Subversion Repositories Scribus

Rev

Rev 14841 | Rev 16015 | Go to most recent revision | Details | Compare with Previous | Last modification | View Log | RSS feed

Rev Author Line No. Line
12531 cbradney 1
Official Translations and Translators:
2
 
3
Afrikaans (af)
4
Kobus Wolvaardt (kobuswolf@diewereld.co.za)
5
 
6
Arabic (ar)
7
حاتم المسلم  (dr.hatim@hotmail.com)
8
 
9
Basque (eu)
10
Iñaki Larrañaga Murgoitio (dooteo@euskalgnu.org)
11
 
12
Breton (br)
13
Alan Monfort (alan.monfort@free.fr)
14
 
15
Catalan (ca)
16
Xavier Sala Pujolar (utrescu@xaviersala.net)
17
 
18
Chinese (Trad.) (zh_TW)
19
dneif (dnextstep@gmail.com)
20
Gilbert Su (gilbert_su@yahoo.com.tw)
21
 
22
Czech (cs)
23
Vlastimil Ott (vlastimil@e-ott.info)
13480 subik 24
Michal Hlavatý (hlavaty.michal@gmail.com)
12531 cbradney 25
Petr Vaněk (petr@yarpen.cz)
26
 
27
Danish (da)
28
Morten Langlo (mlanglo@mail.dk)
29
 
30
Dutch (nl)
14841 mrdocs 31
Foppe Benedictus (foppe.benedictus@gmail.com)
12531 cbradney 32
Erik Collou (collou@gmx.net)
33
 
34
English (Australian) (en_AU)
35
Craig Bradney (cbradney@zip.com.au)
36
 
37
English (British) (en_GB)
38
Craig Bradney (cbradney@zip.com.au)
39
 
40
Esperanto (eo)
41
Pier Luigi Cinquantini (plcinquantini@katamail.com)
42
 
43
Estonian (et)
44
Marek Laane (bald@starman.ee)
45
Hasso Tepper (hasso@estpak.ee)
46
 
47
Finnish (fi)
48
Riku Leino (riku@scribus.info)
49
 
50
French (fr)
51
Nicolas Boos (nicolas.boos@wanadoo.fr)
52
Louis Desjardins (louis_desjardins@mardigrafe.com)
53
Frédéric Dubuy (effediwhy@gmail.com)
54
 
55
German (de)
56
Johannes Rüschel (jo.rueschel@gmx.de)
57
Franz Schmid (Franz.Schmid@altmuehlnet.de)
58
Christoph Schäfer (christoph-schaefer@gmx.de)
59
 
60
German (Swiss) (de_CH)
61
Christoph Schäfer (christoph-schaefer@gmx.de)
62
 
63
German (Trad.) (de_ol)
64
Johannes Rschel (jo.rueschel@gmx.de)
65
Christoph Schfer (christoph-schaefer@gmx.de)
66
 
67
Galician (ga)
68
Xose Calvo (xosecalvo@galizaweb.net)
69
Manuel Anxo Rei (manxopar@avogaciagalega.org)
70
 
71
Greek (el)
72
Τούσης Μανώλης   (manolis@koppermind.homelinux.org)
73
 
74
Hungarian (hu)
75
Csaba Zakarias (csaba.zakarias@gmail.com)
15069 jghali 76
Gellért Gyuris (bubu@ujevangelizacio.hu)
12531 cbradney 77
 
78
Italian (it)
79
Pier Luigi Cinquantini (plcinquantini@katamail.com)
80
 
81
Japanese (ja)
82
Shushi Kurose (md81@bird.email.ne.jp)
83
 
84
Korean (ko)
13174 subik 85
Jin-Hwan Jeong (yongdoriaa@gmail.com)
12531 cbradney 86
Kitae Kim (neeum@yahoo.com)
87
 
88
Norwegian (Bokmål) (nb)
89
Axel Bojer (axelb@skolelinux.no)
90
Klaus Ade Johnstad (klaus@inout.no)
91
 
92
Polish (pl)
93
Maciej Hański (m.hanski@gmx.at)
94
 
95
Portuguese (pt)
96
Fausto Guilherme (faustoguilherme@gmail.com)
97
 
98
Portuguese (BR) (pt_BR)
99
Ludi Maciel (iludi@uol.com.br)
100
Frederico Gonçalves (<td>)
101
 
102
Russian (ru)
103
Александр Прокудин (alexandre.prokoudine@gmail.com)
104
 
105
Serbian (sr)
106
Bojan Božovi&#263; (bole89@infosky.net)
107
 
108
Slovak (sk)
109
Zdenko Podobn&yacute; (zdposter@gmail.com)
110
 
111
Slovenian (sl)
112
Boštjan Špetič (igzebedze@kiberpipa.org)
113
Peter Čuhalev (skatey@slocartoon.net)
114
 
115
Spanish (es_ES)
116
Franz Rogar (franzrogar@gmail.com)
117
 
118
Swedish (sv)
119
Göran Bondeson (goran@bondeson.net)
120
 
121
Thai (th_TH)
122
Sira Nokyoungthong (Sira Nokyoungthong)
123
 
124
Turkish (tr)
125
Barış Atasoy (batasoy@pozitifpc.com)
126
 
127
Ukranian (uk)
128
Oleksandr Moskalenko (malex@tagancha.org)
129
 
130
Welsh (cy)
131
Kevin Donnelly (kevin@dotmon.com)
132
 
133
 
134
Previous Translation Contributors:
135
 
136
Basque (eu)
137
Pablo Saratxaga (pablo@mandrakesoft.com)
138
 
139
Portuguese (BR) (pt_BR)
140
Celio Santos (celio@electronic.srv.br)
141
Cezar de Souza Marson Nido (cesar@electronic.srv.br)
142
 
143
Bulgarian (bg)
144
Vasko Tomanov (vasko@web.bg)
145
 
146
Dutch (nl)
147
Wilbert Berendsen (wbsoft@xs4all.nl)
148
 
149
English (British) (en_GB)
150
Paul F. Johnson (paul@all-the-johnsons.co.uk)
151
 
152
French (fr)
153
Michel Briand (michelbriand@free.fr)
154
Yves Ceccone (yves@yeccoe.org)
155
 
156
Spanish (es)
157
Josep Febrer (josep@linuxmail.org)
158
 
159
Hungarian (hu)
160
Giovanni Biczó (gbiczo@freestart.hu)
161
Bence Nagy (scribus@tipogral.hu)
162
Zoltán Böszörményi (zboszor@freemail.hu)
163
 
164
Lithuanian (lt)
165
Aivaras Kirejevas (kiras@mail.lt)
166
 
167
Norwegian (Bokm&#229;l) (nb)
168
Johannes Wilm (j@indymedia.no)
169
 
170
Turkish (tr)
171
Erkan Kaplan (Selamsana@uni.de)
172
 
173
Ukranian (uk)
174
Sergiy Kudryk (kudryk@yahoo.com)