Subversion Repositories Scribus

Compare Revisions

Ignore whitespace Rev 20900 → Rev 20901

/trunk/Scribus/TRANSLATION
1,20 → 1,18
Official Translations and Translators:
Official Translations and Translators: (alphebatized by locale shortcode)
#########################################################################
 
Afrikaans (af)
Kobus Wolvaardt (kobuswolf@diewereld.co.za)
 
Arabic (ar)
حاتم المسلم (dr.hatim@hotmail.com)
 
Basque (eu)
Iñaki Larrañaga Murgoitio (dooteo@euskalgnu.org)
 
Breton (br)
Alan Monfort (alan.monfort@free.fr)
 
Catalan (ca)
Xavier Sala Pujolar (utrescu@xaviersala.net)
 
 
Chinese (Trad.) (zh_TW)
Lyper Lai (lyp069@gmail.com)
dneif (dnextstep@gmail.com)
28,10 → 26,18
Danish (da)
Morten Langlo (mlanglo@mail.dk)
 
Dutch (nl)
Foppe Benedictus (foppe.benedictus@gmail.com)
Erik Collou (collou@gmx.net)
German (de)
Christoph Schäfer (christoph-schaefer@gmx.de)
Johannes Rüschel (jo.rueschel@gmx.de)
Franz Schmid (Franz.Schmid@altmuehlnet.de)
 
German (Swiss) (de_CH)
Christoph Schäfer (christoph-schaefer@gmx.de)
 
German (Trad.) (de_1901)
Christoph Schäfer (christoph-schaefer@gmx.de)
Johannes Rüschel (jo.rueschel@gmx.de)
 
English (Australian) (en_AU)
Craig Bradney (mrb@scribus.info)
 
41,12 → 47,15
Esperanto (eo)
Pier Luigi Cinquantini (plcinquantini@gmail.com)
 
Spanish (es_ES)
Franz Rogar (franzrogar@gmail.com)
 
Estonian (et)
Marek Laane (bald@starman.ee)
Hasso Tepper (hasso@estpak.ee)
 
Basque (eu)
 
Finnish (fi)
Riku Leino (riku@scribus.info)
 
French (fr)
Nicolas Boos (nicolas.boos@wanadoo.fr)
53,25 → 62,11
Louis Desjardins (louis.desjardins@gmail.com)
Frédéric Dubuy (effediwhy@gmail.com)
 
German (de)
Johannes Rüschel (jo.rueschel@gmx.de)
Franz Schmid (Franz.Schmid@altmuehlnet.de)
Christoph Schäfer (christoph-schaefer@gmx.de)
Greek (el)
 
German (Swiss) (de_CH)
Christoph Schäfer (christoph-schaefer@gmx.de)
 
German (Trad.) (de_1901)
Johannes Rüschel (jo.rueschel@gmx.de)
Christoph Schäfer (christoph-schaefer@gmx.de)
 
Galician (gl)
Xose Calvo (xosecalvo@galizaweb.net)
Manuel Anxo Rei (manxopar@avogaciagalega.org)
 
Greek (el)
Τούσης Μανώλης (manolis@koppermind.homelinux.org)
 
Hungarian (hu)
Gellért Gyuris (bubu@ujevangelizacio.hu)
 
80,7 → 75,6
Firas Hanife (FirasHanife@gmail.com)
 
Japanese (ja)
Shushi Kurose (md81@bird.email.ne.jp)
 
Korean (ko)
Jin-Hwan Jeong (yongdoriaa@gmail.com)
89,9 → 83,11
Lithuanian (lt)
Aidas Žandaris (aidas00@gmail.com)
 
Norwegian (Bokmål) (nb)
Axel Bojer (axelb@skolelinux.no)
Norwegian (Bokmål) (nb)
 
Dutch (nl)
Foppe Benedictus (foppe.benedictus@gmail.com)
 
Polish (pl)
Maciej Hański (m.hanski@gmx.at)
 
99,27 → 95,19
Fausto Guilherme (faustoguilherme@gmail.com)
 
Portuguese (BR) (pt_BR)
Ludi Maciel (iludi@uol.com.br)
Frederico Gonçalves (<td>)
 
