Subversion Repositories Scribus

Rev

Rev 2929 | Details | Compare with Previous | Last modification | View Log | RSS feed

Rev Author Line No. Line
302 Franz 1
Programming:
3 paul 2
 
302 Franz 3
Franz Schmid Franz.Schmid@altmuehlnet.de
4
Paul F. Johnson paul@all-the-johnsons.co.uk
5
Craig Bradney cbradney@zip.com.au
6
Petr Vaněk petr@yarpen.cz
898 tsoots 7
Riku Leino riku.leino@gmail.com
1601 mrdocs 8
Craig Ringer craig@postnewspapers.com.au
2929 mrdocs 9
Andreas Vox avox@arcor.de
302 Franz 10
 
3 paul 11
Contributions from:
12
 
302 Franz 13
Alessandro Rimoldi http://ideale.ch/contact
14
Jean-Jacques Sarton jj.sarton@t-online.de
15
Christian Töpp mr-ct@gmx.de
16
Alastair Robinson blackfive@fakenhamweb.co.uk
17
 
388 Franz 18
 
302 Franz 19
 
1064 cbradney 20
Official Documentation:
21
 
1523 mrdocs 22
Peter Linnell mrdocs@scribus.info
1064 cbradney 23
Craig Bradney cbradney@zip.com.au
24
 
25
Doc Translators:
26
 
3260 mrdocs 27
(DE) Johannes Rschel jo.rueschel@gmx.de
28
(DE) Volker Ribbert volkerius@h3c.de
29
(FR) Fr��ic Dubuy effediwhy@gmail.com
30
(FR) Louis Desjardins louisdesjardins@videotron.ca
1064 cbradney 31
 
32
 
33
Other documentation:
34
 
302 Franz 35
Yves Ceccone yves@yeccoe.org
36
Holger Reibold http://www.bomots.de/scribus/
37
Thomas Zastrow webmaster@thomas-zastrow.de
38
 
1064 cbradney 39
 
302 Franz 40
Webmasters:
41
 
1601 mrdocs 42
Peter Linnell mrdocs@scribus.info
302 Franz 43
Craig Bradney cbradney@zip.com.au
388 Franz 44
 
45
Scribus Font Sampler Script
1064 cbradney 46
Steve Callcott stotte@ntlworld.com
302 Franz 47