Subversion Repositories Scribus

Rev

Rev 20901 | Rev 21010 | Go to most recent revision | Details | Compare with Previous | Last modification | View Log | RSS feed

Rev Author Line No. Line
20901 craig 1
Official Translations and Translators: (alphebatized by locale shortcode)
2
#########################################################################
12531 cbradney 3
 
4
Afrikaans (af)
5
 
6
Arabic (ar)
19390 jghali 7
حاتم المسلم (dr.hatim@hotmail.com)
20965 craig 8
Mosaab Alzoubi (@moceap)
12531 cbradney 9
 
10
Breton (br)
11
Alan Monfort (alan.monfort@free.fr)
12
 
13
Catalan (ca)
14
 
15
Chinese (Trad.) (zh_TW)
16369 mrdocs 16
Lyper Lai (lyp069@gmail.com)
12531 cbradney 17
dneif (dnextstep@gmail.com)
18
Gilbert Su (gilbert_su@yahoo.com.tw)
19
 
20
Czech (cs)
21
Vlastimil Ott (vlastimil@e-ott.info)
13480 subik 22
Michal Hlavatý (hlavaty.michal@gmail.com)
12531 cbradney 23
Petr Vaněk (petr@yarpen.cz)
24
 
25
Danish (da)
26
Morten Langlo (mlanglo@mail.dk)
27
 
20901 craig 28
German (de)
29
Christoph Schäfer (christoph-schaefer@gmx.de)
30
Johannes Rüschel (jo.rueschel@gmx.de)
31
Franz Schmid (Franz.Schmid@altmuehlnet.de)
12531 cbradney 32
 
20901 craig 33
German (Swiss) (de_CH)
34
Christoph Schäfer (christoph-schaefer@gmx.de)
35
 
36
German (Trad.) (de_1901)
37
Christoph Schäfer (christoph-schaefer@gmx.de)
38
Johannes Rüschel (jo.rueschel@gmx.de)
39
 
12531 cbradney 40
English (Australian) (en_AU)
20434 craig 41
Craig Bradney (mrb@scribus.info)
12531 cbradney 42
 
43
English (British) (en_GB)
20434 craig 44
Craig Bradney (mrb@scribus.info)
12531 cbradney 45
 
46
Esperanto (eo)
19450 jghali 47
Pier Luigi Cinquantini (plcinquantini@gmail.com)
12531 cbradney 48
 
20901 craig 49
Spanish (es_ES)
50
Franz Rogar (franzrogar@gmail.com)
51
 
12531 cbradney 52
Estonian (et)
53
Hasso Tepper (hasso@estpak.ee)
54
 
20901 craig 55
Basque (eu)
20965 craig 56
Assar
20901 craig 57
 
12531 cbradney 58
Finnish (fi)
20965 craig 59
Riku Leino (@Tsoots)
12531 cbradney 60
 
61
French (fr)
62
Nicolas Boos (nicolas.boos@wanadoo.fr)
16015 christoph 63
Louis Desjardins (louis.desjardins@gmail.com)
12531 cbradney 64
Frédéric Dubuy (effediwhy@gmail.com)
65
 
20901 craig 66
Greek (el)
12531 cbradney 67
 
16758 jghali 68
Galician (gl)
12531 cbradney 69
Xose Calvo (xosecalvo@galizaweb.net)
70
 
71
Hungarian (hu)
15069 jghali 72
Gellért Gyuris (bubu@ujevangelizacio.hu)
20965 craig 73
Péter Benedek (benedek_peter@upcmail.hu)
74
Tibor Heim (heimtibor@freemail.hu)
12531 cbradney 75
 
20965 craig 76
Indonesian (id)
77
Ade Malsasa Akbar (@Malsasa)
78
 
12531 cbradney 79
Italian (it)
20965 craig 80
Firas Hanife (FirasHanife@gmail.com)
19390 jghali 81
Alessandro Levati (8av10s@tiscali.it)
12531 cbradney 82
 
83
Japanese (ja)
20965 craig 84
Fuminobu Takeyama (@ftake)
12531 cbradney 85
 
20965 craig 86
Kannada (kn)
87
Sarath M S (@sarathms)
88
 
12531 cbradney 89
Korean (ko)
13174 subik 90
Jin-Hwan Jeong (yongdoriaa@gmail.com)
12531 cbradney 91
Kitae Kim (neeum@yahoo.com)
92
 
16753 craig 93
Lithuanian (lt)
94
Aidas Žandaris (aidas00@gmail.com)
16302 mrdocs 95
 
20901 craig 96
Norwegian (Bokmål) (nb)
12531 cbradney 97
 
20901 craig 98
Dutch (nl)
99
Foppe Benedictus (foppe.benedictus@gmail.com)
100
 
12531 cbradney 101
Polish (pl)
102
Maciej Hański (m.hanski@gmx.at)
20965 craig 103
Piotr Strębski (@strebski)
12531 cbradney 104
 
