Subversion Repositories Scribus

Rev

Rev 20434 | Rev 20965 | Go to most recent revision | Details | Compare with Previous | Last modification | View Log | RSS feed

Rev Author Line No. Line
20901 craig 1
Official Translations and Translators: (alphebatized by locale shortcode)
2
#########################################################################
12531 cbradney 3
 
4
Afrikaans (af)
5
 
6
Arabic (ar)
19390 jghali 7
حاتم المسلم (dr.hatim@hotmail.com)
12531 cbradney 8
 
9
 
10
Breton (br)
11
Alan Monfort (alan.monfort@free.fr)
12
 
13
Catalan (ca)
14
 
20901 craig 15
 
12531 cbradney 16
Chinese (Trad.) (zh_TW)
16369 mrdocs 17
Lyper Lai (lyp069@gmail.com)
12531 cbradney 18
dneif (dnextstep@gmail.com)
19
Gilbert Su (gilbert_su@yahoo.com.tw)
20
 
21
Czech (cs)
22
Vlastimil Ott (vlastimil@e-ott.info)
13480 subik 23
Michal Hlavatý (hlavaty.michal@gmail.com)
12531 cbradney 24
Petr Vaněk (petr@yarpen.cz)
25
 
26
Danish (da)
27
Morten Langlo (mlanglo@mail.dk)
28
 
20901 craig 29
German (de)
30
Christoph Schäfer (christoph-schaefer@gmx.de)
31
Johannes Rüschel (jo.rueschel@gmx.de)
32
Franz Schmid (Franz.Schmid@altmuehlnet.de)
12531 cbradney 33
 
20901 craig 34
German (Swiss) (de_CH)
35
Christoph Schäfer (christoph-schaefer@gmx.de)
36
 
37
German (Trad.) (de_1901)
38
Christoph Schäfer (christoph-schaefer@gmx.de)
39
Johannes Rüschel (jo.rueschel@gmx.de)
40
 
12531 cbradney 41
English (Australian) (en_AU)
20434 craig 42
Craig Bradney (mrb@scribus.info)
12531 cbradney 43
 
44
English (British) (en_GB)
20434 craig 45
Craig Bradney (mrb@scribus.info)
12531 cbradney 46
 
47
Esperanto (eo)
19450 jghali 48
Pier Luigi Cinquantini (plcinquantini@gmail.com)
12531 cbradney 49
 
20901 craig 50
Spanish (es_ES)
51
Franz Rogar (franzrogar@gmail.com)
52
 
12531 cbradney 53
Estonian (et)
54
Hasso Tepper (hasso@estpak.ee)
55
 
20901 craig 56
Basque (eu)
57
 
12531 cbradney 58
Finnish (fi)
59
 
60
French (fr)
61
Nicolas Boos (nicolas.boos@wanadoo.fr)
16015 christoph 62
Louis Desjardins (louis.desjardins@gmail.com)
12531 cbradney 63
Frédéric Dubuy (effediwhy@gmail.com)
64
 
20901 craig 65
Greek (el)
12531 cbradney 66
 
16758 jghali 67
Galician (gl)
12531 cbradney 68
Xose Calvo (xosecalvo@galizaweb.net)
69
 
70
Hungarian (hu)
15069 jghali 71
Gellért Gyuris (bubu@ujevangelizacio.hu)
12531 cbradney 72
 
73
Italian (it)
19390 jghali 74
Alessandro Levati (8av10s@tiscali.it)
18396 jghali 75
Firas Hanife (FirasHanife@gmail.com)
12531 cbradney 76
 
77
Japanese (ja)
78
 
79
Korean (ko)
13174 subik 80
Jin-Hwan Jeong (yongdoriaa@gmail.com)
12531 cbradney 81
Kitae Kim (neeum@yahoo.com)
82
 
16753 craig 83
Lithuanian (lt)
84
Aidas Žandaris (aidas00@gmail.com)
16302 mrdocs 85
 
20901 craig 86
Norwegian (Bokmål) (nb)
12531 cbradney 87
 
20901 craig 88
Dutch (nl)
89
Foppe Benedictus (foppe.benedictus@gmail.com)
90
 
12531 cbradney 91
Polish (pl)
92
Maciej Hański (m.hanski@gmx.at)
93
 
94
Portuguese (pt)
95
Fausto Guilherme (faustoguilherme@gmail.com)
96
 
97
Portuguese (BR) (pt_BR)
98
Frederico Gonçalves (<td>)
99
 
100
Russian (ru)
101
Александр Прокудин (alexandre.prokoudine@gmail.com)
102
 
103
Slovak (sk)
104
Zdenko Podobn&yacute; (zdposter@gmail.com)
105
 
106
Slovenian (sl)
107
 
20901 craig 108
Serbian (sr)
12531 cbradney 109
 
110
Swedish (sv)
111
 
112
Thai (th_TH)
16760 craig 113
Sira Nokyoungthong (gumara@msn.com)
114
Santhana Sriwanthana (sriwanthana@gmail.com)
12531 cbradney 115
 
