Subversion Repositories Scribus

Rev

Rev 9578 | Blame | Compare with Previous | Last modification | View Log | RSS feed

Development Team:

Franz Schmid Franz.Schmid@altmuehlnet.de
Peter Linnell mrdocs@scribus.info
Craig Bradney cbradney@zip.com.au
Petr Vaněk petr@yarpen.cz
Riku Leino riku@scribus.info
Craig Ringer craig@postnewspapers.com.au
Andreas Vox avox@arcor.de
Jean Ghali jghali@libertysurf.fr
Oleksandr Moskalenko malex@tagancha.org
Christoph Schäfer christoph@scribus.info
Hermann Kraus herm@scribus.info
Pierre Marchand pierre@scribus.info

Contributions from:

Alessandro Rimoldi http://ideale.ch/contact
Jean-Jacques Sarton jj.sarton@t-online.de
Christian Töpp mr-ct@gmx.de
Alastair Robinson blackfive@fakenhamweb.co.uk
Eirik Øverby ltning@anduin.net
Paul F. Johnson paul@all-the-johnsons.co.uk

Official Documentation:

Peter Linnell mrdocs@scribus.info
Craig Bradney cbradney@zip.com.au

Doc Translators:
(DE) Christoph Schäfer christoph@scribus.info
(DE)Johannes Rschel jo.rueschel@gmx.de
(DE)Volker Ribbert volkerius@h3c.de
(FR)Frederic Dubuy effediwhy@gmail.com
(FR) Louis Desjardin louis_desjardins@mardigrafe.com
(FR) François Lanctôt, thanks to GRICS 



Other documentation:

Yves Ceccone yves@yeccoe.org
Holger Reibold http://www.bomots.de/scribus/
Thomas Zastrow webmaster@thomas-zastrow.de


Webmasters:

Peter Linnell mrdocs@scribus.info
Craig Bradney cbradney@zip.com.au
Oleksandr Moskalenko malex@tagancha.org

Scribus Font Sampler Script
Steve Callcott stotte@ntlworld.com

Several Python Scripts
Greg Pittman  gregory_pittman@att.net