Subversion Repositories Scribus

Compare Revisions

Ignore whitespace Rev 23226 → Rev 23227

/trunk/Scribus/AUTHORS
1,7 → 1,7
Development Team:
 
Franz Schmid Franz.Schmid@altmuehlnet.de
Peter Linnell plinnell@scribus.net
Peter Linnell
Craig Bradney mrb@scribus.info
Andreas Vox andreas.vox@gmail.com
Jean Ghali jghali@libertysurf.fr
93,7 → 93,7
 
Official Documentation:
 
Peter Linnell plinnell@scribus.net
Peter Linnell
Craig Bradney cbradney@zip.com.au
Petr Vaněk petr@yarpen.cz
Oleksandr Moskalenko malex@tagancha.org