Subversion Repositories Scribus

Compare Revisions

Ignore whitespace Rev 13260 → Rev 13261

/branches/Version133x/Scribus/AUTHORS
1,14 → 1,17
Programming:
Development Team:
 
Franz Schmid Franz.Schmid@altmuehlnet.de
 
Peter Linnell mrdocs@scribus.info
Craig Bradney cbradney@zip.com.au
Petr Vaněk petr@yarpen.cz
Riku Leino riku.leino@gmail.com
Riku Leino riku@scribus.info
Craig Ringer craig@postnewspapers.com.au
Andreas Vox avox@arcor.de
Jean Ghali jghali@libertysurf.fr
Oleksandr Moskalenko malex@tagancha.org
Christoph Schäfer christoph@scribus.info
Hermann Kraus herm@scribus.info
Pierre Marchand pierre@scribus.info
 
Contributions from:
 
25,7 → 28,7
Craig Bradney cbradney@zip.com.au
 
Doc Translators:
 
(DE) Christoph Schäfer christoph@scribus.info
(DE)Johannes Rschel jo.rueschel@gmx.de
(DE)Volker Ribbert volkerius@h3c.de
(FR)Frederic Dubuy effediwhy@gmail.com
45,7 → 48,10
 
Peter Linnell mrdocs@scribus.info
Craig Bradney cbradney@zip.com.au
Oleksandr Moskalenko malex@tagancha.org
 
Scribus Font Sampler Script
Steve Callcott stotte@ntlworld.com
 
Several Python Scripts
Greg Pittman gregory_pittman@att.net
/branches/Version133x/Scribus/scribus/about.cpp
54,9 → 54,9
tabLayout1->addWidget( pixmapLabel1 );
buildID = new QLabel( tab, "BB" );
buildID->setAlignment(Qt::AlignCenter);
QString BUILD_DAY = "28";
QString BUILD_MONTH = CommonStrings::december;
QString BUILD_YEAR = "2008";
QString BUILD_DAY = "07";
QString BUILD_MONTH = CommonStrings::march;
QString BUILD_YEAR = "2009";
QString BUILD_TIME = "";
QString BUILD_TZ = "";
QString BUILD_NAME = "";
173,6 → 173,8
"<tr><td>Eirik Øverby</td><td>ltning@anduin.net</td></tr>" +
"<tr><td>Kevin Young</td><td>k.young@youngscomputing.com</td></tr>" +
"<tr><td></td><td></td></tr>" +
"<tr><td>Greg Pittman</td><td>gregory_pittman@att.net</td></tr>" +
"<tr><td></td><td></td></tr>" +
 
"<tr><td><b>" + tr("Mac OS&#174; X Aqua Port:").utf8() + "</b></td><td> </td></tr>" +
"<tr><td>Andreas Vox</td><td>avox@arcor.de</td></tr>" +
/branches/Version133x/Scribus/ChangeLogSVN
1,5 → 1,7
Scribus - 1.3.3.13svn
=====================
- 0007788: [Printing] Tab fill characters don't all print (jghali) - closed.
- 0007775: [Story Editor / Text Frames] Text gets sometimes corrupted when edited, saved and then reopened (subik) - closed.
- 0007151: [Story Editor / Text Frames] Story editor mess up when inserting characters from menu or character palette (jghali) - resolved.
- 0007141: [Import / Export] png export depends on the preview resolution (fschmid) - resolved.
- 0007641: [General] Error when loading file (jghali) - closed.