105
Portuguese (pt)
106
Fausto Guilherme (faustoguilherme@gmail.com)
107
 
108
Portuguese (BR) (pt_BR)
109
Frederico Gonçalves (<td>)
110
 
111
Russian (ru)
112
Александр Прокудин (alexandre.prokoudine@gmail.com)
113
 
114
Slovak (sk)
115
Zdenko Podobn&yacute; (zdposter@gmail.com)
116
 
117
Slovenian (sl)
20965 craig 118
Martin Srebotnjak (@filmsi)
12531 cbradney 119
 
20901 craig 120
Serbian (sr)
12531 cbradney 121
 
122
Swedish (sv)
123
 
124
Thai (th_TH)
16760 craig 125
Sira Nokyoungthong (gumara@msn.com)
126
Santhana Sriwanthana (sriwanthana@gmail.com)
12531 cbradney 127
 
128
Turkish (tr)
129
 
130
Ukranian (uk)
131
Oleksandr Moskalenko (malex@tagancha.org)
132
 
133
Welsh (cy)
134
Kevin Donnelly (kevin@dotmon.com)
135
 
20901 craig 136
##########################################################################
12531 cbradney 137
Previous Translation Contributors:
20901 craig 138
##########################################################################
12531 cbradney 139
 
20901 craig 140
Afrikaans (af)
141
Kobus Wolvaardt (kobuswolf@diewereld.co.za)
142
 
12531 cbradney 143
Basque (eu)
144
Pablo Saratxaga (pablo@mandrakesoft.com)
20901 craig 145
Iñaki Larrañaga Murgoitio (dooteo@euskalgnu.org)
12531 cbradney 146
 
147
Portuguese (BR) (pt_BR)
148
Celio Santos (celio@electronic.srv.br)
149
Cezar de Souza Marson Nido (cesar@electronic.srv.br)
20901 craig 150
Ludi Maciel (iludi@uol.com.br)
12531 cbradney 151
 
152
Bulgarian (bg)
153
Vasko Tomanov (vasko@web.bg)
154
 
20901 craig 155
Catalan (ca)
156
Xavier Sala Pujolar (utrescu@xaviersala.net)
12531 cbradney 157
 
20901 craig 158
Greek (el)
159
Τούσης Μανώλης (manolis@koppermind.homelinux.org)
160
 
12531 cbradney 161
English (British) (en_GB)
162
Paul F. Johnson (paul@all-the-johnsons.co.uk)
163
 
20901 craig 164
Spanish (es)
165
Josep Febrer (josep@linuxmail.org)
166
 
167
Estonian (et)
168
Marek Laane (bald@starman.ee)
169
 
170
Finnish (fi)
171
Riku Leino (riku@scribus.info)
172
 
12531 cbradney 173
French (fr)
174
Michel Briand (michelbriand@free.fr)
175
Yves Ceccone (yves@yeccoe.org)
176
 
20901 craig 177
Galician (gl)
178
Manuel Anxo Rei (manxopar@avogaciagalega.org)
19390 jghali 179
 
12531 cbradney 180
Hungarian (hu)
181
Giovanni Biczó (gbiczo@freestart.hu)
182
Bence Nagy (scribus@tipogral.hu)
183
Zoltán Böszörményi (zboszor@freemail.hu)
19390 jghali 184
Csaba Zakarias (csaba.zakarias@gmail.com)
12531 cbradney 185
 
20901 craig 186
Italian (it)
187
Pier Luigi Cinquantini (plcinquantini@gmail.com)
188
 
189
Japanese (ja)
190
Shushi Kurose (md81@bird.email.ne.jp)
191
 
12531 cbradney 192
Lithuanian (lt)
193
Aivaras Kirejevas (kiras@mail.lt)
194
 
20901 craig 195
Norwegian (Bokmål) (nb)
16210 mrdocs 196
Klaus Ade Johnstad (klaus@inout.no)
12531 cbradney 197
Johannes Wilm (j@indymedia.no)
20901 craig 198
Axel Bojer (axelb@skolelinux.no)
12531 cbradney 199
 
20901 craig 200
Dutch (nl)
201
Wilbert Berendsen (wbsoft@xs4all.nl)
202
Erik Collou (collou@gmx.net)
203
 
204
Slovenian (sl)
205
Boštjan Špetič (igzebedze@kiberpipa.org)
206
Peter Čuhalev (skatey@slocartoon.net)
207
 
208
Serbian (sr)
209
Bojan Božović (bole89@infosky.net)
210
 
211
Swedish (sv)
212
Göran Bondeson (goran@bondeson.net)
213
 
12531 cbradney 214
Turkish (tr)
215
Erkan Kaplan (Selamsana@uni.de)
20901 craig 216
Barış Atasoy (batasoy@pozitifpc.com)
12531 cbradney 217
 
218
Ukranian (uk)
219
Sergiy Kudryk (kudryk@yahoo.com)