Subversion Repositories Scribus

Rev

Rev 2823 | Rev 4429 | Go to most recent revision | Details | Compare with Previous | Last modification | View Log | RSS feed

Rev Author Line No. Line
302 Franz 1
Programming:
3 paul 2
 
302 Franz 3
Franz Schmid Franz.Schmid@altmuehlnet.de
4
Paul F. Johnson paul@all-the-johnsons.co.uk
5
Craig Bradney cbradney@zip.com.au
6
Petr Vaněk petr@yarpen.cz
1065 cbradney 7
Riku Leino riku.leino@gmail.com
2820 fschmid 8
Craig Ringer craig@postnewspapers.com.au
2930 mrdocs 9
Andreas Vox avox@arcor.de
302 Franz 10
 
3 paul 11
Contributions from:
12
 
302 Franz 13
Alessandro Rimoldi http://ideale.ch/contact
14
Jean-Jacques Sarton jj.sarton@t-online.de
15
Christian Töpp mr-ct@gmx.de
16
Alastair Robinson blackfive@fakenhamweb.co.uk
17
 
388 Franz 18
 
302 Franz 19
 
1065 cbradney 20
Official Documentation:
21
 
2823 fschmid 22
Peter Linnell mrdocs@scribus.info
1065 cbradney 23
Craig Bradney cbradney@zip.com.au
24
 
25
Doc Translators:
26
 
2820 fschmid 27
(DE)Johannes Rscheljo.rueschel@gmx.de
28
(FR)Fr��ic Dubuy effediwhy@gmail.com
1065 cbradney 29
 
30
 
31
Other documentation:
32
 
302 Franz 33
Yves Ceccone yves@yeccoe.org
34
Holger Reibold http://www.bomots.de/scribus/
35
Thomas Zastrow webmaster@thomas-zastrow.de
36
 
1065 cbradney 37
 
302 Franz 38
Webmasters:
39
 
2823 fschmid 40
Peter Linnell mrdocs@scribus.info
302 Franz 41
Craig Bradney cbradney@zip.com.au
388 Franz 42
 
43
Scribus Font Sampler Script
1065 cbradney 44
Steve Callcott stotte@ntlworld.com
302 Franz 45