Subversion Repositories Scribus

Rev

Rev 21260 | Go to most recent revision | Details | Compare with Previous | Last modification | View Log | RSS feed

Rev Author Line No. Line
21260 craig 1
Official Translations and Translators (in order of locale shortcode):
12531 cbradney 2
 
3
Afrikaans (af)
4
 
5
Arabic (ar)
19390 jghali 6
حاتم المسلم (dr.hatim@hotmail.com)
20965 craig 7
Mosaab Alzoubi (@moceap)
12531 cbradney 8
 
9
Breton (br)
10
Alan Monfort (alan.monfort@free.fr)
11
 
12
Catalan (ca)
13
 
14
Chinese (Trad.) (zh_TW)
16369 mrdocs 15
Lyper Lai (lyp069@gmail.com)
12531 cbradney 16
dneif (dnextstep@gmail.com)
17
Gilbert Su (gilbert_su@yahoo.com.tw)
18
 
19
Czech (cs)
20
Vlastimil Ott (vlastimil@e-ott.info)
13480 subik 21
Michal Hlavatý (hlavaty.michal@gmail.com)
12531 cbradney 22
Petr Vaněk (petr@yarpen.cz)
23
 
24
Danish (da)
25
Morten Langlo (mlanglo@mail.dk)
26
 
20901 craig 27
German (de)
28
Christoph Schäfer (christoph-schaefer@gmx.de)
29
Johannes Rüschel (jo.rueschel@gmx.de)
30
Franz Schmid (Franz.Schmid@altmuehlnet.de)
12531 cbradney 31
 
20901 craig 32
German (Swiss) (de_CH)
33
Christoph Schäfer (christoph-schaefer@gmx.de)
34
 
35
German (Trad.) (de_1901)
36
Christoph Schäfer (christoph-schaefer@gmx.de)
37
Johannes Rüschel (jo.rueschel@gmx.de)
38
 
12531 cbradney 39
English (Australian) (en_AU)
20434 craig 40
Craig Bradney (mrb@scribus.info)
12531 cbradney 41
 
42
English (British) (en_GB)
20434 craig 43
Craig Bradney (mrb@scribus.info)
12531 cbradney 44
 
45
Esperanto (eo)
19450 jghali 46
Pier Luigi Cinquantini (plcinquantini@gmail.com)
12531 cbradney 47
 
20901 craig 48
Spanish (es_ES)
49
Franz Rogar (franzrogar@gmail.com)
50
 
12531 cbradney 51
Estonian (et)
52
Hasso Tepper (hasso@estpak.ee)
53
 
20901 craig 54
Basque (eu)
21010 jghali 55
Asier Sarasua Garmendia (@assar)
20901 craig 56
 
12531 cbradney 57
Finnish (fi)
20965 craig 58
Riku Leino (@Tsoots)
12531 cbradney 59
 
60
French (fr)
61
Nicolas Boos (nicolas.boos@wanadoo.fr)
16015 christoph 62
Louis Desjardins (louis.desjardins@gmail.com)
12531 cbradney 63
Frédéric Dubuy (effediwhy@gmail.com)
64
 
20901 craig 65
Greek (el)
12531 cbradney 66
 
16758 jghali 67
Galician (gl)
12531 cbradney 68
Xose Calvo (xosecalvo@galizaweb.net)
69
 
70
Hungarian (hu)
15069 jghali 71
Gellért Gyuris (bubu@ujevangelizacio.hu)
20965 craig 72
Péter Benedek (benedek_peter@upcmail.hu)
73
Tibor Heim (heimtibor@freemail.hu)
12531 cbradney 74
 
20965 craig 75
Indonesian (id)
76
Ade Malsasa Akbar (@Malsasa)
77
 
12531 cbradney 78
Italian (it)
20965 craig 79
Firas Hanife (FirasHanife@gmail.com)
19390 jghali 80
Alessandro Levati (8av10s@tiscali.it)
12531 cbradney 81
 
82
Japanese (ja)
20965 craig 83
Fuminobu Takeyama (@ftake)
12531 cbradney 84
 
20965 craig 85
Kannada (kn)
86
Sarath M S (@sarathms)
87
 
12531 cbradney 88
Korean (ko)
13174 subik 89
Jin-Hwan Jeong (yongdoriaa@gmail.com)
12531 cbradney 90
Kitae Kim (neeum@yahoo.com)
91
 
16753 craig 92
Lithuanian (lt)
93
Aidas Žandaris (aidas00@gmail.com)
16302 mrdocs 94
 
20901 craig 95
Norwegian (Bokmål) (nb)
12531 cbradney 96
 
20901 craig 97
Dutch (nl)
98
Foppe Benedictus (foppe.benedictus@gmail.com)
99
 
12531 cbradney 100
Polish (pl)
101
Maciej Hański (m.hanski@gmx.at)
20965 craig 102
Piotr Strębski (@strebski)
12531 cbradney 103
 
