Subversion Repositories Scribus

Compare Revisions

Ignore whitespace Rev 1064 → Rev 1065

/branches/Version13x/Scribus/AUTHORS
4,10 → 4,11
Paul F. Johnson paul@all-the-johnsons.co.uk
Craig Bradney cbradney@zip.com.au
Petr Vaněk petr@yarpen.cz
Riku Leino tsoots@welho.com
Riku Leino riku.leino@gmail.com
 
Contributions from:
 
Craig Ringer craig@postnewspapers.com.au
Alessandro Rimoldi http://ideale.ch/contact
Jean-Jacques Sarton jj.sarton@t-online.de
Christian Töpp mr-ct@gmx.de
14,18 → 15,30
Alastair Robinson blackfive@fakenhamweb.co.uk
 
 
Documentation:
 
Peter Linnell scribusdocs@atlantictechsolutions.com
Official Documentation:
 
Peter Linnell mrdocs@gmail.com
Craig Bradney cbradney@zip.com.au
 
Doc Translators:
 
(DE)Johannes Rüscheljo.rueschel@gmx.de
(FR)Frédéric Dubuy effediwhy@gmail.com
 
 
Other documentation:
 
Yves Ceccone yves@yeccoe.org
Holger Reibold http://www.bomots.de/scribus/
Thomas Zastrow webmaster@thomas-zastrow.de
 
 
Webmasters:
 
Peter Linnell scribusdocs@atlantictechsolutions.com
Peter Linnell mrdocs@gmail.com
Craig Bradney cbradney@zip.com.au
 
Scribus Font Sampler Script
Steve Callcott
Steve Callcott stotte@ntlworld.com