Russian (ru)
Александр Прокудин (alexandre.prokoudine@gmail.com)
 
Serbian (sr)
Bojan Božovi&#263; (bole89@infosky.net)
 
Slovak (sk)
Zdenko Podobn&yacute; (zdposter@gmail.com)
 
Slovenian (sl)
Boštjan Špetič (igzebedze@kiberpipa.org)
Peter Čuhalev (skatey@slocartoon.net)
 
Spanish (es_ES)
Franz Rogar (franzrogar@gmail.com)
Serbian (sr)
 
Swedish (sv)
Göran Bondeson (goran@bondeson.net)
 
Thai (th_TH)
Sira Nokyoungthong (gumara@msn.com)
126,7 → 114,6
Santhana Sriwanthana (sriwanthana@gmail.com)
 
Turkish (tr)
Barış Atasoy (batasoy@pozitifpc.com)
 
Ukranian (uk)
Oleksandr Moskalenko (malex@tagancha.org)
134,35 → 121,50
Welsh (cy)
Kevin Donnelly (kevin@dotmon.com)
 
 
##########################################################################
Previous Translation Contributors:
##########################################################################
 
Afrikaans (af)
Kobus Wolvaardt (kobuswolf@diewereld.co.za)
 
Basque (eu)
Pablo Saratxaga (pablo@mandrakesoft.com)
Iñaki Larrañaga Murgoitio (dooteo@euskalgnu.org)
 
Portuguese (BR) (pt_BR)
Celio Santos (celio@electronic.srv.br)
Cezar de Souza Marson Nido (cesar@electronic.srv.br)
Ludi Maciel (iludi@uol.com.br)
 
Bulgarian (bg)
Vasko Tomanov (vasko@web.bg)
 
Dutch (nl)
Wilbert Berendsen (wbsoft@xs4all.nl)
Catalan (ca)
Xavier Sala Pujolar (utrescu@xaviersala.net)
 
Greek (el)
Τούσης Μανώλης (manolis@koppermind.homelinux.org)
 
English (British) (en_GB)
Paul F. Johnson (paul@all-the-johnsons.co.uk)
 
Spanish (es)
Josep Febrer (josep@linuxmail.org)
 
Estonian (et)
Marek Laane (bald@starman.ee)
 
Finnish (fi)
Riku Leino (riku@scribus.info)
 
French (fr)
Michel Briand (michelbriand@free.fr)
Yves Ceccone (yves@yeccoe.org)
 
Italian (it)
Pier Luigi Cinquantini (plcinquantini@gmail.com)
Galician (gl)
Manuel Anxo Rei (manxopar@avogaciagalega.org)
 
Spanish (es)
Josep Febrer (josep@linuxmail.org)
 
Hungarian (hu)
Giovanni Biczó (gbiczo@freestart.hu)
Bence Nagy (scribus@tipogral.hu)
169,15 → 171,37
Zoltán Böszörményi (zboszor@freemail.hu)
Csaba Zakarias (csaba.zakarias@gmail.com)
 
Italian (it)
Pier Luigi Cinquantini (plcinquantini@gmail.com)
 
Japanese (ja)
Shushi Kurose (md81@bird.email.ne.jp)
 
Lithuanian (lt)
Aivaras Kirejevas (kiras@mail.lt)
 
Norwegian (Bokm&#229;l) (nb)
Norwegian (Bokmål) (nb)
Klaus Ade Johnstad (klaus@inout.no)
Johannes Wilm (j@indymedia.no)
Axel Bojer (axelb@skolelinux.no)
 
Dutch (nl)
Wilbert Berendsen (wbsoft@xs4all.nl)
Erik Collou (collou@gmx.net)
 
Slovenian (sl)
Boštjan Špetič (igzebedze@kiberpipa.org)
Peter Čuhalev (skatey@slocartoon.net)
 
Serbian (sr)
Bojan Božović (bole89@infosky.net)
 
Swedish (sv)
Göran Bondeson (goran@bondeson.net)
 
Turkish (tr)
Erkan Kaplan (Selamsana@uni.de)
Barış Atasoy (batasoy@pozitifpc.com)
 
Ukranian (uk)
Sergiy Kudryk (kudryk@yahoo.com)