Subversion Repositories Scribus

Rev

Rev 20161 | Rev 21244 | Go to most recent revision | Details | Compare with Previous | Last modification | View Log | RSS feed

Rev Author Line No. Line
12531 cbradney 1
Development Team:
3 paul 2
 
302 Franz 3
Franz Schmid Franz.Schmid@altmuehlnet.de
18670 mrdocs 4
Peter Linnell plinnell@scribus.net
19481 craig 5
Craig Bradney mrb@scribus.info
302 Franz 6
Petr Vaněk petr@yarpen.cz
9685 tsoots 7
Riku Leino riku@scribus.info
2930 mrdocs 8
Andreas Vox avox@arcor.de
4429 mrdocs 9
Jean Ghali jghali@libertysurf.fr
9639 mrdocs 10
Oleksandr Moskalenko malex@tagancha.org
12531 cbradney 11
Christoph Schäfer christoph@scribus.info
12
Hermann Kraus herm@scribus.info
12701 cbradney 13
Pierre Marchand pierre@scribus.info
16880 craig 14
Jain Basil Aliyas jainbasil@gmail.com
15
Paul Smedley paul@smedley.info
302 Franz 16
 
19104 jghali 17
 
3 paul 18
Contributions from:
19
 
16880 craig 20
Craig Ringer craig@postnewspapers.com.au
12531 cbradney 21
Niyam Bhushan
22
Martin Costabel
23
Steve Callcott stotte@firstwish.co.uk
24
Frank Everdij f.everdij@citg.tudelft.nl
25
S. Hakim Hamdani hakimoto@eroteme.org
14885 jghali 26
Maciej Hański m.hanski@gmx.at
12531 cbradney 27
Paul F. Johnson paul@all-the-johnsons.co.uk
28
Marti Maria
29
Alexandre Prokoudine alexandre.prokoudine@gmail.com
302 Franz 30
Alessandro Rimoldi http://ideale.ch/contact
12531 cbradney 31
Alastair Robinson blackfive@fakenhamweb.co.uk
32
Johannes Rüschel jo.rueschel@gmx.de
302 Franz 33
Jean-Jacques Sarton jj.sarton@t-online.de
34
Christian Töpp mr-ct@gmx.de
5020 mrdocs 35
Eirik Øverby ltning@anduin.net
19104 jghali 36
Gora Mohanty gora@srijan.in
12531 cbradney 37
Kevin Young k.young@youngscomputing.com
12532 cbradney 38
Elvis Stansvik elvstone@gmail.com
12740 cbradney 39
Michael Doubez michael.doubez@free.fr
13275 cbradney 40
Tomas Mecir mecirt@gmail.com
16393 mrdocs 41
Cezary Grabski  czarek@oferuje.pl
19712 jghali 42
Marcus Holland-Moritz
43
Louis Desjardins
44
Yves Ceccone
45
Lukasz Jernas
46
Howard White
47
Cedric Gemy
48
Volker Ribbert
49
Frederic Dubuy
50
François Lanctôt
18226 gpittman 51
Christian Hitz christian@klarinett.li
302 Franz 52
 
19104 jghali 53
 
12531 cbradney 54
Mac OS® X Aqua Port:
1065 cbradney 55
 
19481 craig 56
Craig Bradney mrb@scribus.info
1065 cbradney 57
 
58
 
12531 cbradney 59
OS/2®/eComStation™ Port:
1065 cbradney 60
 
12531 cbradney 61
Paul Smedley paul@smedley.info
5020 mrdocs 62
 
9639 mrdocs 63
 
12531 cbradney 64
Windows® Port:
1065 cbradney 65
 
12531 cbradney 66
Jean Ghali jghali@libertysurf.fr
67
 
19104 jghali 68
 
18169 gpittman 69
Haiku Port:
12531 cbradney 70
 
18169 gpittman 71
Giovanni Mugnai musical777@gmail.com
72
 
73
 
21107 craig 74
Refactoring text layout code and the new boxes model, Oman House of Open Source
75
Technology team:
76
 
77
Anood Almuharbi anood.almuharbi@gmail.com
78
Asma ALbahanta as.bahanta@gmail.com
79
Dawood Albadi daawood.albadi@gmail.com
80
Ibrahim Alrashdi ibrahimalrashdi745@gmail.com
81
Ibtisam Nasser ibtisammabsali@gmail.com
82
Khaled Hosny khaledhosny@eglug.org
83
Noseeba noseeba1@gmail.com
84
Shamsa Hamed shamsahamed59@gmail.com
85
Sheikha sheikha443@gmail.com
86
 
87
 
12531 cbradney 88
Official Documentation:
89
 
18670 mrdocs 90
Peter Linnell plinnell@scribus.net
12531 cbradney 91
Craig Bradney cbradney@zip.com.au
16880 craig 92
Petr Vaněk petr@yarpen.cz
93
Oleksandr Moskalenko malex@tagancha.org
15971 christoph 94
Christoph Schäfer christoph@scribus.info
18169 gpittman 95
Gregory Pittman gpittman@iglou.com
17144 craig 96
Alessandro Levati 8av10s@tiscali.it
12531 cbradney 97
 
19104 jghali 98
 
12531 cbradney 99
Other Documentation:
100
 
302 Franz 101
Yves Ceccone yves@yeccoe.org
102
Holger Reibold http://www.bomots.de/scribus/
13443 cbradney 103
Thomas Zastrow post@thomas-zastrow.de
19712 jghali 104
Cedric Gemy
302 Franz 105
 
18169 gpittman 106
 
12531 cbradney 107
Splash Screen:
302 Franz 108
 
19481 craig 109
Loes van Splunter loesvansplunter@hotmail.com
12531 cbradney 110
Andy Fitzsimon andrew@fitzsimon.com.au
388 Franz 111
 
12531 cbradney 112
 
113
Tango Project Icons:
114
 
115
Andreas Nilsson nisses.mail@home.se
116
Jakub Steiner jimmac@ximian.com
117
Antoine Cailliau antoinecailliau@gmail.com
20161 craig 118
 
119
Scribus 1.5.1+ Icon Set:
120
 
121
Dezso Markon dezso.markon@gmail.com