Subversion Repositories Scribus

Rev

Rev 17137 | Rev 17144 | Go to most recent revision | Blame | Compare with Previous | Last modification | View Log | RSS feed

Development Team:

Franz Schmid Franz.Schmid@altmuehlnet.de
Peter Linnell mrdocs@scribus.info
Craig Bradney cbradney@zip.com.au
Petr Vaněk petr@yarpen.cz
Riku Leino riku@scribus.info
Andreas Vox avox@arcor.de
Jean Ghali jghali@libertysurf.fr
Oleksandr Moskalenko malex@tagancha.org
Christoph Schäfer christoph@scribus.info
Hermann Kraus herm@scribus.info
Pierre Marchand pierre@scribus.info
Jain Basil Aliyas jainbasil@gmail.com
Paul Smedley paul@smedley.info

Contributions from:

Craig Ringer craig@postnewspapers.com.au
Niyam Bhushan 
Martin Costabel 
Steve Callcott stotte@firstwish.co.uk
Frank Everdij f.everdij@citg.tudelft.nl
S. Hakim Hamdani hakimoto@eroteme.org
Maciej Hański m.hanski@gmx.at
Paul F. Johnson paul@all-the-johnsons.co.uk
Marti Maria 
Alexandre Prokoudine alexandre.prokoudine@gmail.com
Alessandro Rimoldi http://ideale.ch/contact
Alastair Robinson blackfive@fakenhamweb.co.uk
Johannes Rüschel jo.rueschel@gmx.de
Jean-Jacques Sarton jj.sarton@t-online.de
Christian Töpp mr-ct@gmx.de
Eirik Øverby ltning@anduin.net
Gora Mohanty  gora@srijan.in
Kevin Young k.young@youngscomputing.com
Elvis Stansvik elvstone@gmail.com
Michael Doubez michael.doubez@free.fr
Tomas Mecir mecirt@gmail.com
Cezary Grabski  czarek@oferuje.pl
Marcus Holland-Moritz
Louis Desjardins
Yves Ceccone
Lukasz Jernas
Howard White
Cedric Gemy
Volker Ribbert
Frederic Dubuy
François Lanctôt
Marcus Holland-Moritz

Mac OS® X Aqua Port:

Craig Bradney cbradney@zip.com.au


OS/2®/eComStation™ Port:

Paul Smedley paul@smedley.info


Windows® Port:

Jean Ghali jghali@libertysurf.fr


Official Documentation:

Peter Linnell mrdocs@scribus.info
Craig Bradney cbradney@zip.com.au
Petr Vaněk petr@yarpen.cz
Oleksandr Moskalenko malex@tagancha.org
Christoph Schäfer christoph@scribus.info
Gregory Pittman gregp_ky@yahoo.com
Alessandro Levati 8av10s@tiscali.it.


Other Documentation:

Yves Ceccone yves@yeccoe.org
Holger Reibold http://www.bomots.de/scribus/
Thomas Zastrow post@thomas-zastrow.de
Cedric Gemy

Splash Screen:

Andy Fitzsimon andrew@fitzsimon.com.au


Tango Project Icons:

Andreas Nilsson nisses.mail@home.se
Jakub Steiner jimmac@ximian.com
Antoine Cailliau antoinecailliau@gmail.com