Subversion Repositories Scribus

Rev

Rev 16369 | Rev 16758 | Go to most recent revision | Details | Compare with Previous | Last modification | View Log | RSS feed

Rev Author Line No. Line
12531 cbradney 1
Official Translations and Translators:
2
 
3
Afrikaans (af)
4
Kobus Wolvaardt (kobuswolf@diewereld.co.za)
5
 
6
Arabic (ar)
7
حاتم المسلم  (dr.hatim@hotmail.com)
8
 
9
Basque (eu)
10
Iñaki Larrañaga Murgoitio (dooteo@euskalgnu.org)
11
 
12
Breton (br)
13
Alan Monfort (alan.monfort@free.fr)
14
 
15
Catalan (ca)
16
Xavier Sala Pujolar (utrescu@xaviersala.net)
17
 
18
Chinese (Trad.) (zh_TW)
16369 mrdocs 19
Lyper Lai (lyp069@gmail.com)
12531 cbradney 20
dneif (dnextstep@gmail.com)
21
Gilbert Su (gilbert_su@yahoo.com.tw)
22
 
16369 mrdocs 23
 
24
 
12531 cbradney 25
Czech (cs)
26
Vlastimil Ott (vlastimil@e-ott.info)
13480 subik 27
Michal Hlavatý (hlavaty.michal@gmail.com)
12531 cbradney 28
Petr Vaněk (petr@yarpen.cz)
29
 
30
Danish (da)
31
Morten Langlo (mlanglo@mail.dk)
32
 
33
Dutch (nl)
14841 mrdocs 34
Foppe Benedictus (foppe.benedictus@gmail.com)
12531 cbradney 35
Erik Collou (collou@gmx.net)
36
 
37
English (Australian) (en_AU)
38
Craig Bradney (cbradney@zip.com.au)
39
 
40
English (British) (en_GB)
41
Craig Bradney (cbradney@zip.com.au)
42
 
43
Esperanto (eo)
44
Pier Luigi Cinquantini (plcinquantini@katamail.com)
45
 
46
Estonian (et)
47
Marek Laane (bald@starman.ee)
48
Hasso Tepper (hasso@estpak.ee)
49
 
50
Finnish (fi)
51
Riku Leino (riku@scribus.info)
52
 
53
French (fr)
54
Nicolas Boos (nicolas.boos@wanadoo.fr)
16015 christoph 55
Louis Desjardins (louis.desjardins@gmail.com)
12531 cbradney 56
Frédéric Dubuy (effediwhy@gmail.com)
57
 
58
German (de)
59
Johannes Rüschel (jo.rueschel@gmx.de)
60
Franz Schmid (Franz.Schmid@altmuehlnet.de)
61
 
62
German (Swiss) (de_CH)
63
Christoph Schäfer (christoph-schaefer@gmx.de)
64
 
65
German (Trad.) (de_ol)
16753 craig 66
Johannes Rüschel (jo.rueschel@gmx.de)
67
Christoph Schäfer (christoph-schaefer@gmx.de)
12531 cbradney 68
 
69
Galician (ga)
70
Xose Calvo (xosecalvo@galizaweb.net)
71
Manuel Anxo Rei (manxopar@avogaciagalega.org)
72
 
73
Greek (el)
74
Τούσης Μανώλης   (manolis@koppermind.homelinux.org)
75
 
76
Hungarian (hu)
77
Csaba Zakarias (csaba.zakarias@gmail.com)
15069 jghali 78
Gellért Gyuris (bubu@ujevangelizacio.hu)
12531 cbradney 79
 
80
Italian (it)
81
Pier Luigi Cinquantini (plcinquantini@katamail.com)
82
 
83
Japanese (ja)
84
Shushi Kurose (md81@bird.email.ne.jp)
85
 
86
Korean (ko)
13174 subik 87
Jin-Hwan Jeong (yongdoriaa@gmail.com)
12531 cbradney 88
Kitae Kim (neeum@yahoo.com)
89
 
16753 craig 90
Lithuanian (lt)
91
Aidas Žandaris (aidas00@gmail.com)
16302 mrdocs 92
 
12531 cbradney 93
Norwegian (Bokmål) (nb)
94
Axel Bojer (axelb@skolelinux.no)
95
 
16210 mrdocs 96
 
12531 cbradney 97
Polish (pl)
98
Maciej Hański (m.hanski@gmx.at)
99
 
100
Portuguese (pt)
101
Fausto Guilherme (faustoguilherme@gmail.com)
102
 
103
Portuguese (BR) (pt_BR)
104
Ludi Maciel (iludi@uol.com.br)
105
Frederico Gonçalves (<td>)
106
 
107
Russian (ru)
108
Александр Прокудин (alexandre.prokoudine@gmail.com)
109
 
110
Serbian (sr)
111
Bojan Božovi&#263; (bole89@infosky.net)
112
 
113
Slovak (sk)
114
Zdenko Podobn&yacute; (zdposter@gmail.com)
115
 
116
Slovenian (sl)
117
Boštjan Špetič (igzebedze@kiberpipa.org)
118
Peter Čuhalev (skatey@slocartoon.net)
119
 
120
Spanish (es_ES)
121
Franz Rogar (franzrogar@gmail.com)
122
 
123
Swedish (sv)
124
Göran Bondeson (goran@bondeson.net)
125
 
126
Thai (th_TH)
127
Sira Nokyoungthong (Sira Nokyoungthong)
128
 
129
Turkish (tr)
130
Barış Atasoy (batasoy@pozitifpc.com)
131
 
132
Ukranian (uk)
133
Oleksandr Moskalenko (malex@tagancha.org)
134
 
135
Welsh (cy)
136
Kevin Donnelly (kevin@dotmon.com)
137
 
138
 
139
Previous Translation Contributors:
140
 
141
Basque (eu)
142
Pablo Saratxaga (pablo@mandrakesoft.com)
143
 
144
Portuguese (BR) (pt_BR)
145
Celio Santos (celio@electronic.srv.br)
146
Cezar de Souza Marson Nido (cesar@electronic.srv.br)
147
 
148
Bulgarian (bg)
149
Vasko Tomanov (vasko@web.bg)
150
 
151
Dutch (nl)
152
Wilbert Berendsen (wbsoft@xs4all.nl)
153
 
154
English (British) (en_GB)
155
Paul F. Johnson (paul@all-the-johnsons.co.uk)
156
 
157
French (fr)
158
Michel Briand (michelbriand@free.fr)
159
Yves Ceccone (yves@yeccoe.org)
160
 
161
Spanish (es)
162
Josep Febrer (josep@linuxmail.org)
163
 
164
Hungarian (hu)
165
Giovanni Biczó (gbiczo@freestart.hu)
166
Bence Nagy (scribus@tipogral.hu)
167
Zoltán Böszörményi (zboszor@freemail.hu)
168
 
169
Lithuanian (lt)
170
Aivaras Kirejevas (kiras@mail.lt)
171
 
172
Norwegian (Bokm&#229;l) (nb)
16210 mrdocs 173
Klaus Ade Johnstad (klaus@inout.no)
12531 cbradney 174
Johannes Wilm (j@indymedia.no)
175
 
176
Turkish (tr)
177
Erkan Kaplan (Selamsana@uni.de)
178
 
179
Ukranian (uk)
180
Sergiy Kudryk (kudryk@yahoo.com)