Subversion Repositories Scribus

Rev

Rev 12532 | Rev 12721 | Go to most recent revision | Details | Compare with Previous | Last modification | View Log | RSS feed

Rev Author Line No. Line
12531 cbradney 1
Development Team:
3 paul 2
 
302 Franz 3
Franz Schmid Franz.Schmid@altmuehlnet.de
12531 cbradney 4
Peter Linnell mrdocs@scribus.info
302 Franz 5
Craig Bradney cbradney@zip.com.au
6
Petr Vaněk petr@yarpen.cz
9685 tsoots 7
Riku Leino riku@scribus.info
12531 cbradney 8
Craig Ringer craig@postnewspapers.com.au
2930 mrdocs 9
Andreas Vox avox@arcor.de
4429 mrdocs 10
Jean Ghali jghali@libertysurf.fr
9639 mrdocs 11
Oleksandr Moskalenko malex@tagancha.org
12531 cbradney 12
Christoph Schäfer christoph@scribus.info
13
Hermann Kraus herm@scribus.info
12701 cbradney 14
Pierre Marchand pierre@scribus.info
302 Franz 15
 
3 paul 16
Contributions from:
17
 
12531 cbradney 18
Niyam Bhushan
19
Martin Costabel
20
Steve Callcott stotte@firstwish.co.uk
21
Frank Everdij f.everdij@citg.tudelft.nl
22
S. Hakim Hamdani hakimoto@eroteme.org
23
Maciej Ha¿ski m.hanski@gmx.at
24
Paul F. Johnson paul@all-the-johnsons.co.uk
25
Marti Maria
26
Alexandre Prokoudine alexandre.prokoudine@gmail.com
302 Franz 27
Alessandro Rimoldi http://ideale.ch/contact
12531 cbradney 28
Alastair Robinson blackfive@fakenhamweb.co.uk
29
Johannes Rüschel jo.rueschel@gmx.de
302 Franz 30
Jean-Jacques Sarton jj.sarton@t-online.de
31
Christian Töpp mr-ct@gmx.de
5020 mrdocs 32
Eirik Øverby ltning@anduin.net
12531 cbradney 33
Gora Mohanty  gora@srijan.in
34
Kevin Young k.young@youngscomputing.com
12532 cbradney 35
Elvis Stansvik elvstone@gmail.com
302 Franz 36
 
1065 cbradney 37
 
12531 cbradney 38
Mac OS® X Aqua Port:
1065 cbradney 39
 
12531 cbradney 40
Andreas Vox avox@arcor.de
1065 cbradney 41
 
42
 
12531 cbradney 43
OS/2®/eComStation™ Port:
1065 cbradney 44
 
12531 cbradney 45
Paul Smedley paul@smedley.info
5020 mrdocs 46
 
9639 mrdocs 47
 
12531 cbradney 48
Windows® Port:
1065 cbradney 49
 
12531 cbradney 50
Jean Ghali jghali@libertysurf.fr
51
 
52
 
53
Official Documentation:
54
 
55
Peter Linnell mrdocs@scribus.info
56
Craig Bradney cbradney@zip.com.au
57
Frédéric Dubuy effediwhy@gmail.com
58
Johannes Rüschel jo.rueschel@gmx.de
59
Volker Ribbert volkerius@h3c.de
60
Louis Desjardins louisdesjardins@videotron.ca
61
 
62
 
63
Other Documentation:
64
 
302 Franz 65
Yves Ceccone yves@yeccoe.org
66
Holger Reibold http://www.bomots.de/scribus/
67
Thomas Zastrow webmaster@thomas-zastrow.de
68
 
1065 cbradney 69
 
12531 cbradney 70
Splash Screen:
302 Franz 71
 
12531 cbradney 72
Andy Fitzsimon andrew@fitzsimon.com.au
388 Franz 73
 
12531 cbradney 74
 
75
Tango Project Icons:
76
 
77
Andreas Nilsson nisses.mail@home.se
78
Jakub Steiner jimmac@ximian.com
79
Antoine Cailliau antoinecailliau@gmail.com