Subversion Repositories Scribus

Compare Revisions

Ignore whitespace Rev 9674 → Rev 9673

/trunk/Scribus/AUTHORS
5,7 → 5,7
Craig Bradney cbradney@zip.com.au
Petr Vaněk petr@yarpen.cz
Riku Leino riku.leino@gmail.com
Craig Ringer ringerc@scribus.info
Craig Ringer craig@postnewspapers.com.au
Andreas Vox avox@arcor.de
Jean Ghali jghali@libertysurf.fr
Oleksandr Moskalenko malex@tagancha.org
49,4 → 49,4
 
Scribus Font Sampler Script
Steve Callcott stotte@ntlworld.com