Subversion Repositories Scribus

Rev

Rev 16393 | Rev 17136 | Go to most recent revision | Details | Compare with Previous | Last modification | View Log | RSS feed

Rev Author Line No. Line
12531 cbradney 1
Development Team:
3 paul 2
 
302 Franz 3
Franz Schmid Franz.Schmid@altmuehlnet.de
12531 cbradney 4
Peter Linnell mrdocs@scribus.info
302 Franz 5
Craig Bradney cbradney@zip.com.au
6
Petr Vaněk petr@yarpen.cz
9685 tsoots 7
Riku Leino riku@scribus.info
2930 mrdocs 8
Andreas Vox avox@arcor.de
4429 mrdocs 9
Jean Ghali jghali@libertysurf.fr
9639 mrdocs 10
Oleksandr Moskalenko malex@tagancha.org
12531 cbradney 11
Christoph Schäfer christoph@scribus.info
12
Hermann Kraus herm@scribus.info
12701 cbradney 13
Pierre Marchand pierre@scribus.info
16880 craig 14
Jain Basil Aliyas jainbasil@gmail.com
15
Paul Smedley paul@smedley.info
302 Franz 16
 
3 paul 17
Contributions from:
18
 
16880 craig 19
Craig Ringer craig@postnewspapers.com.au
12531 cbradney 20
Niyam Bhushan
21
Martin Costabel
22
Steve Callcott stotte@firstwish.co.uk
23
Frank Everdij f.everdij@citg.tudelft.nl
24
S. Hakim Hamdani hakimoto@eroteme.org
14885 jghali 25
Maciej Hański m.hanski@gmx.at
12531 cbradney 26
Paul F. Johnson paul@all-the-johnsons.co.uk
27
Marti Maria
28
Alexandre Prokoudine alexandre.prokoudine@gmail.com
302 Franz 29
Alessandro Rimoldi http://ideale.ch/contact
12531 cbradney 30
Alastair Robinson blackfive@fakenhamweb.co.uk
31
Johannes Rüschel jo.rueschel@gmx.de
302 Franz 32
Jean-Jacques Sarton jj.sarton@t-online.de
33
Christian Töpp mr-ct@gmx.de
5020 mrdocs 34
Eirik Øverby ltning@anduin.net
12531 cbradney 35
Gora Mohanty  gora@srijan.in
36
Kevin Young k.young@youngscomputing.com
12532 cbradney 37
Elvis Stansvik elvstone@gmail.com
12740 cbradney 38
Michael Doubez michael.doubez@free.fr
13275 cbradney 39
Tomas Mecir mecirt@gmail.com
16393 mrdocs 40
Cezary Grabski  czarek@oferuje.pl
16880 craig 41
Marcus Holland-Moritz
42
Louis Desjardins
43
Yves Ceccone
44
Lukasz Jernas
45
Howard White
46
Cedric Gemy
47
Volker Ribbert
48
Frederic Dubuy
49
François Lanctôt
50
Marcus Holland-Moritz
302 Franz 51
 
12531 cbradney 52
Mac OS® X Aqua Port:
1065 cbradney 53
 
15971 christoph 54
Craig Bradney cbradney@zip.com.au
1065 cbradney 55
 
56
 
12531 cbradney 57
OS/2®/eComStation™ Port:
1065 cbradney 58
 
12531 cbradney 59
Paul Smedley paul@smedley.info
5020 mrdocs 60
 
9639 mrdocs 61
 
12531 cbradney 62
Windows® Port:
1065 cbradney 63
 
12531 cbradney 64
Jean Ghali jghali@libertysurf.fr
65
 
66
 
67
Official Documentation:
68
 
69
Peter Linnell mrdocs@scribus.info
70
Craig Bradney cbradney@zip.com.au
16880 craig 71
Petr Vaněk petr@yarpen.cz
72
Oleksandr Moskalenko malex@tagancha.org
15971 christoph 73
Christoph Schäfer christoph@scribus.info
74
Gregory Pittman gregp_ky@yahoo.com
12531 cbradney 75
 
76
 
77
Other Documentation:
78
 
302 Franz 79
Yves Ceccone yves@yeccoe.org
80
Holger Reibold http://www.bomots.de/scribus/
13443 cbradney 81
Thomas Zastrow post@thomas-zastrow.de
16880 craig 82
Cedric Gemy
302 Franz 83
 
1065 cbradney 84
 
12531 cbradney 85
Splash Screen:
302 Franz 86
 
12531 cbradney 87
Andy Fitzsimon andrew@fitzsimon.com.au
388 Franz 88
 
12531 cbradney 89
 
90
Tango Project Icons:
91
 
92
Andreas Nilsson nisses.mail@home.se
93
Jakub Steiner jimmac@ximian.com
94
Antoine Cailliau antoinecailliau@gmail.com