Subversion Repositories Scribus

Compare Revisions

Ignore whitespace Rev 16879 → Rev 16880

/trunk/Scribus/AUTHORS
5,7 → 5,6
Craig Bradney cbradney@zip.com.au
Petr Vaněk petr@yarpen.cz
Riku Leino riku@scribus.info
Craig Ringer craig@postnewspapers.com.au
Andreas Vox avox@arcor.de
Jean Ghali jghali@libertysurf.fr
Oleksandr Moskalenko malex@tagancha.org
12,9 → 11,12
Christoph Schäfer christoph@scribus.info
Hermann Kraus herm@scribus.info
Pierre Marchand pierre@scribus.info
Jain Basil Aliyas jainbasil@gmail.com
Paul Smedley paul@smedley.info
 
Contributions from:
 
Craig Ringer craig@postnewspapers.com.au
Niyam Bhushan
Martin Costabel
Steve Callcott stotte@firstwish.co.uk
36,6 → 38,16
Michael Doubez michael.doubez@free.fr
Tomas Mecir mecirt@gmail.com
Cezary Grabski czarek@oferuje.pl
Marcus Holland-Moritz
Louis Desjardins
Yves Ceccone
Lukasz Jernas
Howard White
Cedric Gemy
Volker Ribbert
Frederic Dubuy
François Lanctôt
Marcus Holland-Moritz
 
Mac OS® X Aqua Port:
 
56,9 → 68,8
 
Peter Linnell mrdocs@scribus.info
Craig Bradney cbradney@zip.com.au
Frédéric Dubuy effediwhy@gmail.com
Volker Ribbert volkerius@h3c.de
Louis Desjardins louis.desjardins@gmail.com
Petr Vaněk petr@yarpen.cz
Oleksandr Moskalenko malex@tagancha.org
Christoph Schäfer christoph@scribus.info
Gregory Pittman gregp_ky@yahoo.com
 
68,6 → 79,7
Yves Ceccone yves@yeccoe.org
Holger Reibold http://www.bomots.de/scribus/
Thomas Zastrow post@thomas-zastrow.de
Cedric Gemy
 
 
Splash Screen: