531 cbradney 71
Jean Ghali jghali@libertysurf.fr
72
 
19104 jghali 73
 
18169 gpittman 74
Haiku Port:
12531 cbradney 75
 
18169 gpittman 76
Giovanni Mugnai musical777@gmail.com
77
 
78
 
22822 jghali 79
AppImage for Linux:
80
 
81
Simon Peter
82
 
83
 
21448 craig 84
Refactoring text layout code, the new boxes model & CTL text layout, Oman House of Open Source Technology team:
21107 craig 85
 
86
Anood Almuharbi anood.almuharbi@gmail.com
87
Asma ALbahanta as.bahanta@gmail.com
88
Dawood Albadi daawood.albadi@gmail.com
21447 craig 89
Fahad Al-Saidi	fahad.alsaidi@gmail.com
21107 craig 90
Ibrahim Alrashdi ibrahimalrashdi745@gmail.com
91
Ibtisam Nasser ibtisammabsali@gmail.com
92
Khaled Hosny khaledhosny@eglug.org
93
Noseeba noseeba1@gmail.com
94
Shamsa Hamed shamsahamed59@gmail.com
95
Sheikha sheikha443@gmail.com
96
 
97
 
12531 cbradney 98
Official Documentation:
99
 
24544 craig 100
Alessandro Levati 8av10s@tiscali.it
101
Astankov Dimitry Alexandrovichu
15971 christoph 102
Christoph Schäfer christoph@scribus.info
24544 craig 103
Craig Bradney mrb@scribus.info
18169 gpittman 104
Gregory Pittman gpittman@iglou.com
24544 craig 105
Oleksandr Moskalenko malex@tagancha.org
106
Peter Linnell
107
Petr Vaněk petr@yarpen.cz
12531 cbradney 108
 
109
Other Documentation:
110
 
302 Franz 111
Yves Ceccone yves@yeccoe.org
112
Holger Reibold http://www.bomots.de/scribus/
13443 cbradney 113
Thomas Zastrow post@thomas-zastrow.de
19712 jghali 114
Cedric Gemy
302 Franz 115
 
18169 gpittman 116
 
12531 cbradney 117
Splash Screen:
302 Franz 118
 
19481 craig 119
Loes van Splunter loesvansplunter@hotmail.com
12531 cbradney 120
Andy Fitzsimon andrew@fitzsimon.com.au
388 Franz 121
 
12531 cbradney 122
 
123
Tango Project Icons:
124
 
125
Andreas Nilsson nisses.mail@home.se
126
Jakub Steiner jimmac@ximian.com
127
Antoine Cailliau antoinecailliau@gmail.com
20161 craig 128
 
129
Scribus 1.5.1+ Icon Set:
130
 
131
Dezso Markon dezso.markon@gmail.com