Subversion Repositories Scribus

Compare Revisions

Ignore whitespace Rev 19389 → Rev 19390

/trunk/Scribus/TRANSLATION
4,7 → 4,7
Kobus Wolvaardt (kobuswolf@diewereld.co.za)
 
Arabic (ar)
حاتم المسلم (dr.hatim@hotmail.com)
حاتم المسلم (dr.hatim@hotmail.com)
 
Basque (eu)
Iñaki Larrañaga Murgoitio (dooteo@euskalgnu.org)
56,6 → 56,7
German (de)
Johannes Rüschel (jo.rueschel@gmx.de)
Franz Schmid (Franz.Schmid@altmuehlnet.de)
Christoph Schäfer (christoph-schaefer@gmx.de)
 
German (Swiss) (de_CH)
Christoph Schäfer (christoph-schaefer@gmx.de)
69,14 → 70,13
Manuel Anxo Rei (manxopar@avogaciagalega.org)
 
Greek (el)
Τούσης Μανώλης (manolis@koppermind.homelinux.org)
Τούσης Μανώλης (manolis@koppermind.homelinux.org)
 
Hungarian (hu)
Csaba Zakarias (csaba.zakarias@gmail.com)
Gellért Gyuris (bubu@ujevangelizacio.hu)
 
Italian (it)
Pier Luigi Cinquantini (plcinquantini@katamail.com)
Alessandro Levati (8av10s@tiscali.it)
Firas Hanife (FirasHanife@gmail.com)
 
Japanese (ja)
157,6 → 157,9
Michel Briand (michelbriand@free.fr)
Yves Ceccone (yves@yeccoe.org)
 
Italian (it)
Pier Luigi Cinquantini (plcinquantini@katamail.com)
 
Spanish (es)
Josep Febrer (josep@linuxmail.org)
 
164,6 → 167,7
Giovanni Biczó (gbiczo@freestart.hu)
Bence Nagy (scribus@tipogral.hu)
Zoltán Böszörményi (zboszor@freemail.hu)
Csaba Zakarias (csaba.zakarias@gmail.com)
 
Lithuanian (lt)
Aivaras Kirejevas (kiras@mail.lt)