Subversion Repositories Scribus

Rev

Rev 22480 | Rev 23227 | Go to most recent revision | Details | Compare with Previous | Last modification | View Log | RSS feed

Rev Author Line No. Line
12531 cbradney 1
Development Team:
3 paul 2
 
302 Franz 3
Franz Schmid Franz.Schmid@altmuehlnet.de
18670 mrdocs 4
Peter Linnell plinnell@scribus.net
19481 craig 5
Craig Bradney mrb@scribus.info
22030 craig 6
Andreas Vox andreas.vox@gmail.com
4429 mrdocs 7
Jean Ghali jghali@libertysurf.fr
9639 mrdocs 8
Oleksandr Moskalenko malex@tagancha.org
12531 cbradney 9
Christoph Schäfer christoph@scribus.info
22030 craig 10
Paul Smedley paul@smedley.info
11
Petr Vaněk petr@yarpen.cz
12
Riku Leino riku@scribus.info
12701 cbradney 13
Pierre Marchand pierre@scribus.info
16880 craig 14
Jain Basil Aliyas jainbasil@gmail.com
22030 craig 15
Hermann Kraus herm@scribus.info
16
Craig Ringer craig@postnewspapers.com.au
302 Franz 17
 
19104 jghali 18
 
3 paul 19
Contributions from:
20
 
22480 craig 21
David Tardon dtardon@redhat.com
12531 cbradney 22
Niyam Bhushan
23
Martin Costabel
24
Steve Callcott stotte@firstwish.co.uk
25
Frank Everdij f.everdij@citg.tudelft.nl
26
S. Hakim Hamdani hakimoto@eroteme.org
14885 jghali 27
Maciej Hański m.hanski@gmx.at
12531 cbradney 28
Paul F. Johnson paul@all-the-johnsons.co.uk
29
Marti Maria
30
Alexandre Prokoudine alexandre.prokoudine@gmail.com
302 Franz 31
Alessandro Rimoldi http://ideale.ch/contact
12531 cbradney 32
Alastair Robinson blackfive@fakenhamweb.co.uk
33
Johannes Rüschel jo.rueschel@gmx.de
302 Franz 34
Jean-Jacques Sarton jj.sarton@t-online.de
35
Christian Töpp mr-ct@gmx.de
5020 mrdocs 36
Eirik Øverby ltning@anduin.net
19104 jghali 37
Gora Mohanty gora@srijan.in
12531 cbradney 38
Kevin Young k.young@youngscomputing.com
12532 cbradney 39
Elvis Stansvik elvstone@gmail.com
12740 cbradney 40
Michael Doubez michael.doubez@free.fr
13275 cbradney 41
Tomas Mecir mecirt@gmail.com
16393 mrdocs 42
Cezary Grabski  czarek@oferuje.pl
19712 jghali 43
Marcus Holland-Moritz
44
Louis Desjardins
45
Yves Ceccone
46
Lukasz Jernas
47
Howard White
48
Cedric Gemy
49
Volker Ribbert
50
Frederic Dubuy
51
François Lanctôt
18226 gpittman 52
Christian Hitz christian@klarinett.li
302 Franz 53
 
19104 jghali 54
 
12531 cbradney 55
Mac OS® X Aqua Port:
1065 cbradney 56
 
19481 craig 57
Craig Bradney mrb@scribus.info
1065 cbradney 58
 
59
 
12531 cbradney 60
OS/2®/eComStation™ Port:
1065 cbradney 61
 
12531 cbradney 62
Paul Smedley paul@smedley.info
5020 mrdocs 63
 
9639 mrdocs 64
 
12531 cbradney 65
Windows® Port:
1065 cbradney 66
 
12531 cbradney 67
Jean Ghali jghali@libertysurf.fr
68
 
19104 jghali 69
 
18169 gpittman 70
Haiku Port:
12531 cbradney 71
 
18169 gpittman 72
Giovanni Mugnai musical777@gmail.com
73
 
74
 
22822 jghali 75
AppImage for Linux:
76
 
77
Simon Peter
78
 
79
 
21448 craig 80
Refactoring text layout code, the new boxes model & CTL text layout, Oman House of Open Source Technology team:
21107 craig 81
 
82
Anood Almuharbi anood.almuharbi@gmail.com
83
Asma ALbahanta as.bahanta@gmail.com
84
Dawood Albadi daawood.albadi@gmail.com
21447 craig 85
Fahad Al-Saidi	fahad.alsaidi@gmail.com
21107 craig 86
Ibrahim Alrashdi ibrahimalrashdi745@gmail.com
87
Ibtisam Nasser ibtisammabsali@gmail.com
88
Khaled Hosny khaledhosny@eglug.org
89
Noseeba noseeba1@gmail.com
90
Shamsa Hamed shamsahamed59@gmail.com
91
Sheikha sheikha443@gmail.com
92
 
93
 
12531 cbradney 94
Official Documentation:
95
 
18670 mrdocs 96
Peter Linnell plinnell@scribus.net
12531 cbradney 97
Craig Bradney cbradney@zip.com.au
16880 craig 98
Petr Vaněk petr@yarpen.cz
99
Oleksandr Moskalenko malex@tagancha.org
15971 christoph 100
Christoph Schäfer christoph@scribus.info
18169 gpittman 101
Gregory Pittman gpittman@iglou.com
17144 craig 102
Alessandro Levati 8av10s@tiscali.it
12531 cbradney 103
 
19104 jghali 104
 
12531 cbradney 105
Other Documentation:
106
 
302 Franz 107
Yves Ceccone yves@yeccoe.org
108
Holger Reibold http://www.bomots.de/scribus/
13443 cbradney 109
Thomas Zastrow post@thomas-zastrow.de
19712 jghali 110
Cedric Gemy
302 Franz 111
 
18169 gpittman 112
 
12531 cbradney 113
Splash Screen:
302 Franz 114
 
19481 craig 115
Loes van Splunter loesvansplunter@hotmail.com
12531 cbradney 116
Andy Fitzsimon andrew@fitzsimon.com.au
388 Franz 117
 
12531 cbradney 118
 
119
Tango Project Icons:
120
 
121
Andreas Nilsson nisses.mail@home.se
122
Jakub Steiner jimmac@ximian.com
123
Antoine Cailliau antoinecailliau@gmail.com
20161 craig 124
 
125
Scribus 1.5.1+ Icon Set:
126
 
127
Dezso Markon dezso.markon@gmail.com