Subversion Repositories Scribus

Rev

Rev 12531 | Rev 13174 | Go to most recent revision | Details | Compare with Previous | Last modification | View Log | RSS feed

Rev Author Line No. Line
12531 cbradney 1
Official Translations and Translators:
2
 
3
Afrikaans (af)
4
Kobus Wolvaardt (kobuswolf@diewereld.co.za)
5
 
6
Arabic (ar)
7
حاتم المسلم  (dr.hatim@hotmail.com)
8
 
9
Basque (eu)
10
Iñaki Larrañaga Murgoitio (dooteo@euskalgnu.org)
11
 
12
Breton (br)
13
Alan Monfort (alan.monfort@free.fr)
14
 
15
Catalan (ca)
16
Xavier Sala Pujolar (utrescu@xaviersala.net)
17
 
18
Chinese (Trad.) (zh_TW)
19
dneif (dnextstep@gmail.com)
20
Gilbert Su (gilbert_su@yahoo.com.tw)
21
 
22
Czech (cs)
23
Vlastimil Ott (vlastimil@e-ott.info)
24
Petr Vaněk (petr@yarpen.cz)
25
 
26
Danish (da)
27
Morten Langlo (mlanglo@mail.dk)
28
 
29
Dutch (nl)
30
Foppe Benedictus (foppe.benedictus@gmail.coml)
31
Erik Collou (collou@gmx.net)
32
 
33
English (Australian) (en_AU)
34
Craig Bradney (cbradney@zip.com.au)
35
 
36
English (British) (en_GB)
37
Craig Bradney (cbradney@zip.com.au)
38
 
39
Esperanto (eo)
40
Pier Luigi Cinquantini (plcinquantini@katamail.com)
41
 
42
Estonian (et)
43
Marek Laane (bald@starman.ee)
44
Hasso Tepper (hasso@estpak.ee)
45
 
46
Finnish (fi)
47
Riku Leino (riku@scribus.info)
48
 
49
French (fr)
50
Nicolas Boos (nicolas.boos@wanadoo.fr)
51
Louis Desjardins (louis_desjardins@mardigrafe.com)
52
Frédéric Dubuy (effediwhy@gmail.com)
53
 
54
German (de)
55
Johannes Rüschel (jo.rueschel@gmx.de)
56
Franz Schmid (Franz.Schmid@altmuehlnet.de)
57
Christoph Schäfer (christoph-schaefer@gmx.de)
58
 
59
German (Swiss) (de_CH)
60
Christoph Schäfer (christoph-schaefer@gmx.de)
61
 
62
German (Trad.) (de_ol)
63
Johannes Rschel (jo.rueschel@gmx.de)
64
Christoph Schfer (christoph-schaefer@gmx.de)
65
 
66
Galician (ga)
67
Xose Calvo (xosecalvo@galizaweb.net)
68
Manuel Anxo Rei (manxopar@avogaciagalega.org)
69
 
70
Greek (el)
71
Τούσης Μανώλης   (manolis@koppermind.homelinux.org)
72
 
73
Hungarian (hu)
74
Csaba Zakarias (csaba.zakarias@gmail.com)
75
 
76
Italian (it)
77
Pier Luigi Cinquantini (plcinquantini@katamail.com)
78
 
79
Japanese (ja)
80
Shushi Kurose (md81@bird.email.ne.jp)
81
 
82
Korean (ko)
12564 cbradney 83
yongdori (yongdoriaa@gmail.com)
12531 cbradney 84
Kitae Kim (neeum@yahoo.com)
85
 
86
Norwegian (Bokmål) (nb)
87
Axel Bojer (axelb@skolelinux.no)
88
Klaus Ade Johnstad (klaus@inout.no)
89
 
90
Polish (pl)
91
Maciej Hański (m.hanski@gmx.at)
92
 
93
Portuguese (pt)
94
Fausto Guilherme (faustoguilherme@gmail.com)
95
 
96
Portuguese (BR) (pt_BR)
97
Ludi Maciel (iludi@uol.com.br)
98
Frederico Gonçalves (<td>)
99
 
100
Russian (ru)
101
Александр Прокудин (alexandre.prokoudine@gmail.com)
102
 
103
Serbian (sr)
104
Bojan Božovi&#263; (bole89@infosky.net)
105
 
106
Slovak (sk)
107
Zdenko Podobn&yacute; (zdposter@gmail.com)
108
 
109
Slovenian (sl)
110
Boštjan Špetič (igzebedze@kiberpipa.org)
111
Peter Čuhalev (skatey@slocartoon.net)
112
 
113
Spanish (es_ES)
114
Franz Rogar (franzrogar@gmail.com)
115
 
116
Swedish (sv)
117
Göran Bondeson (goran@bondeson.net)
118
 
119
Thai (th_TH)
120
Sira Nokyoungthong (Sira Nokyoungthong)
121
 
122
Turkish (tr)
123
Barış Atasoy (batasoy@pozitifpc.com)
124
 
125
Ukranian (uk)
126
Oleksandr Moskalenko (malex@tagancha.org)
127
 
128
Welsh (cy)
129
Kevin Donnelly (kevin@dotmon.com)
130
 
131
 
132
Previous Translation Contributors:
133
 
134
Basque (eu)
135
Pablo Saratxaga (pablo@mandrakesoft.com)
136
 
137
Portuguese (BR) (pt_BR)
138
Celio Santos (celio@electronic.srv.br)
139
Cezar de Souza Marson Nido (cesar@electronic.srv.br)
140
 
141
Bulgarian (bg)
142
Vasko Tomanov (vasko@web.bg)
143
 
144
Dutch (nl)
145
Wilbert Berendsen (wbsoft@xs4all.nl)
146
 
147
English (British) (en_GB)
148
Paul F. Johnson (paul@all-the-johnsons.co.uk)
149
 
150
French (fr)
151
Michel Briand (michelbriand@free.fr)
152
Yves Ceccone (yves@yeccoe.org)
153
 
154
Spanish (es)
155
Josep Febrer (josep@linuxmail.org)
156
 
157
Hungarian (hu)
158
Giovanni Biczó (gbiczo@freestart.hu)
159
Bence Nagy (scribus@tipogral.hu)
160
Zoltán Böszörményi (zboszor@freemail.hu)
161
 
162
Lithuanian (lt)
163
Aivaras Kirejevas (kiras@mail.lt)
164
 
165
Norwegian (Bokm&#229;l) (nb)
166
Johannes Wilm (j@indymedia.no)
167
 
168
Turkish (tr)
169
Erkan Kaplan (Selamsana@uni.de)
170
 
171
Ukranian (uk)
172
Sergiy Kudryk (kudryk@yahoo.com)