Subversion Repositories Scribus

Rev

Rev 9685 | Rev 12532 | Go to most recent revision | Details | Compare with Previous | Last modification | View Log | RSS feed

Rev Author Line No. Line
12531 cbradney 1
Development Team:
3 paul 2
 
302 Franz 3
Franz Schmid Franz.Schmid@altmuehlnet.de
12531 cbradney 4
Peter Linnell mrdocs@scribus.info
302 Franz 5
Craig Bradney cbradney@zip.com.au
6
Petr Vaněk petr@yarpen.cz
9685 tsoots 7
Riku Leino riku@scribus.info
12531 cbradney 8
Craig Ringer craig@postnewspapers.com.au
2930 mrdocs 9
Andreas Vox avox@arcor.de
4429 mrdocs 10
Jean Ghali jghali@libertysurf.fr
9639 mrdocs 11
Oleksandr Moskalenko malex@tagancha.org
12531 cbradney 12
Christoph Schäfer christoph@scribus.info
13
Hermann Kraus herm@scribus.info
302 Franz 14
 
12531 cbradney 15
 
3 paul 16
Contributions from:
17
 
12531 cbradney 18
Niyam Bhushan
19
Martin Costabel
20
Steve Callcott stotte@firstwish.co.uk
21
Frank Everdij f.everdij@citg.tudelft.nl
22
S. Hakim Hamdani hakimoto@eroteme.org
23
Maciej Ha¿ski m.hanski@gmx.at
24
Paul F. Johnson paul@all-the-johnsons.co.uk
25
Marti Maria
26
Alexandre Prokoudine alexandre.prokoudine@gmail.com
302 Franz 27
Alessandro Rimoldi http://ideale.ch/contact
12531 cbradney 28
Alastair Robinson blackfive@fakenhamweb.co.uk
29
Johannes Rüschel jo.rueschel@gmx.de
302 Franz 30
Jean-Jacques Sarton jj.sarton@t-online.de
31
Christian Töpp mr-ct@gmx.de
5020 mrdocs 32
Eirik Øverby ltning@anduin.net
12531 cbradney 33
Gora Mohanty  gora@srijan.in
34
Kevin Young k.young@youngscomputing.com
302 Franz 35
 
1065 cbradney 36
 
12531 cbradney 37
Mac OS® X Aqua Port:
1065 cbradney 38
 
12531 cbradney 39
Andreas Vox avox@arcor.de
1065 cbradney 40
 
41
 
12531 cbradney 42
OS/2®/eComStation™ Port:
1065 cbradney 43
 
12531 cbradney 44
Paul Smedley paul@smedley.info
5020 mrdocs 45
 
9639 mrdocs 46
 
12531 cbradney 47
Windows® Port:
1065 cbradney 48
 
12531 cbradney 49
Jean Ghali jghali@libertysurf.fr
50
 
51
 
52
Official Documentation:
53
 
54
Peter Linnell mrdocs@scribus.info
55
Craig Bradney cbradney@zip.com.au
56
Frédéric Dubuy effediwhy@gmail.com
57
Johannes Rüschel jo.rueschel@gmx.de
58
Volker Ribbert volkerius@h3c.de
59
Louis Desjardins louisdesjardins@videotron.ca
60
 
61
 
62
Other Documentation:
63
 
302 Franz 64
Yves Ceccone yves@yeccoe.org
65
Holger Reibold http://www.bomots.de/scribus/
66
Thomas Zastrow webmaster@thomas-zastrow.de
67
 
1065 cbradney 68
 
12531 cbradney 69
Splash Screen:
302 Franz 70
 
12531 cbradney 71
Andy Fitzsimon andrew@fitzsimon.com.au
388 Franz 72
 
12531 cbradney 73
 
74
Tango Project Icons:
75
 
76
Andreas Nilsson nisses.mail@home.se
77
Jakub Steiner jimmac@ximian.com
78
Antoine Cailliau antoinecailliau@gmail.com