Subversion Repositories Scribus

Compare Revisions

Ignore whitespace Rev 24543 → Rev 24544

/trunk/Scribus/AUTHORS
18,44 → 18,46
 
Contributions from:
 
Gord Caswell ve4jhj+scribus@gmail.com
David Tardon dtardon@redhat.com
Niyam Bhushan
Martin Costabel
Steve Callcott stotte@firstwish.co.uk
Frank Everdij f.everdij@citg.tudelft.nl
S. Hakim Hamdani hakimoto@eroteme.org
Maciej Hański m.hanski@gmx.at
Paul F. Johnson paul@all-the-johnsons.co.uk
Marti Maria
Alastair Robinson blackfive@fakenhamweb.co.uk
Alessandro Rimoldi http://ideale.ch/contact
Alexandre Prokoudine alexandre.prokoudine@gmail.com
Alessandro Rimoldi http://ideale.ch/contact
Alastair Robinson blackfive@fakenhamweb.co.uk
Johannes Rüschel jo.rueschel@gmx.de
Jean-Jacques Sarton jj.sarton@t-online.de
Cedric Gemy
Cezary Grabski czarek@oferuje.pl
Christian Hitz christian@klarinett.li
Christian Töpp mr-ct@gmx.de
Christoph Bartoschek bartoschek@google.com
David Tardon dtardon@redhat.com
Eirik Øverby ltning@anduin.net
Elvis Stansvik elvstone@gmail.com
Frank Everdij f.everdij@citg.tudelft.nl
François Lanctôt
Frederic Dubuy
Gora Mohanty gora@srijan.in
Gord Caswell ve4jhj+scribus@gmail.com
Gyuris Gellért jobel@ujevangelizacio.hu
Howard White
Jean-Jacques Sarton jj.sarton@t-online.de
Johannes Rüschel jo.rueschel@gmx.de
Kevin Young k.young@youngscomputing.com
Elvis Stansvik elvstone@gmail.com
Louis Desjardins
Lukasz Jernas
Maciej Hański m.hanski@gmx.at
Marcus Holland-Moritz
Marti Maria
Martin Costabel
Michael Doubez michael.doubez@free.fr
Niyam Bhushan
Paul F. Johnson paul@all-the-johnsons.co.uk
S. Hakim Hamdani hakimoto@eroteme.org
Steve Callcott stotte@firstwish.co.uk
Tomas Mecir mecirt@gmail.com
Cezary Grabski czarek@oferuje.pl
Marcus Holland-Moritz
Louis Desjardins
Volker Ribbert
Yves Ceccone
Lukasz Jernas
Howard White
Cedric Gemy
Volker Ribbert
Frederic Dubuy
François Lanctôt
Christian Hitz christian@klarinett.li
Christoph Bartoschek bartoschek@google.com
 
 
Mac OS® X Aqua Port:
 
Andreas Vox andreas.vox@gmail.com
Craig Bradney mrb@scribus.info
 
 
95,14 → 97,14
 
Official Documentation:
 
Peter Linnell
Craig Bradney cbradney@zip.com.au
Petr Vaněk petr@yarpen.cz
Oleksandr Moskalenko malex@tagancha.org
Alessandro Levati 8av10s@tiscali.it
Astankov Dimitry Alexandrovichu
Christoph Schäfer christoph@scribus.info
Craig Bradney mrb@scribus.info
Gregory Pittman gpittman@iglou.com
Alessandro Levati 8av10s@tiscali.it
Astankov Dimitry Alexandrovichu
Oleksandr Moskalenko malex@tagancha.org
Peter Linnell
Petr Vaněk petr@yarpen.cz
 
Other Documentation: