Subversion Repositories Scribus

Rev

Rev 18169 | Rev 18670 | Go to most recent revision | Details | Compare with Previous | Last modification | View Log | RSS feed

Rev Author Line No. Line
12531 cbradney 1
Development Team:
3 paul 2
 
302 Franz 3
Franz Schmid Franz.Schmid@altmuehlnet.de
12531 cbradney 4
Peter Linnell mrdocs@scribus.info
302 Franz 5
Craig Bradney cbradney@zip.com.au
6
Petr Vaněk petr@yarpen.cz
9685 tsoots 7
Riku Leino riku@scribus.info
2930 mrdocs 8
Andreas Vox avox@arcor.de
4429 mrdocs 9
Jean Ghali jghali@libertysurf.fr
9639 mrdocs 10
Oleksandr Moskalenko malex@tagancha.org
12531 cbradney 11
Christoph Schäfer christoph@scribus.info
12
Hermann Kraus herm@scribus.info
12701 cbradney 13
Pierre Marchand pierre@scribus.info
16880 craig 14
Jain Basil Aliyas jainbasil@gmail.com
15
Paul Smedley paul@smedley.info
302 Franz 16
 
3 paul 17
Contributions from:
18
 
16880 craig 19
Craig Ringer craig@postnewspapers.com.au
12531 cbradney 20
Niyam Bhushan
21
Martin Costabel
22
Steve Callcott stotte@firstwish.co.uk
23
Frank Everdij f.everdij@citg.tudelft.nl
24
S. Hakim Hamdani hakimoto@eroteme.org
14885 jghali 25
Maciej Hański m.hanski@gmx.at
12531 cbradney 26
Paul F. Johnson paul@all-the-johnsons.co.uk
27
Marti Maria
28
Alexandre Prokoudine alexandre.prokoudine@gmail.com
302 Franz 29
Alessandro Rimoldi http://ideale.ch/contact
12531 cbradney 30
Alastair Robinson blackfive@fakenhamweb.co.uk
31
Johannes Rüschel jo.rueschel@gmx.de
302 Franz 32
Jean-Jacques Sarton jj.sarton@t-online.de
33
Christian Töpp mr-ct@gmx.de
5020 mrdocs 34
Eirik Øverby ltning@anduin.net
12531 cbradney 35
Gora Mohanty  gora@srijan.in
36
Kevin Young k.young@youngscomputing.com
12532 cbradney 37
Elvis Stansvik elvstone@gmail.com
12740 cbradney 38
Michael Doubez michael.doubez@free.fr
13275 cbradney 39
Tomas Mecir mecirt@gmail.com
16393 mrdocs 40
Cezary Grabski  czarek@oferuje.pl
16880 craig 41
Marcus Holland-Moritz
42
Louis Desjardins
43
Yves Ceccone
44
Lukasz Jernas
45
Howard White
46
Cedric Gemy
47
Volker Ribbert
48
Frederic Dubuy
49
François Lanctôt
50
Marcus Holland-Moritz
18226 gpittman 51
Christian Hitz christian@klarinett.li
302 Franz 52
 
12531 cbradney 53
Mac OS® X Aqua Port:
1065 cbradney 54
 
15971 christoph 55
Craig Bradney cbradney@zip.com.au
1065 cbradney 56
 
57
 
12531 cbradney 58
OS/2®/eComStation™ Port:
1065 cbradney 59
 
12531 cbradney 60
Paul Smedley paul@smedley.info
5020 mrdocs 61
 
9639 mrdocs 62
 
12531 cbradney 63
Windows® Port:
1065 cbradney 64
 
12531 cbradney 65
Jean Ghali jghali@libertysurf.fr
66
 
18169 gpittman 67
Haiku Port:
12531 cbradney 68
 
18169 gpittman 69
Giovanni Mugnai musical777@gmail.com
70
 
71
 
12531 cbradney 72
Official Documentation:
73
 
74
Peter Linnell mrdocs@scribus.info
75
Craig Bradney cbradney@zip.com.au
16880 craig 76
Petr Vaněk petr@yarpen.cz
77
Oleksandr Moskalenko malex@tagancha.org
15971 christoph 78
Christoph Schäfer christoph@scribus.info
18169 gpittman 79
Gregory Pittman gpittman@iglou.com
17144 craig 80
Alessandro Levati 8av10s@tiscali.it
12531 cbradney 81
 
82
Other Documentation:
83
 
302 Franz 84
Yves Ceccone yves@yeccoe.org
85
Holger Reibold http://www.bomots.de/scribus/
13443 cbradney 86
Thomas Zastrow post@thomas-zastrow.de
16880 craig 87
Cedric Gemy
302 Franz 88
 
18169 gpittman 89
 
12531 cbradney 90
Splash Screen:
302 Franz 91
 
12531 cbradney 92
Andy Fitzsimon andrew@fitzsimon.com.au
388 Franz 93
 
12531 cbradney 94
 
95
Tango Project Icons:
96
 
97
Andreas Nilsson nisses.mail@home.se
98
Jakub Steiner jimmac@ximian.com
99
Antoine Cailliau antoinecailliau@gmail.com