Subversion Repositories Scribus

Compare Revisions

Ignore whitespace Rev 23227 → Rev 23226

/trunk/Scribus/AUTHORS
1,7 → 1,7
Development Team:
 
Franz Schmid Franz.Schmid@altmuehlnet.de
Peter Linnell
Peter Linnell plinnell@scribus.net
Craig Bradney mrb@scribus.info
Andreas Vox andreas.vox@gmail.com
Jean Ghali jghali@libertysurf.fr
93,7 → 93,7
 
Official Documentation:
 
Peter Linnell
Peter Linnell plinnell@scribus.net
Craig Bradney cbradney@zip.com.au
Petr Vaněk petr@yarpen.cz
Oleksandr Moskalenko malex@tagancha.org