Subversion Repositories Scribus

Rev

Rev 12740 | Rev 13443 | Go to most recent revision | Details | Compare with Previous | Last modification | View Log | RSS feed

Rev Author Line No. Line
12531 cbradney 1
Development Team:
3 paul 2
 
302 Franz 3
Franz Schmid Franz.Schmid@altmuehlnet.de
12531 cbradney 4
Peter Linnell mrdocs@scribus.info
302 Franz 5
Craig Bradney cbradney@zip.com.au
6
Petr Vaněk petr@yarpen.cz
9685 tsoots 7
Riku Leino riku@scribus.info
12531 cbradney 8
Craig Ringer craig@postnewspapers.com.au
2930 mrdocs 9
Andreas Vox avox@arcor.de
4429 mrdocs 10
Jean Ghali jghali@libertysurf.fr
9639 mrdocs 11
Oleksandr Moskalenko malex@tagancha.org
12531 cbradney 12
Christoph Schäfer christoph@scribus.info
13
Hermann Kraus herm@scribus.info
12701 cbradney 14
Pierre Marchand pierre@scribus.info
302 Franz 15
 
3 paul 16
Contributions from:
17
 
12531 cbradney 18
Niyam Bhushan
19
Martin Costabel
20
Steve Callcott stotte@firstwish.co.uk
21
Frank Everdij f.everdij@citg.tudelft.nl
22
S. Hakim Hamdani hakimoto@eroteme.org
23
Maciej Ha¿ski m.hanski@gmx.at
24
Paul F. Johnson paul@all-the-johnsons.co.uk
25
Marti Maria
26
Alexandre Prokoudine alexandre.prokoudine@gmail.com
302 Franz 27
Alessandro Rimoldi http://ideale.ch/contact
12531 cbradney 28
Alastair Robinson blackfive@fakenhamweb.co.uk
29
Johannes Rüschel jo.rueschel@gmx.de
302 Franz 30
Jean-Jacques Sarton jj.sarton@t-online.de
31
Christian Töpp mr-ct@gmx.de
5020 mrdocs 32
Eirik Øverby ltning@anduin.net
12531 cbradney 33
Gora Mohanty  gora@srijan.in
34
Kevin Young k.young@youngscomputing.com
12532 cbradney 35
Elvis Stansvik elvstone@gmail.com
12740 cbradney 36
Michael Doubez michael.doubez@free.fr
13275 cbradney 37
Tomas Mecir mecirt@gmail.com
302 Franz 38
 
12531 cbradney 39
Mac OS® X Aqua Port:
1065 cbradney 40
 
12531 cbradney 41
Andreas Vox avox@arcor.de
1065 cbradney 42
 
43
 
12531 cbradney 44
OS/2®/eComStation™ Port:
1065 cbradney 45
 
12531 cbradney 46
Paul Smedley paul@smedley.info
5020 mrdocs 47
 
9639 mrdocs 48
 
12531 cbradney 49
Windows® Port:
1065 cbradney 50
 
12531 cbradney 51
Jean Ghali jghali@libertysurf.fr
52
 
53
 
54
Official Documentation:
55
 
56
Peter Linnell mrdocs@scribus.info
57
Craig Bradney cbradney@zip.com.au
58
Frédéric Dubuy effediwhy@gmail.com
59
Johannes Rüschel jo.rueschel@gmx.de
60
Volker Ribbert volkerius@h3c.de
61
Louis Desjardins louisdesjardins@videotron.ca
62
 
63
 
64
Other Documentation:
65
 
302 Franz 66
Yves Ceccone yves@yeccoe.org
67
Holger Reibold http://www.bomots.de/scribus/
68
Thomas Zastrow webmaster@thomas-zastrow.de
69
 
1065 cbradney 70
 
12531 cbradney 71
Splash Screen:
302 Franz 72
 
12531 cbradney 73
Andy Fitzsimon andrew@fitzsimon.com.au
388 Franz 74
 
12531 cbradney 75
 
76
Tango Project Icons:
77
 
78
Andreas Nilsson nisses.mail@home.se
79
Jakub Steiner jimmac@ximian.com
80
Antoine Cailliau antoinecailliau@gmail.com