Subversion Repositories Scribus

Rev

Rev 1064 | Blame | Compare with Previous | Last modification | View Log | RSS feed

Programming:

Franz Schmid Franz.Schmid@altmuehlnet.de
Paul F. Johnson paul@all-the-johnsons.co.uk
Craig Bradney cbradney@zip.com.au
Petr Vaněk petr@yarpen.cz
Riku Leino riku.leino@gmail.com

Contributions from:

Craig Ringer craig@postnewspapers.com.au
Alessandro Rimoldi http://ideale.ch/contact
Jean-Jacques Sarton jj.sarton@t-online.de
Christian Töpp mr-ct@gmx.de
Alastair Robinson blackfive@fakenhamweb.co.uk



Official Documentation:

Peter Linnell mrdocs@scribus.info
Craig Bradney cbradney@zip.com.au

Doc Translators:

(DE)Johannes Rscheljo.rueschel@gmx.de
(FR)Fr��ic Dubuy effediwhy@gmail.com


Other documentation:

Yves Ceccone yves@yeccoe.org
Holger Reibold http://www.bomots.de/scribus/
Thomas Zastrow webmaster@thomas-zastrow.de


Webmasters:

Peter Linnell mrdocs@gmail.com
Craig Bradney cbradney@zip.com.au

Scribus Font Sampler Script
Steve Callcott stotte@ntlworld.com