Subversion Repositories Scribus

Compare Revisions

Ignore whitespace Rev 3378 → Rev 3379

/branches/Version13x/Scribus/scribus/about.cpp
180,6 → 180,10
"<tr><td>Johannes Rüschel</td><td>jo.rueschel@gmx.de</td></tr>" +
"<tr><td>Franz Schmid</td><td>Franz.Schmid@altmuehlnet.de</td></tr>" +
"<tr><td> </td><td> </td></tr>" +
"<tr><td><b>" + langmgr.getLangFromAbbrev("ga").utf8() + "</b></td><td> </td></tr>" +
"<tr><td>Xose Calvo</td><td>xosecalvo@galizaweb.net</td></tr>" +
"<tr><td>Manuel Anxo Rei</td><td>manxopar@avogaciagalega.org</td></tr>" +
"<tr><td> </td><td> </td></tr>" +
"<tr><td><b>" + langmgr.getLangFromAbbrev("it").utf8() + "</b></td><td> </td></tr>" +
"<tr><td>Pier Luigi Cinquantini</td><td>plcinquantini@katamail.com</td></tr>" +
"<tr><td> </td><td> </td></tr>" +
221,7 → 225,6
"<tr><td>Kevin Donnelly</td><td>kevin@dotmon.com</td></tr>" +
"<tr><td> </td><td> </td></tr>" +
"</table>" +
"<table><tr><td><b><i>" + tr("Previous Translation Contributors:").utf8() + "</i></b></td><td></td></tr>" +
"<tr><td><b>" + langmgr.getLangFromAbbrev("eu").utf8() + "</b></td><td></td></tr>" +
"<tr><td>Pablo Saratxaga</td><td>pablo@mandrakesoft.com</td></tr>" +
240,10 → 243,7
"<tr><td>Michel Briand</td><td>michelbriand@free.fr</td></tr>" +
"<tr><td>Yves Ceccone</td><td>yves@yeccoe.org</td></tr>" +
"<tr><td> </td><td> </td></tr>" +
"<tr><td><b>" + langmgr.getLangFromAbbrev("ga").utf8() + "</b></td><td> </td></tr>" +
"<tr><td>Xose Calvo</td><td>xosecalvo@galizaweb.net</td></tr>" +
"<tr><td>Manuel Anxo Rei</td><td>manxopar@avogaciagalega.org</td></tr>" +
"<tr><td> </td><td> </td></tr>" +
"<tr><td><b>" + langmgr.getLangFromAbbrev("hu").utf8() + "</b></td><td> </td></tr>" +
"<tr><td>Giovanni Biczó</td><td>gbiczo@freestart.hu</td></tr>" +
"<tr><td>Bence Nagy</td><td>scribus@tipogral.hu</td></tr>" +