116
Turkish (tr)
117
 
118
Ukranian (uk)
119
Oleksandr Moskalenko (malex@tagancha.org)
120
 
121
Welsh (cy)
122
Kevin Donnelly (kevin@dotmon.com)
123
 
20901 craig 124
##########################################################################
12531 cbradney 125
Previous Translation Contributors:
20901 craig 126
##########################################################################
12531 cbradney 127
 
20901 craig 128
Afrikaans (af)
129
Kobus Wolvaardt (kobuswolf@diewereld.co.za)
130
 
12531 cbradney 131
Basque (eu)
132
Pablo Saratxaga (pablo@mandrakesoft.com)
20901 craig 133
Iñaki Larrañaga Murgoitio (dooteo@euskalgnu.org)
12531 cbradney 134
 
135
Portuguese (BR) (pt_BR)
136
Celio Santos (celio@electronic.srv.br)
137
Cezar de Souza Marson Nido (cesar@electronic.srv.br)
20901 craig 138
Ludi Maciel (iludi@uol.com.br)
12531 cbradney 139
 
140
Bulgarian (bg)
141
Vasko Tomanov (vasko@web.bg)
142
 
20901 craig 143
Catalan (ca)
144
Xavier Sala Pujolar (utrescu@xaviersala.net)
12531 cbradney 145
 
20901 craig 146
Greek (el)
147
Τούσης Μανώλης (manolis@koppermind.homelinux.org)
148
 
12531 cbradney 149
English (British) (en_GB)
150
Paul F. Johnson (paul@all-the-johnsons.co.uk)
151
 
20901 craig 152
Spanish (es)
153
Josep Febrer (josep@linuxmail.org)
154
 
155
Estonian (et)
156
Marek Laane (bald@starman.ee)
157
 
158
Finnish (fi)
159
Riku Leino (riku@scribus.info)
160
 
12531 cbradney 161
French (fr)
162
Michel Briand (michelbriand@free.fr)
163
Yves Ceccone (yves@yeccoe.org)
164
 
20901 craig 165
Galician (gl)
166
Manuel Anxo Rei (manxopar@avogaciagalega.org)
19390 jghali 167
 
12531 cbradney 168
Hungarian (hu)
169
Giovanni Biczó (gbiczo@freestart.hu)
170
Bence Nagy (scribus@tipogral.hu)
171
Zoltán Böszörményi (zboszor@freemail.hu)
19390 jghali 172
Csaba Zakarias (csaba.zakarias@gmail.com)
12531 cbradney 173
 
20901 craig 174
Italian (it)
175
Pier Luigi Cinquantini (plcinquantini@gmail.com)
176
 
177
Japanese (ja)
178
Shushi Kurose (md81@bird.email.ne.jp)
179
 
12531 cbradney 180
Lithuanian (lt)
181
Aivaras Kirejevas (kiras@mail.lt)
182
 
20901 craig 183
Norwegian (Bokmål) (nb)
16210 mrdocs 184
Klaus Ade Johnstad (klaus@inout.no)
12531 cbradney 185
Johannes Wilm (j@indymedia.no)
20901 craig 186
Axel Bojer (axelb@skolelinux.no)
12531 cbradney 187
 
20901 craig 188
Dutch (nl)
189
Wilbert Berendsen (wbsoft@xs4all.nl)
190
Erik Collou (collou@gmx.net)
191
 
192
Slovenian (sl)
193
Boštjan Špetič (igzebedze@kiberpipa.org)
194
Peter Čuhalev (skatey@slocartoon.net)
195
 
196
Serbian (sr)
197
Bojan Božović (bole89@infosky.net)
198
 
199
Swedish (sv)
200
Göran Bondeson (goran@bondeson.net)
201
 
12531 cbradney 202
Turkish (tr)
203
Erkan Kaplan (Selamsana@uni.de)
20901 craig 204
Barış Atasoy (batasoy@pozitifpc.com)
12531 cbradney 205
 
206
Ukranian (uk)
207
Sergiy Kudryk (kudryk@yahoo.com)