Subversion Repositories Scribus

Rev

Rev 455 | Rev 2820 | Go to most recent revision | Details | Compare with Previous | Last modification | View Log | RSS feed

Rev Author Line No. Line
302 Franz 1
Programming:
3 paul 2
 
302 Franz 3
Franz Schmid Franz.Schmid@altmuehlnet.de
4
Paul F. Johnson paul@all-the-johnsons.co.uk
5
Craig Bradney cbradney@zip.com.au
6
Petr Vaněk petr@yarpen.cz
1065 cbradney 7
Riku Leino riku.leino@gmail.com
302 Franz 8
 
3 paul 9
Contributions from:
10
 
1065 cbradney 11
Craig Ringer craig@postnewspapers.com.au
302 Franz 12
Alessandro Rimoldi http://ideale.ch/contact
13
Jean-Jacques Sarton jj.sarton@t-online.de
14
Christian Töpp mr-ct@gmx.de
15
Alastair Robinson blackfive@fakenhamweb.co.uk
16
 
388 Franz 17
 
302 Franz 18
 
1065 cbradney 19
Official Documentation:
20
 
21
Peter Linnell mrdocs@gmail.com
22
Craig Bradney cbradney@zip.com.au
23
 
24
Doc Translators:
25
 
26
(DE)Johannes Rüscheljo.rueschel@gmx.de
27
(FR)Frédéric Dubuy effediwhy@gmail.com
28
 
29
 
30
Other documentation:
31
 
302 Franz 32
Yves Ceccone yves@yeccoe.org
33
Holger Reibold http://www.bomots.de/scribus/
34
Thomas Zastrow webmaster@thomas-zastrow.de
35
 
1065 cbradney 36
 
302 Franz 37
Webmasters:
38
 
1065 cbradney 39
Peter Linnell mrdocs@gmail.com
302 Franz 40
Craig Bradney cbradney@zip.com.au
388 Franz 41
 
42
Scribus Font Sampler Script
1065 cbradney 43
Steve Callcott stotte@ntlworld.com
302 Franz 44