Subversion Repositories Scribus

Rev

Rev 23233 | Details | Compare with Previous | Last modification | View Log | RSS feed

Rev Author Line No. Line
12531 cbradney 1
Development Team:
3 paul 2
 
302 Franz 3
Franz Schmid Franz.Schmid@altmuehlnet.de
23227 gpittman 4
Peter Linnell
19481 craig 5
Craig Bradney mrb@scribus.info
22030 craig 6
Andreas Vox andreas.vox@gmail.com
4429 mrdocs 7
Jean Ghali jghali@libertysurf.fr
9639 mrdocs 8
Oleksandr Moskalenko malex@tagancha.org
12531 cbradney 9
Christoph Schäfer christoph@scribus.info
22030 craig 10
Paul Smedley paul@smedley.info
11
Petr Vaněk petr@yarpen.cz
12
Riku Leino riku@scribus.info
12701 cbradney 13
Pierre Marchand pierre@scribus.info
16880 craig 14
Jain Basil Aliyas jainbasil@gmail.com
22030 craig 15
Hermann Kraus herm@scribus.info
16
Craig Ringer craig@postnewspapers.com.au
302 Franz 17
 
19104 jghali 18
 
3 paul 19
Contributions from:
20
 
22480 craig 21
David Tardon dtardon@redhat.com
12531 cbradney 22
Niyam Bhushan
23
Martin Costabel
24
Steve Callcott stotte@firstwish.co.uk
25
Frank Everdij f.everdij@citg.tudelft.nl
26
S. Hakim Hamdani hakimoto@eroteme.org
14885 jghali 27
Maciej Hański m.hanski@gmx.at
12531 cbradney 28
Paul F. Johnson paul@all-the-johnsons.co.uk
29
Marti Maria
30
Alexandre Prokoudine alexandre.prokoudine@gmail.com
302 Franz 31
Alessandro Rimoldi http://ideale.ch/contact
12531 cbradney 32
Alastair Robinson blackfive@fakenhamweb.co.uk
33
Johannes Rüschel jo.rueschel@gmx.de
302 Franz 34
Jean-Jacques Sarton jj.sarton@t-online.de
35
Christian Töpp mr-ct@gmx.de
5020 mrdocs 36
Eirik Øverby ltning@anduin.net
19104 jghali 37
Gora Mohanty gora@srijan.in
12531 cbradney 38
Kevin Young k.young@youngscomputing.com
12532 cbradney 39
Elvis Stansvik elvstone@gmail.com
12740 cbradney 40
Michael Doubez michael.doubez@free.fr
13275 cbradney 41
Tomas Mecir mecirt@gmail.com
16393 mrdocs 42
Cezary Grabski  czarek@oferuje.pl
19712 jghali 43
Marcus Holland-Moritz
44
Louis Desjardins
45
Yves Ceccone
46
Lukasz Jernas
47
Howard White
48
Cedric Gemy
49
Volker Ribbert
50
Frederic Dubuy
51
François Lanctôt
18226 gpittman 52
Christian Hitz christian@klarinett.li
23524 jghali 53
Christoph Bartoschek bartoschek@google.com
302 Franz 54
 
19104 jghali 55
 
12531 cbradney 56
Mac OS® X Aqua Port:
1065 cbradney 57
 
19481 craig 58
Craig Bradney mrb@scribus.info
1065 cbradney 59
 
60
 
12531 cbradney 61
OS/2®/eComStation™ Port:
1065 cbradney 62
 
12531 cbradney 63
Paul Smedley paul@smedley.info
5020 mrdocs 64
 
9639 mrdocs 65
 
12531 cbradney 66
Windows® Port:
1065 cbradney 67
 
12531 cbradney 68
Jean Ghali jghali@libertysurf.fr
69
 
19104 jghali 70
 
18169 gpittman 71
Haiku Port:
12531 cbradney 72
 
18169 gpittman 73
Giovanni Mugnai musical777@gmail.com
74
 
75
 
22822 jghali 76
AppImage for Linux:
77
 
78
Simon Peter
79
 
80
 
21448 craig 81
Refactoring text layout code, the new boxes model & CTL text layout, Oman House of Open Source Technology team:
21107 craig 82
 
83
Anood Almuharbi anood.almuharbi@gmail.com
84
Asma ALbahanta as.bahanta@gmail.com
85
Dawood Albadi daawood.albadi@gmail.com
21447 craig 86
Fahad Al-Saidi	fahad.alsaidi@gmail.com
21107 craig 87
Ibrahim Alrashdi ibrahimalrashdi745@gmail.com
88
Ibtisam Nasser ibtisammabsali@gmail.com
89
Khaled Hosny khaledhosny@eglug.org
90
Noseeba noseeba1@gmail.com
91
Shamsa Hamed shamsahamed59@gmail.com
92
Sheikha sheikha443@gmail.com
93
 
94
 
12531 cbradney 95
Official Documentation:
96
 
23227 gpittman 97
Peter Linnell
12531 cbradney 98
Craig Bradney cbradney@zip.com.au
16880 craig 99
Petr Vaněk petr@yarpen.cz
100
Oleksandr Moskalenko malex@tagancha.org
15971 christoph 101
Christoph Schäfer christoph@scribus.info
18169 gpittman 102
Gregory Pittman gpittman@iglou.com
17144 craig 103
Alessandro Levati 8av10s@tiscali.it
23233 jghali 104
Astankov Dimitry Alexandrovichu
12531 cbradney 105
 
106
Other Documentation:
107
 
302 Franz 108
Yves Ceccone yves@yeccoe.org
109
Holger Reibold http://www.bomots.de/scribus/
13443 cbradney 110
Thomas Zastrow post@thomas-zastrow.de
19712 jghali 111
Cedric Gemy
302 Franz 112
 
18169 gpittman 113
 
12531 cbradney 114
Splash Screen:
302 Franz 115
 
19481 craig 116
Loes van Splunter loesvansplunter@hotmail.com
12531 cbradney 117
Andy Fitzsimon andrew@fitzsimon.com.au
388 Franz 118
 
12531 cbradney 119
 
120
Tango Project Icons:
121
 
122
Andreas Nilsson nisses.mail@home.se
123
Jakub Steiner jimmac@ximian.com
124
Antoine Cailliau antoinecailliau@gmail.com
20161 craig 125
 
126
Scribus 1.5.1+ Icon Set:
127
 
128
Dezso Markon dezso.markon@gmail.com