Subversion Repositories Scribus

Rev

Rev 18670 | Rev 19481 | Go to most recent revision | Details | Compare with Previous | Last modification | View Log | RSS feed

Rev Author Line No. Line
12531 cbradney 1
Development Team:
3 paul 2
 
302 Franz 3
Franz Schmid Franz.Schmid@altmuehlnet.de
18670 mrdocs 4
Peter Linnell plinnell@scribus.net
302 Franz 5
Craig Bradney cbradney@zip.com.au
6
Petr Vaněk petr@yarpen.cz
9685 tsoots 7
Riku Leino riku@scribus.info
2930 mrdocs 8
Andreas Vox avox@arcor.de
4429 mrdocs 9
Jean Ghali jghali@libertysurf.fr
9639 mrdocs 10
Oleksandr Moskalenko malex@tagancha.org
12531 cbradney 11
Christoph Schäfer christoph@scribus.info
12
Hermann Kraus herm@scribus.info
12701 cbradney 13
Pierre Marchand pierre@scribus.info
16880 craig 14
Jain Basil Aliyas jainbasil@gmail.com
15
Paul Smedley paul@smedley.info
302 Franz 16
 
19104 jghali 17
 
3 paul 18
Contributions from:
19
 
16880 craig 20
Craig Ringer craig@postnewspapers.com.au
12531 cbradney 21
Niyam Bhushan
22
Martin Costabel
23
Steve Callcott stotte@firstwish.co.uk
24
Frank Everdij f.everdij@citg.tudelft.nl
25
S. Hakim Hamdani hakimoto@eroteme.org
14885 jghali 26
Maciej Hański m.hanski@gmx.at
12531 cbradney 27
Paul F. Johnson paul@all-the-johnsons.co.uk
28
Marti Maria
29
Alexandre Prokoudine alexandre.prokoudine@gmail.com
302 Franz 30
Alessandro Rimoldi http://ideale.ch/contact
12531 cbradney 31
Alastair Robinson blackfive@fakenhamweb.co.uk
32
Johannes Rüschel jo.rueschel@gmx.de
302 Franz 33
Jean-Jacques Sarton jj.sarton@t-online.de
34
Christian Töpp mr-ct@gmx.de
5020 mrdocs 35
Eirik Øverby ltning@anduin.net
19104 jghali 36
Gora Mohanty gora@srijan.in
12531 cbradney 37
Kevin Young k.young@youngscomputing.com
12532 cbradney 38
Elvis Stansvik elvstone@gmail.com
12740 cbradney 39
Michael Doubez michael.doubez@free.fr
13275 cbradney 40
Tomas Mecir mecirt@gmail.com
16393 mrdocs 41
Cezary Grabski  czarek@oferuje.pl
16880 craig 42
Marcus Holland-Moritz
43
Louis Desjardins
44
Yves Ceccone
45
Lukasz Jernas
46
Howard White
47
Cedric Gemy
48
Volker Ribbert
49
Frederic Dubuy
50
François Lanctôt
51
Marcus Holland-Moritz
18226 gpittman 52
Christian Hitz christian@klarinett.li
302 Franz 53
 
19104 jghali 54
 
12531 cbradney 55
Mac OS® X Aqua Port:
1065 cbradney 56
 
15971 christoph 57
Craig Bradney cbradney@zip.com.au
1065 cbradney 58
 
59
 
12531 cbradney 60
OS/2®/eComStation™ Port:
1065 cbradney 61
 
12531 cbradney 62
Paul Smedley paul@smedley.info
5020 mrdocs 63
 
9639 mrdocs 64
 
12531 cbradney 65
Windows® Port:
1065 cbradney 66
 
12531 cbradney 67
Jean Ghali jghali@libertysurf.fr
68
 
19104 jghali 69
 
18169 gpittman 70
Haiku Port:
12531 cbradney 71
 
18169 gpittman 72
Giovanni Mugnai musical777@gmail.com
73
 
74
 
12531 cbradney 75
Official Documentation:
76
 
18670 mrdocs 77
Peter Linnell plinnell@scribus.net
12531 cbradney 78
Craig Bradney cbradney@zip.com.au
16880 craig 79
Petr Vaněk petr@yarpen.cz
80
Oleksandr Moskalenko malex@tagancha.org
15971 christoph 81
Christoph Schäfer christoph@scribus.info
18169 gpittman 82
Gregory Pittman gpittman@iglou.com
17144 craig 83
Alessandro Levati 8av10s@tiscali.it
12531 cbradney 84
 
19104 jghali 85
 
12531 cbradney 86
Other Documentation:
87
 
302 Franz 88
Yves Ceccone yves@yeccoe.org
89
Holger Reibold http://www.bomots.de/scribus/
13443 cbradney 90
Thomas Zastrow post@thomas-zastrow.de
16880 craig 91
Cedric Gemy
302 Franz 92
 
18169 gpittman 93
 
12531 cbradney 94
Splash Screen:
302 Franz 95
 
12531 cbradney 96
Andy Fitzsimon andrew@fitzsimon.com.au
388 Franz 97
 
12531 cbradney 98
 
99
Tango Project Icons:
100
 
101
Andreas Nilsson nisses.mail@home.se
102
Jakub Steiner jimmac@ximian.com
103
Antoine Cailliau antoinecailliau@gmail.com