Subversion Repositories Scribus

Rev

Rev 21486 | Details | Compare with Previous | Last modification | View Log | RSS feed

Rev Author Line No. Line
21260 craig 1
Official Translations and Translators (in order of locale shortcode):
12531 cbradney 2
 
3
Afrikaans (af)
4
 
5
Arabic (ar)
19390 jghali 6
حاتم المسلم (dr.hatim@hotmail.com)
20965 craig 7
Mosaab Alzoubi (@moceap)
12531 cbradney 8
 
9
Breton (br)
10
Alan Monfort (alan.monfort@free.fr)
11
 
12
Catalan (ca)
13
 
14
Chinese (Trad.) (zh_TW)
16369 mrdocs 15
Lyper Lai (lyp069@gmail.com)
12531 cbradney 16
dneif (dnextstep@gmail.com)
17
Gilbert Su (gilbert_su@yahoo.com.tw)
18
 
19
Czech (cs)
20
Vlastimil Ott (vlastimil@e-ott.info)
13480 subik 21
Michal Hlavatý (hlavaty.michal@gmail.com)
12531 cbradney 22
Petr Vaněk (petr@yarpen.cz)
23
 
24
Danish (da)
25
Morten Langlo (mlanglo@mail.dk)
26
 
20901 craig 27
German (de)
28
Christoph Schäfer (christoph-schaefer@gmx.de)
29
Johannes Rüschel (jo.rueschel@gmx.de)
30
Franz Schmid (Franz.Schmid@altmuehlnet.de)
12531 cbradney 31
 
20901 craig 32
German (Swiss) (de_CH)
33
Christoph Schäfer (christoph-schaefer@gmx.de)
34
 
35
German (Trad.) (de_1901)
36
Christoph Schäfer (christoph-schaefer@gmx.de)
37
Johannes Rüschel (jo.rueschel@gmx.de)
38
 
12531 cbradney 39
English (Australian) (en_AU)
20434 craig 40
Craig Bradney (mrb@scribus.info)
12531 cbradney 41
 
42
English (British) (en_GB)
20434 craig 43
Craig Bradney (mrb@scribus.info)
12531 cbradney 44
 
45
Esperanto (eo)
19450 jghali 46
Pier Luigi Cinquantini (plcinquantini@gmail.com)
12531 cbradney 47
 
20901 craig 48
Spanish (es_ES)
49
Franz Rogar (franzrogar@gmail.com)
50
 
12531 cbradney 51
Estonian (et)
52
Hasso Tepper (hasso@estpak.ee)
53
 
20901 craig 54
Basque (eu)
21010 jghali 55
Asier Sarasua Garmendia (@assar)
20901 craig 56
 
12531 cbradney 57
Finnish (fi)
20965 craig 58
Riku Leino (@Tsoots)
12531 cbradney 59
 
60
French (fr)
61
Nicolas Boos (nicolas.boos@wanadoo.fr)
16015 christoph 62
Louis Desjardins (louis.desjardins@gmail.com)
12531 cbradney 63
Frédéric Dubuy (effediwhy@gmail.com)
64
 
20901 craig 65
Greek (el)
12531 cbradney 66
 
16758 jghali 67
Galician (gl)
12531 cbradney 68
Xose Calvo (xosecalvo@galizaweb.net)
69
 
22966 craig 70
Croatian (hr)
71
Milo Ivir (mail@milotype.de)
72
 
12531 cbradney 73
Hungarian (hu)
15069 jghali 74
Gellért Gyuris (bubu@ujevangelizacio.hu)
20965 craig 75
Péter Benedek (benedek_peter@upcmail.hu)
76
Tibor Heim (heimtibor@freemail.hu)
12531 cbradney 77
 
20965 craig 78
Indonesian (id)
79
Ade Malsasa Akbar (@Malsasa)
80
 
12531 cbradney 81
Italian (it)
20965 craig 82
Firas Hanife (FirasHanife@gmail.com)
19390 jghali 83
Alessandro Levati (8av10s@tiscali.it)
12531 cbradney 84
 
85
Japanese (ja)
20965 craig 86
Fuminobu Takeyama (@ftake)
12531 cbradney 87
 
20965 craig 88
Kannada (kn)
89
Sarath M S (@sarathms)
90
 
12531 cbradney 91
Korean (ko)
13174 subik 92
Jin-Hwan Jeong (yongdoriaa@gmail.com)
12531 cbradney 93
Kitae Kim (neeum@yahoo.com)
94
 
16753 craig 95
Lithuanian (lt)
96
Aidas Žandaris (aidas00@gmail.com)
16302 mrdocs 97
 
20901 craig 98
Norwegian (Bokmål) (nb)
12531 cbradney 99
 
20901 craig 100
Dutch (nl)
101
Foppe Benedictus (foppe.benedictus@gmail.com)
102
 
12531 cbradney 103
Polish (pl)
104
Maciej Hański (m.hanski@gmx.at)
20965 craig 105
Piotr Strębski (@strebski)
12531 cbradney 106
 
