Subversion Repositories Scribus

Compare Revisions

Ignore whitespace Rev 19710 → Rev 19711

/branches/Version14x/Scribus/AUTHORS
32,22 → 32,21
Jean-Jacques Sarton jj.sarton@t-online.de
Christian Töpp mr-ct@gmx.de
Eirik Øverby ltning@anduin.net
Gora Mohanty gora@srijan.in
Gora Mohanty gora@srijan.in
Kevin Young k.young@youngscomputing.com
Elvis Stansvik elvstone@gmail.com
Michael Doubez michael.doubez@free.fr
Tomas Mecir mecirt@gmail.com
Cezary Grabski czarek@oferuje.pl
Marcus Holland-Moritz
Louis Desjardins
Yves Ceccone
Lukasz Jernas
Howard White
Cedric Gemy
Volker Ribbert
Frederic Dubuy
François Lanctôt
Marcus Holland-Moritz
Marcus Holland-Moritz
Louis Desjardins
Yves Ceccone
Lukasz Jernas
Howard White
Cedric Gemy
Volker Ribbert
Frederic Dubuy
François Lanctôt
Christian Hitz christian@klarinett.li
 
Mac OS® X Aqua Port:
84,7 → 83,7
Yves Ceccone yves@yeccoe.org
Holger Reibold http://www.bomots.de/scribus/
Thomas Zastrow post@thomas-zastrow.de
Cedric Gemy
Cedric Gemy
 
 
Splash Screen: