Subversion Repositories Scribus

Rev

Rev 21260 | Go to most recent revision | Blame | Compare with Previous | Last modification | View Log | RSS feed

Official Translations and Translators (in order of locale shortcode):

Afrikaans (af)

Arabic (ar)
حاتم المسلم (dr.hatim@hotmail.com)
Mosaab Alzoubi (@moceap)

Breton (br)
Alan Monfort (alan.monfort@free.fr)

Catalan (ca)

Chinese (Trad.) (zh_TW)
Lyper Lai (lyp069@gmail.com)
dneif (dnextstep@gmail.com)
Gilbert Su (gilbert_su@yahoo.com.tw)

Czech (cs)
Vlastimil Ott (vlastimil@e-ott.info)
Michal Hlavatý (hlavaty.michal@gmail.com)
Petr Vaněk (petr@yarpen.cz)

Danish (da)
Morten Langlo (mlanglo@mail.dk)

German (de)
Christoph Schäfer (christoph-schaefer@gmx.de)
Johannes Rüschel (jo.rueschel@gmx.de)
Franz Schmid (Franz.Schmid@altmuehlnet.de)

German (Swiss) (de_CH)
Christoph Schäfer (christoph-schaefer@gmx.de)

German (Trad.) (de_1901)
Christoph Schäfer (christoph-schaefer@gmx.de)
Johannes Rüschel (jo.rueschel@gmx.de)

English (Australian) (en_AU)
Craig Bradney (mrb@scribus.info)

English (British) (en_GB)
Craig Bradney (mrb@scribus.info)

Esperanto (eo)
Pier Luigi Cinquantini (plcinquantini@gmail.com)

Spanish (es_ES)
Franz Rogar (franzrogar@gmail.com)

Estonian (et)
Hasso Tepper (hasso@estpak.ee)

Basque (eu)
Asier Sarasua Garmendia (@assar) 

Finnish (fi)
Riku Leino (@Tsoots)

French (fr)
Nicolas Boos (nicolas.boos@wanadoo.fr)
Louis Desjardins (louis.desjardins@gmail.com)
Frédéric Dubuy (effediwhy@gmail.com)

Greek (el)

Galician (gl)
Xose Calvo (xosecalvo@galizaweb.net)

Hungarian (hu)
Gellért Gyuris (bubu@ujevangelizacio.hu)
Péter Benedek (benedek_peter@upcmail.hu)
Tibor Heim (heimtibor@freemail.hu)

Indonesian (id)
Ade Malsasa Akbar (@Malsasa)

Italian (it)
Firas Hanife (FirasHanife@gmail.com)
Alessandro Levati (8av10s@tiscali.it)

Japanese (ja)
Fuminobu Takeyama (@ftake)

Kannada (kn)
Sarath M S (@sarathms)

Korean (ko)
Jin-Hwan Jeong (yongdoriaa@gmail.com)
Kitae Kim (neeum@yahoo.com)

Lithuanian (lt)
Aidas Žandaris (aidas00@gmail.com)

Norwegian (Bokmål) (nb)

Dutch (nl)
Foppe Benedictus (foppe.benedictus@gmail.com)

Polish (pl)
Maciej Hański (m.hanski@gmx.at)
Piotr Strębski (@strebski)

Portuguese (pt)
Fausto Guilherme (faustoguilherme@gmail.com)

Portuguese (BR) (pt_BR)
Frederico Gonçalves (<td>)

Russian (ru)
Александр Прокудин (alexandre.prokoudine@gmail.com)

Slovak (sk)
Zdenko Podobný (zdposter@gmail.com)

Slovenian (sl)
Martin Srebotnjak (@filmsi)

Serbian (sr)

Swedish (sv)

Thai (th_TH)
Sira Nokyoungthong (gumara@msn.com)
Santhana Sriwanthana (sriwanthana@gmail.com)

Turkish (tr)

Ukranian (uk)
Oleksandr Moskalenko (malex@tagancha.org)

Welsh (cy)
Kevin Donnelly (kevin@dotmon.com)


Previous Translation Contributors:

Afrikaans (af)
Kobus Wolvaardt (kobuswolf@diewereld.co.za)

Basque (eu)
Pablo Saratxaga (pablo@mandrakesoft.com)
Iñaki Larrañaga Murgoitio (dooteo@euskalgnu.org)

Portuguese (BR) (pt_BR)
Celio Santos (celio@electronic.srv.br)
Cezar de Souza Marson Nido (cesar@electronic.srv.br)
Ludi Maciel (iludi@uol.com.br)

Bulgarian (bg)
Vasko Tomanov (vasko@web.bg)

Catalan (ca)
Xavier Sala Pujolar (utrescu@xaviersala.net)

Greek (el)
Τούσης Μανώλης (manolis@koppermind.homelinux.org)

English (British) (en_GB)
Paul F. Johnson (paul@all-the-johnsons.co.uk)

Spanish (es)
Josep Febrer (josep@linuxmail.org)

Estonian (et)
Marek Laane (bald@starman.ee)

Finnish (fi)
Riku Leino (riku@scribus.info)

French (fr)
Michel Briand (michelbriand@free.fr)
Yves Ceccone (yves@yeccoe.org)

Galician (gl)
Manuel Anxo Rei (manxopar@avogaciagalega.org)

Hungarian (hu)
Giovanni Biczó (gbiczo@freestart.hu)
Bence Nagy (scribus@tipogral.hu)
Zoltán Böszörményi (zboszor@freemail.hu)
Csaba Zakarias (csaba.zakarias@gmail.com)

Italian (it)
Pier Luigi Cinquantini (plcinquantini@gmail.com)

Japanese (ja)
Shushi Kurose (md81@bird.email.ne.jp)

Lithuanian (lt)
Aivaras Kirejevas (kiras@mail.lt)

Norwegian (Bokmål) (nb)
Klaus Ade Johnstad (klaus@inout.no)
Johannes Wilm (j@indymedia.no)
Axel Bojer (axelb@skolelinux.no)

Dutch (nl)
Wilbert Berendsen (wbsoft@xs4all.nl)
Erik Collou (collou@gmx.net)

Slovenian (sl)
Boštjan Špetič (igzebedze@kiberpipa.org)
Peter Čuhalev (skatey@slocartoon.net)

Serbian (sr)
Bojan Božović (bole89@infosky.net)

Swedish (sv)
Göran Bondeson (goran@bondeson.net)

Turkish (tr)
Erkan Kaplan (Selamsana@uni.de)
Barış Atasoy (batasoy@pozitifpc.com)

Ukranian (uk)
Sergiy Kudryk (kudryk@yahoo.com)