Subversion Repositories Scribus

Rev

Rev 2930 | Rev 5020 | Go to most recent revision | Details | Compare with Previous | Last modification | View Log | RSS feed

Rev Author Line No. Line
302 Franz 1
Programming:
3 paul 2
 
302 Franz 3
Franz Schmid Franz.Schmid@altmuehlnet.de
4
Paul F. Johnson paul@all-the-johnsons.co.uk
5
Craig Bradney cbradney@zip.com.au
6
Petr Vaněk petr@yarpen.cz
1065 cbradney 7
Riku Leino riku.leino@gmail.com
2820 fschmid 8
Craig Ringer craig@postnewspapers.com.au
2930 mrdocs 9
Andreas Vox avox@arcor.de
4429 mrdocs 10
Jean Ghali jghali@libertysurf.fr
302 Franz 11
 
3 paul 12
Contributions from:
13
 
302 Franz 14
Alessandro Rimoldi http://ideale.ch/contact
15
Jean-Jacques Sarton jj.sarton@t-online.de
16
Christian Töpp mr-ct@gmx.de
17
Alastair Robinson blackfive@fakenhamweb.co.uk
18
 
388 Franz 19
 
302 Franz 20
 
1065 cbradney 21
Official Documentation:
22
 
2823 fschmid 23
Peter Linnell mrdocs@scribus.info
1065 cbradney 24
Craig Bradney cbradney@zip.com.au
25
 
26
Doc Translators:
27
 
2820 fschmid 28
(DE)Johannes Rscheljo.rueschel@gmx.de
29
(FR)Fr��ic Dubuy effediwhy@gmail.com
1065 cbradney 30
 
31
 
32
Other documentation:
33
 
302 Franz 34
Yves Ceccone yves@yeccoe.org
35
Holger Reibold http://www.bomots.de/scribus/
36
Thomas Zastrow webmaster@thomas-zastrow.de
37
 
1065 cbradney 38
 
302 Franz 39
Webmasters:
40
 
2823 fschmid 41
Peter Linnell mrdocs@scribus.info
302 Franz 42
Craig Bradney cbradney@zip.com.au
388 Franz 43
 
44
Scribus Font Sampler Script
1065 cbradney 45
Steve Callcott stotte@ntlworld.com
302 Franz 46