107
Portuguese (pt)
108
Fausto Guilherme (faustoguilherme@gmail.com)
109
 
110
Portuguese (BR) (pt_BR)
111
Frederico Gonçalves (<td>)
112
 
113
Russian (ru)
114
Александр Прокудин (alexandre.prokoudine@gmail.com)
115
 
116
Slovak (sk)
21486 jghali 117
Zdenko Podobný (zdposter@gmail.com)
12531 cbradney 118
 
119
Slovenian (sl)
20965 craig 120
Martin Srebotnjak (@filmsi)
12531 cbradney 121
 
20901 craig 122
Serbian (sr)
12531 cbradney 123
 
124
Swedish (sv)
125
 
126
Thai (th_TH)
16760 craig 127
Sira Nokyoungthong (gumara@msn.com)
128
Santhana Sriwanthana (sriwanthana@gmail.com)
12531 cbradney 129
 
130
Turkish (tr)
131
 
132
Ukranian (uk)
133
Oleksandr Moskalenko (malex@tagancha.org)
134
 
135
Welsh (cy)
136
Kevin Donnelly (kevin@dotmon.com)
137
 
21258 jghali 138
 
12531 cbradney 139
Previous Translation Contributors:
140
 
20901 craig 141
Afrikaans (af)
142
Kobus Wolvaardt (kobuswolf@diewereld.co.za)
143
 
12531 cbradney 144
Basque (eu)
145
Pablo Saratxaga (pablo@mandrakesoft.com)
20901 craig 146
Iñaki Larrañaga Murgoitio (dooteo@euskalgnu.org)
12531 cbradney 147
 
148
Portuguese (BR) (pt_BR)
149
Celio Santos (celio@electronic.srv.br)
150
Cezar de Souza Marson Nido (cesar@electronic.srv.br)
20901 craig 151
Ludi Maciel (iludi@uol.com.br)
12531 cbradney 152
 
153
Bulgarian (bg)
154
Vasko Tomanov (vasko@web.bg)
155
 
20901 craig 156
Catalan (ca)
157
Xavier Sala Pujolar (utrescu@xaviersala.net)
12531 cbradney 158
 
20901 craig 159
Greek (el)
160
Τούσης Μανώλης (manolis@koppermind.homelinux.org)
161
 
12531 cbradney 162
English (British) (en_GB)
163
Paul F. Johnson (paul@all-the-johnsons.co.uk)
164
 
20901 craig 165
Spanish (es)
166
Josep Febrer (josep@linuxmail.org)
167
 
168
Estonian (et)
169
Marek Laane (bald@starman.ee)
170
 
171
Finnish (fi)
172
Riku Leino (riku@scribus.info)
173
 
12531 cbradney 174
French (fr)
175
Michel Briand (michelbriand@free.fr)
176
Yves Ceccone (yves@yeccoe.org)
177
 
20901 craig 178
Galician (gl)
179
Manuel Anxo Rei (manxopar@avogaciagalega.org)
19390 jghali 180
 
12531 cbradney 181
Hungarian (hu)
182
Giovanni Biczó (gbiczo@freestart.hu)
183
Bence Nagy (scribus@tipogral.hu)
184
Zoltán Böszörményi (zboszor@freemail.hu)
19390 jghali 185
Csaba Zakarias (csaba.zakarias@gmail.com)
12531 cbradney 186
 
20901 craig 187
Italian (it)
188
Pier Luigi Cinquantini (plcinquantini@gmail.com)
189
 
190
Japanese (ja)
191
Shushi Kurose (md81@bird.email.ne.jp)
192
 
12531 cbradney 193
Lithuanian (lt)
194
Aivaras Kirejevas (kiras@mail.lt)
195
 
20901 craig 196
Norwegian (Bokmål) (nb)
16210 mrdocs 197
Klaus Ade Johnstad (klaus@inout.no)
12531 cbradney 198
Johannes Wilm (j@indymedia.no)
20901 craig 199
Axel Bojer (axelb@skolelinux.no)
12531 cbradney 200
 
20901 craig 201
Dutch (nl)
202
Wilbert Berendsen (wbsoft@xs4all.nl)
203
Erik Collou (collou@gmx.net)
204
 
205
Slovenian (sl)
206
Boštjan Špetič (igzebedze@kiberpipa.org)
207
Peter Čuhalev (skatey@slocartoon.net)
208
 
209
Serbian (sr)
210
Bojan Božović (bole89@infosky.net)
211
 
212
Swedish (sv)
213
Göran Bondeson (goran@bondeson.net)
214
 
12531 cbradney 215
Turkish (tr)
216
Erkan Kaplan (Selamsana@uni.de)
20901 craig 217
Barış Atasoy (batasoy@pozitifpc.com)
12531 cbradney 218
 
219
Ukranian (uk)
220
Sergiy Kudryk (kudryk@yahoo.com)