Subversion Repositories Scribus

Compare Revisions

Ignore whitespace Rev 22029 → Rev 22030

/trunk/Scribus/AUTHORS
3,21 → 3,21
Franz Schmid Franz.Schmid@altmuehlnet.de
Peter Linnell plinnell@scribus.net
Craig Bradney mrb@scribus.info
Petr Vaněk petr@yarpen.cz
Riku Leino riku@scribus.info
Andreas Vox avox@arcor.de
Andreas Vox andreas.vox@gmail.com
Jean Ghali jghali@libertysurf.fr
Oleksandr Moskalenko malex@tagancha.org
Christoph Schäfer christoph@scribus.info
Hermann Kraus herm@scribus.info
Paul Smedley paul@smedley.info
Petr Vaněk petr@yarpen.cz
Riku Leino riku@scribus.info
Pierre Marchand pierre@scribus.info
Jain Basil Aliyas jainbasil@gmail.com
Paul Smedley paul@smedley.info
Hermann Kraus herm@scribus.info
Craig Ringer craig@postnewspapers.com.au
 
 
Contributions from:
 
Craig Ringer craig@postnewspapers.com.au
Niyam Bhushan
Martin Costabel
Steve Callcott stotte@firstwish.co.uk