Subversion Repositories Scribus

Compare Revisions

Ignore whitespace Rev 22031 → Rev 22032

/branches/Version14x/Scribus/AUTHORS
5,7 → 5,7
Craig Bradney cbradney@zip.com.au
Petr Vaněk petr@yarpen.cz
Riku Leino riku@scribus.info
Andreas Vox avox@arcor.de
Andreas Vox andreas.vox@gmail.com
Jean Ghali jghali@libertysurf.fr
Oleksandr Moskalenko malex@tagancha.org
Christoph Schäfer christoph@scribus.info