Subversion Repositories Scribus

Rev

Rev 24240 | Blame | Compare with Previous | Last modification | View Log | RSS feed

Development Team:

Franz Schmid Franz.Schmid@altmuehlnet.de
Peter Linnell 
Craig Bradney mrb@scribus.info
Andreas Vox andreas.vox@gmail.com
Jean Ghali jghali@libertysurf.fr
Oleksandr Moskalenko malex@tagancha.org
Christoph Schäfer christoph@scribus.info
Paul Smedley paul@smedley.info
Petr Vaněk petr@yarpen.cz
Riku Leino riku@scribus.info
Pierre Marchand pierre@scribus.info
Jain Basil Aliyas jainbasil@gmail.com
Hermann Kraus herm@scribus.info
Craig Ringer craig@postnewspapers.com.au


Contributions from:

Alastair Robinson blackfive@fakenhamweb.co.uk
Alessandro Rimoldi http://ideale.ch/contact
Alexandre Prokoudine alexandre.prokoudine@gmail.com
Cedric Gemy 
Cezary Grabski czarek@oferuje.pl
Christian Hitz christian@klarinett.li
Christian Töpp mr-ct@gmx.de
Christoph Bartoschek bartoschek@google.com
David Tardon dtardon@redhat.com
Eirik Øverby ltning@anduin.net
Elvis Stansvik elvstone@gmail.com
Frank Everdij f.everdij@citg.tudelft.nl
François Lanctôt 
Frederic Dubuy 
Gora Mohanty gora@srijan.in
Gord Caswell ve4jhj+scribus@gmail.com
Gyuris Gellért jobel@ujevangelizacio.hu
Howard White 
Jean-Jacques Sarton jj.sarton@t-online.de
Johannes Rüschel jo.rueschel@gmx.de
Kevin Young k.young@youngscomputing.com
Louis Desjardins 
Lukasz Jernas 
Maciej Hański m.hanski@gmx.at
Marcus Holland-Moritz 
Marti Maria 
Martin Costabel 
Michael Doubez michael.doubez@free.fr
Niyam Bhushan 
Paul F. Johnson paul@all-the-johnsons.co.uk
S. Hakim Hamdani hakimoto@eroteme.org
Steve Callcott stotte@firstwish.co.uk
Tomas Mecir mecirt@gmail.com
Volker Ribbert 
Yves Ceccone 


Mac OS® X Aqua Port:

Andreas Vox andreas.vox@gmail.com
Craig Bradney mrb@scribus.info


OS/2®/eComStation™ Port:

Paul Smedley paul@smedley.info


Windows® Port:

Jean Ghali jghali@libertysurf.fr


Haiku Port:

Giovanni Mugnai musical777@gmail.com


AppImage for Linux:

Simon Peter 


Refactoring text layout code, the new boxes model & CTL text layout, Oman House of Open Source Technology team:

Anood Almuharbi anood.almuharbi@gmail.com
Asma ALbahanta as.bahanta@gmail.com
Dawood Albadi daawood.albadi@gmail.com
Fahad Al-Saidi  fahad.alsaidi@gmail.com
Ibrahim Alrashdi ibrahimalrashdi745@gmail.com
Ibtisam Nasser ibtisammabsali@gmail.com
Khaled Hosny khaledhosny@eglug.org
Noseeba noseeba1@gmail.com
Shamsa Hamed shamsahamed59@gmail.com
Sheikha sheikha443@gmail.com


Official Documentation:

Alessandro Levati 8av10s@tiscali.it
Astankov Dimitry Alexandrovichu
Christoph Schäfer christoph@scribus.info
Craig Bradney mrb@scribus.info
Gregory Pittman gpittman@iglou.com
Oleksandr Moskalenko malex@tagancha.org
Peter Linnell
Petr Vaněk petr@yarpen.cz

Other Documentation:

Yves Ceccone yves@yeccoe.org
Holger Reibold http://www.bomots.de/scribus/
Thomas Zastrow post@thomas-zastrow.de
Cedric Gemy 


Splash Screen:

Loes van Splunter loesvansplunter@hotmail.com
Andy Fitzsimon andrew@fitzsimon.com.au


Tango Project Icons:

Andreas Nilsson nisses.mail@home.se
Jakub Steiner jimmac@ximian.com
Antoine Cailliau antoinecailliau@gmail.com

Scribus 1.5.1+ Icon Set:

Dezso Markon dezso.markon@gmail.com