104
Portuguese (pt)
105
Fausto Guilherme (faustoguilherme@gmail.com)
106
 
107
Portuguese (BR) (pt_BR)
108
Frederico Gonçalves (<td>)
109
 
110
Russian (ru)
111
Александр Прокудин (alexandre.prokoudine@gmail.com)
112
 
113
Slovak (sk)
21486 jghali 114
Zdenko Podobný (zdposter@gmail.com)
12531 cbradney 115
 
116
Slovenian (sl)
20965 craig 117
Martin Srebotnjak (@filmsi)
12531 cbradney 118
 
20901 craig 119
Serbian (sr)
12531 cbradney 120
 
121
Swedish (sv)
122
 
123
Thai (th_TH)
16760 craig 124
Sira Nokyoungthong (gumara@msn.com)
125
Santhana Sriwanthana (sriwanthana@gmail.com)
12531 cbradney 126
 
127
Turkish (tr)
128
 
129
Ukranian (uk)
130
Oleksandr Moskalenko (malex@tagancha.org)
131
 
132
Welsh (cy)
133
Kevin Donnelly (kevin@dotmon.com)
134
 
21258 jghali 135
 
12531 cbradney 136
Previous Translation Contributors:
137
 
20901 craig 138
Afrikaans (af)
139
Kobus Wolvaardt (kobuswolf@diewereld.co.za)
140
 
12531 cbradney 141
Basque (eu)
142
Pablo Saratxaga (pablo@mandrakesoft.com)
20901 craig 143
Iñaki Larrañaga Murgoitio (dooteo@euskalgnu.org)
12531 cbradney 144
 
145
Portuguese (BR) (pt_BR)
146
Celio Santos (celio@electronic.srv.br)
147
Cezar de Souza Marson Nido (cesar@electronic.srv.br)
20901 craig 148
Ludi Maciel (iludi@uol.com.br)
12531 cbradney 149
 
150
Bulgarian (bg)
151
Vasko Tomanov (vasko@web.bg)
152
 
20901 craig 153
Catalan (ca)
154
Xavier Sala Pujolar (utrescu@xaviersala.net)
12531 cbradney 155
 
20901 craig 156
Greek (el)
157
Τούσης Μανώλης (manolis@koppermind.homelinux.org)
158
 
12531 cbradney 159
English (British) (en_GB)
160
Paul F. Johnson (paul@all-the-johnsons.co.uk)
161
 
20901 craig 162
Spanish (es)
163
Josep Febrer (josep@linuxmail.org)
164
 
165
Estonian (et)
166
Marek Laane (bald@starman.ee)
167
 
168
Finnish (fi)
169
Riku Leino (riku@scribus.info)
170
 
12531 cbradney 171
French (fr)
172
Michel Briand (michelbriand@free.fr)
173
Yves Ceccone (yves@yeccoe.org)
174
 
20901 craig 175
Galician (gl)
176
Manuel Anxo Rei (manxopar@avogaciagalega.org)
19390 jghali 177
 
12531 cbradney 178
Hungarian (hu)
179
Giovanni Biczó (gbiczo@freestart.hu)
180
Bence Nagy (scribus@tipogral.hu)
181
Zoltán Böszörményi (zboszor@freemail.hu)
19390 jghali 182
Csaba Zakarias (csaba.zakarias@gmail.com)
12531 cbradney 183
 
20901 craig 184
Italian (it)
185
Pier Luigi Cinquantini (plcinquantini@gmail.com)
186
 
187
Japanese (ja)
188
Shushi Kurose (md81@bird.email.ne.jp)
189
 
12531 cbradney 190
Lithuanian (lt)
191
Aivaras Kirejevas (kiras@mail.lt)
192
 
20901 craig 193
Norwegian (Bokmål) (nb)
16210 mrdocs 194
Klaus Ade Johnstad (klaus@inout.no)
12531 cbradney 195
Johannes Wilm (j@indymedia.no)
20901 craig 196
Axel Bojer (axelb@skolelinux.no)
12531 cbradney 197
 
20901 craig 198
Dutch (nl)
199
Wilbert Berendsen (wbsoft@xs4all.nl)
200
Erik Collou (collou@gmx.net)
201
 
202
Slovenian (sl)
203
Boštjan Špetič (igzebedze@kiberpipa.org)
204
Peter Čuhalev (skatey@slocartoon.net)
205
 
206
Serbian (sr)
207
Bojan Božović (bole89@infosky.net)
208
 
209
Swedish (sv)
210
Göran Bondeson (goran@bondeson.net)
211
 
12531 cbradney 212
Turkish (tr)
213
Erkan Kaplan (Selamsana@uni.de)
20901 craig 214
Barış Atasoy (batasoy@pozitifpc.com)
12531 cbradney 215
 
216
Ukranian (uk)
217
Sergiy Kudryk (kudryk@yahoo.com)