Subversion Repositories Scribus

Compare Revisions

Ignore whitespace Rev 19103 → Rev 19104

/trunk/Scribus/AUTHORS
14,6 → 14,7
Jain Basil Aliyas jainbasil@gmail.com
Paul Smedley paul@smedley.info
 
 
Contributions from:
 
Craig Ringer craig@postnewspapers.com.au
32,7 → 33,7
Jean-Jacques Sarton jj.sarton@t-online.de
Christian Töpp mr-ct@gmx.de
Eirik Øverby ltning@anduin.net
Gora Mohanty gora@srijan.in
Gora Mohanty gora@srijan.in
Kevin Young k.young@youngscomputing.com
Elvis Stansvik elvstone@gmail.com
Michael Doubez michael.doubez@free.fr
50,6 → 51,7
Marcus Holland-Moritz
Christian Hitz christian@klarinett.li
 
 
Mac OS® X Aqua Port:
 
Craig Bradney cbradney@zip.com.au
64,6 → 66,7
 
Jean Ghali jghali@libertysurf.fr
 
 
Haiku Port:
 
Giovanni Mugnai musical777@gmail.com
79,6 → 82,7
Gregory Pittman gpittman@iglou.com
Alessandro Levati 8av10s@tiscali.it
 
 
Other Documentation:
 
Yves Ceccone yves@yeccoe.org