Subversion Repositories Scribus

Rev

Rev 16302 | Rev 16753 | Go to most recent revision | Details | Compare with Previous | Last modification | View Log | RSS feed

Rev Author Line No. Line
12531 cbradney 1
Official Translations and Translators:
2
 
3
Afrikaans (af)
4
Kobus Wolvaardt (kobuswolf@diewereld.co.za)
5
 
6
Arabic (ar)
7
حاتم المسلم  (dr.hatim@hotmail.com)
8
 
9
Basque (eu)
10
Iñaki Larrañaga Murgoitio (dooteo@euskalgnu.org)
11
 
12
Breton (br)
13
Alan Monfort (alan.monfort@free.fr)
14
 
15
Catalan (ca)
16
Xavier Sala Pujolar (utrescu@xaviersala.net)
17
 
18
Chinese (Trad.) (zh_TW)
16369 mrdocs 19
Lyper Lai (lyp069@gmail.com)
12531 cbradney 20
dneif (dnextstep@gmail.com)
21
Gilbert Su (gilbert_su@yahoo.com.tw)
22
 
16369 mrdocs 23
 
24
 
12531 cbradney 25
Czech (cs)
26
Vlastimil Ott (vlastimil@e-ott.info)
13480 subik 27
Michal Hlavatý (hlavaty.michal@gmail.com)
12531 cbradney 28
Petr Vaněk (petr@yarpen.cz)
29
 
30
Danish (da)
31
Morten Langlo (mlanglo@mail.dk)
32
 
33
Dutch (nl)
14841 mrdocs 34
Foppe Benedictus (foppe.benedictus@gmail.com)
12531 cbradney 35
Erik Collou (collou@gmx.net)
36
 
37
English (Australian) (en_AU)
38
Craig Bradney (cbradney@zip.com.au)
39
 
40
English (British) (en_GB)
41
Craig Bradney (cbradney@zip.com.au)
42
 
43
Esperanto (eo)
44
Pier Luigi Cinquantini (plcinquantini@katamail.com)
45
 
46
Estonian (et)
47
Marek Laane (bald@starman.ee)
48
Hasso Tepper (hasso@estpak.ee)
49
 
50
Finnish (fi)
51
Riku Leino (riku@scribus.info)
52
 
53
French (fr)
54
Nicolas Boos (nicolas.boos@wanadoo.fr)
16015 christoph 55
Louis Desjardins (louis.desjardins@gmail.com)
12531 cbradney 56
Frédéric Dubuy (effediwhy@gmail.com)
57
 
58
German (de)
59
Johannes Rüschel (jo.rueschel@gmx.de)
60
Franz Schmid (Franz.Schmid@altmuehlnet.de)
61
Christoph Schäfer (christoph-schaefer@gmx.de)
62
 
63
German (Swiss) (de_CH)
64
Christoph Schäfer (christoph-schaefer@gmx.de)
65
 
66
German (Trad.) (de_ol)
67
Johannes Rschel (jo.rueschel@gmx.de)
68
Christoph Schfer (christoph-schaefer@gmx.de)
69
 
70
Galician (ga)
71
Xose Calvo (xosecalvo@galizaweb.net)
72
Manuel Anxo Rei (manxopar@avogaciagalega.org)
73
 
74
Greek (el)
75
Τούσης Μανώλης   (manolis@koppermind.homelinux.org)
76
 
77
Hungarian (hu)
78
Csaba Zakarias (csaba.zakarias@gmail.com)
15069 jghali 79
Gellért Gyuris (bubu@ujevangelizacio.hu)
12531 cbradney 80
 
81
Italian (it)
82
Pier Luigi Cinquantini (plcinquantini@katamail.com)
83
 
84
Japanese (ja)
85
Shushi Kurose (md81@bird.email.ne.jp)
86
 
87
Korean (ko)
13174 subik 88
Jin-Hwan Jeong (yongdoriaa@gmail.com)
12531 cbradney 89
Kitae Kim (neeum@yahoo.com)
90
 
16302 mrdocs 91
Lithuanian
92
Aidas Žandaris
93
aidas00@gmail.com
94
 
12531 cbradney 95
Norwegian (Bokmål) (nb)
96
Axel Bojer (axelb@skolelinux.no)
97
 
16210 mrdocs 98
 
12531 cbradney 99
Polish (pl)
100
Maciej Hański (m.hanski@gmx.at)
101
 
102
Portuguese (pt)
103
Fausto Guilherme (faustoguilherme@gmail.com)
104
 
105
Portuguese (BR) (pt_BR)
106
Ludi Maciel (iludi@uol.com.br)
107
Frederico Gonçalves (<td>)
108
 
109
Russian (ru)
110
Александр Прокудин (alexandre.prokoudine@gmail.com)
111
 
112
Serbian (sr)
113
Bojan Božovi&#263; (bole89@infosky.net)
114
 
115
Slovak (sk)
116
Zdenko Podobn&yacute; (zdposter@gmail.com)
117
 
118
Slovenian (sl)
119
Boštjan Špetič (igzebedze@kiberpipa.org)
120
Peter Čuhalev (skatey@slocartoon.net)
121
 
122
Spanish (es_ES)
123
Franz Rogar (franzrogar@gmail.com)
124
 
125
Swedish (sv)
126
Göran Bondeson (goran@bondeson.net)
127
 
128
Thai (th_TH)
129
Sira Nokyoungthong (Sira Nokyoungthong)
130
 
131
Turkish (tr)
132
Barış Atasoy (batasoy@pozitifpc.com)
133
 
134
Ukranian (uk)
135
Oleksandr Moskalenko (malex@tagancha.org)
136
 
137
Welsh (cy)
138
Kevin Donnelly (kevin@dotmon.com)
139
 
140
 
141
Previous Translation Contributors:
142
 
143
Basque (eu)
144
Pablo Saratxaga (pablo@mandrakesoft.com)
145
 
146
Portuguese (BR) (pt_BR)
147
Celio Santos (celio@electronic.srv.br)
148
Cezar de Souza Marson Nido (cesar@electronic.srv.br)
149
 
150
Bulgarian (bg)
151
Vasko Tomanov (vasko@web.bg)
152
 
153
Dutch (nl)
154
Wilbert Berendsen (wbsoft@xs4all.nl)
155
 
156
English (British) (en_GB)
157
Paul F. Johnson (paul@all-the-johnsons.co.uk)
158
 
159
French (fr)
160
Michel Briand (michelbriand@free.fr)
161
Yves Ceccone (yves@yeccoe.org)
162
 
163
Spanish (es)
164
Josep Febrer (josep@linuxmail.org)
165
 
166
Hungarian (hu)
167
Giovanni Biczó (gbiczo@freestart.hu)
168
Bence Nagy (scribus@tipogral.hu)
169
Zoltán Böszörményi (zboszor@freemail.hu)
170
 
171
Lithuanian (lt)
172
Aivaras Kirejevas (kiras@mail.lt)
173
 
174
Norwegian (Bokm&#229;l) (nb)
16210 mrdocs 175
Klaus Ade Johnstad (klaus@inout.no)
12531 cbradney 176
Johannes Wilm (j@indymedia.no)
177
 
178
Turkish (tr)
179
Erkan Kaplan (Selamsana@uni.de)
180
 
181
Ukranian (uk)
182
Sergiy Kudryk (kudryk@yahoo.com)