Subversion Repositories Scribus

Rev

Rev 23524 | Details | Compare with Previous | Last modification | View Log | RSS feed

Rev Author Line No. Line
12531 cbradney 1
Development Team:
3 paul 2
 
302 Franz 3
Franz Schmid Franz.Schmid@altmuehlnet.de
23227 gpittman 4
Peter Linnell
19481 craig 5
Craig Bradney mrb@scribus.info
22030 craig 6
Andreas Vox andreas.vox@gmail.com
4429 mrdocs 7
Jean Ghali jghali@libertysurf.fr
9639 mrdocs 8
Oleksandr Moskalenko malex@tagancha.org
12531 cbradney 9
Christoph Schäfer christoph@scribus.info
22030 craig 10
Paul Smedley paul@smedley.info
11
Petr Vaněk petr@yarpen.cz
12
Riku Leino riku@scribus.info
12701 cbradney 13
Pierre Marchand pierre@scribus.info
16880 craig 14
Jain Basil Aliyas jainbasil@gmail.com
22030 craig 15
Hermann Kraus herm@scribus.info
16
Craig Ringer craig@postnewspapers.com.au
302 Franz 17
 
19104 jghali 18
 
3 paul 19
Contributions from:
20
 
24240 craig 21
Gord Caswell ve4jhj+scribus@gmail.com
22480 craig 22
David Tardon dtardon@redhat.com
12531 cbradney 23
Niyam Bhushan
24
Martin Costabel
25
Steve Callcott stotte@firstwish.co.uk
26
Frank Everdij f.everdij@citg.tudelft.nl
27
S. Hakim Hamdani hakimoto@eroteme.org
14885 jghali 28
Maciej Hański m.hanski@gmx.at
12531 cbradney 29
Paul F. Johnson paul@all-the-johnsons.co.uk
30
Marti Maria
31
Alexandre Prokoudine alexandre.prokoudine@gmail.com
302 Franz 32
Alessandro Rimoldi http://ideale.ch/contact
12531 cbradney 33
Alastair Robinson blackfive@fakenhamweb.co.uk
34
Johannes Rüschel jo.rueschel@gmx.de
302 Franz 35
Jean-Jacques Sarton jj.sarton@t-online.de
36
Christian Töpp mr-ct@gmx.de
5020 mrdocs 37
Eirik Øverby ltning@anduin.net
19104 jghali 38
Gora Mohanty gora@srijan.in
12531 cbradney 39
Kevin Young k.young@youngscomputing.com
12532 cbradney 40
Elvis Stansvik elvstone@gmail.com
12740 cbradney 41
Michael Doubez michael.doubez@free.fr
13275 cbradney 42
Tomas Mecir mecirt@gmail.com
16393 mrdocs 43
Cezary Grabski  czarek@oferuje.pl
19712 jghali 44
Marcus Holland-Moritz
45
Louis Desjardins
46
Yves Ceccone
47
Lukasz Jernas
48
Howard White
49
Cedric Gemy
50
Volker Ribbert
51
Frederic Dubuy
52
François Lanctôt
18226 gpittman 53
Christian Hitz christian@klarinett.li
23524 jghali 54
Christoph Bartoschek bartoschek@google.com
302 Franz 55
 
19104 jghali 56
 
12531 cbradney 57
Mac OS® X Aqua Port:
1065 cbradney 58
 
19481 craig 59
Craig Bradney mrb@scribus.info
1065 cbradney 60
 
61
 
12531 cbradney 62
OS/2®/eComStation™ Port:
1065 cbradney 63
 
12531 cbradney 64
Paul Smedley paul@smedley.info
5020 mrdocs 65
 
9639 mrdocs 66
 
12531 cbradney 67
Windows® Port:
1065 cbradney 68
 
12531 cbradney 69
Jean Ghali jghali@libertysurf.fr
70
 
19104 jghali 71
 
18169 gpittman 72
Haiku Port:
12531 cbradney 73
 
18169 gpittman 74
Giovanni Mugnai musical777@gmail.com
75
 
76
 
22822 jghali 77
AppImage for Linux:
78
 
79
Simon Peter
80
 
81
 
21448 craig 82
Refactoring text layout code, the new boxes model & CTL text layout, Oman House of Open Source Technology team:
21107 craig 83
 
84
Anood Almuharbi anood.almuharbi@gmail.com
85
Asma ALbahanta as.bahanta@gmail.com
86
Dawood Albadi daawood.albadi@gmail.com
21447 craig 87
Fahad Al-Saidi	fahad.alsaidi@gmail.com
21107 craig 88
Ibrahim Alrashdi ibrahimalrashdi745@gmail.com
89
Ibtisam Nasser ibtisammabsali@gmail.com
90
Khaled Hosny khaledhosny@eglug.org
91
Noseeba noseeba1@gmail.com
92
Shamsa Hamed shamsahamed59@gmail.com
93
Sheikha sheikha443@gmail.com
94
 
95
 
12531 cbradney 96
Official Documentation:
97
 
23227 gpittman 98
Peter Linnell
12531 cbradney 99
Craig Bradney cbradney@zip.com.au
16880 craig 100
Petr Vaněk petr@yarpen.cz
101
Oleksandr Moskalenko malex@tagancha.org
15971 christoph 102
Christoph Schäfer christoph@scribus.info
18169 gpittman 103
Gregory Pittman gpittman@iglou.com
17144 craig 104
Alessandro Levati 8av10s@tiscali.it
23233 jghali 105
Astankov Dimitry Alexandrovichu
12531 cbradney 106
 
107
Other Documentation:
108
 
302 Franz 109
Yves Ceccone yves@yeccoe.org
110
Holger Reibold http://www.bomots.de/scribus/
13443 cbradney 111
Thomas Zastrow post@thomas-zastrow.de
19712 jghali 112
Cedric Gemy
302 Franz 113
 
18169 gpittman 114
 
12531 cbradney 115
Splash Screen:
302 Franz 116
 
19481 craig 117
Loes van Splunter loesvansplunter@hotmail.com
12531 cbradney 118
Andy Fitzsimon andrew@fitzsimon.com.au
388 Franz 119
 
12531 cbradney 120
 
121
Tango Project Icons:
122
 
123
Andreas Nilsson nisses.mail@home.se
124
Jakub Steiner jimmac@ximian.com
125
Antoine Cailliau antoinecailliau@gmail.com
20161 craig 126
 
127
Scribus 1.5.1+ Icon Set:
128
 
129
Dezso Markon dezso.markon@gmail.com